Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sending Hugs Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Blanket - Sending Hugs - 36917
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Sending a Big Hug Blanket
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a colorful, soft and cozy feeling blanket. It will be a perfect gift for our teen Granddaughter who is having surgery. It was well packaged.
Great gift!
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eliot, ME) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was easy and the throw is a hit.
Adorable Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Linda, CA) - December 12, 2022
I got my sister who lives in another state this personalized blanket for Christmas and it is the perfect gift! I know she will love it!
Just fine
By Laurel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eland, WI) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft
Absolutely love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANDALUSIA, AL) - December 7, 2022
Love it!
Wonderful product
By Audrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came very fast, exactly as described
Gift
By Brigitte S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved this blanket. It was soft and plush!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - September 29, 2022
Gave this as a gift to someone that was in rehab
they loved it- said it was very soft
and they loved the saying
So soft!
By Helen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, KY) - August 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m very pleased with the quality of this blanket! I got it for a friend who’s going through chemo treatments, to cheer her up and keep her warm. The teal color is way prettier than the picture of it. Beautiful blanket!
So soft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - July 17, 2022
Item arrived exactly as pictured. Rich color, and very soft!

Recommended!!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice