Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Favorite Family Recipe Personalized Bamboo Cookbook & Tablet Stand customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cookbook & Tablet Stand - Favorite Family Recipe - 37284
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
The perfect gift
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, NJ) - January 16, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is amazing and well crafted. The perfect gift to remember a loved ones recipe.
Recipe Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - December 22, 2022
I love the Recipe holder that I got for my Daughter and Granddaughter for Christmas. It arrived so quick and is perfect, thank you so much!
Cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IL) - December 17, 2022
Love it, bought
4 for my daughters can’t wait for them to see
Love this cookbook stand!
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cookbook stand. It’s a nice personalized gift and it’s functional decor. We use it for cookbooks and to hold our iPads and iPhones for recipes.
Beautiful
By Annette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , KY) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my adult children as a Christmas gift, they will love it!
Perfect gift!
By JoAnne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM HARBOR, FL) - November 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best gift ever!! So happy with the end result. Absolute best company I've ever dealt with. Customer service is above and beyond! Thank you for making this a gift to cherish.
Recipe tablet and stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - November 12, 2022
I was very pleased with the tablet and stand showing my Christmas casserole recipe on it. I bought four of them to give to my daughter and my grandchildren. I am sure they will be very pleased with them.
Favorite family recipe personalized bamboo cookbook and tablet stand
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitney Point, NY) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wooden product is perfect. The script used, love it. However, unable to read the recipe because it was the same color as the wood in places. I had craft paint the correct color to match the script writing. Now anyone can read the recipe.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice