Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Photo Personalized Frosted Night Light customer reviews

Family Photo Personalized Frosted Night Light  - 37131
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Photo Frosted Night Light
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - January 2, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you have an absolutely adorable/gorgeous picture you will want one of these. The light it gives off is perfect and the picture is sure to make you smile. I do recommend a photo that is not washed out by the sun if you want the quality to be perfection!
Great gift
By marlena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect memorial gift for pet parents who lost a furry friend or for the cat or dog lover who wants to show off their fur baby. Great gift. Wish it was light sensitive and went on and off automatically
Great gift
By marlena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect memorial gift for pet parents who lost a furry friend or for the cat or dog lover who wants to show off their fur baby. Great gift. Wish it was light sensitive and went on and off automatically
Super Cute
By Vickie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldspring, TX) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
First nightlight switch in operable but after minutes they had a replacement on the way and it was delivered super quick. I will continue to be a loyal PM customer. Night lite is super cute. Wish it had a dusk to dawn feature.
So cute and the picture is very clear
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, IN) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clear for the picture to show up and gave just enough light off.

BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 26, 2022
This night light is made of beautiful thick frosted glass and is absolutely beautiful!
Almost gave it 5 stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana , CA) - November 1, 2022
Really nice although picture was faded and a little distorted. Also very delicate so if looking to put in a kids room this is not the product.
Nightlight
By Joy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braidwood, IL) - December 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four nightlights and three had issues. Although I do love this company I don’t recommend the nightlight. Too many issues. One smudged picture and one that wouldn’t turn off. They replaced both items, but these gifts were late because of these delays. Then I learned the third one we already sent out as a gift didn’t turn off either. They just unplug it. Disappointed in this product but still love and support this company.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice