Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Photo Personalized Frosted Tabletop Light customer reviews

Personalized Frosted Tabletop Light - Family Photo - 36827
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Memorial Lamp of 14 year old grandson
By Mary Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - January 23, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase two of these lamps for my son and wife who unexpectly lost their 14 year old son Jan 7, 2022. They absolutely loved them!
Great Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic, VA) - December 24, 2022
I had some issues with the first set. One was broken and the other the picture was to light to see it well. I am extremely satisfied how the customer service. They replaced them very quickly and got them here in time for Christmas. Very satisfied would recommend.
Family Photo personalized large frosted tabletop light
By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo came out extremely good. Very happy with the results. Sent as a Christmas gift, I am sure they will love.
Awesome gift
By Beverly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, MI) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful, sturdy glass, nice picture, and beautiful lamp
Replacement
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first light showed up shattered. Sometimes delivery service is a touch rough! I called and spoke with customer service and they went above and beyond to fix it! Within a couple of days a new one arrived. I love this light and company. Thank you.
Awesome
By Corine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love!
Appearance
By Talesha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am completely satisfied with my purchase. I like that the picture of my mom is very clear.
gift for son and his wife
By Sherill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with quality, have made several purchases from this company.
Pleased with all
Awesome
By Corine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The light was beautiful my sister is going to love it!
Excellent Service and Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - October 29, 2022
Order a family photo personalized Large Frosted Tabletop Light and was most please with quality of product including photo. Arrived within three days of ordering.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice