Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Merry Family Personalized White Enamel Ornament customer reviews

Merry Family Personalized White Enamel Ornament  - 37290
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ridge, TX) - December 9, 2022
This ornament is amazing! Just trying to figure out how we will do one next year when we add two more grands!
Bigger than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville , WA) - November 28, 2022
I was quite surprised at the size of this ornament but it was beautifully done. All names were spelled correctly and I was very happy with this purchase.
Perfect and Lightweight!
By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibson City, IL) - November 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is large, almost 6" diameter, but extremely lightweight. Exactly what I needed to hang beautifully on the tree. Plenty of room for more names, so I was able to include the four pets. Love it!
New Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki wachee, FL) - November 13, 2022
Saw online loved the picture of it, ordered it and its beautiful. I put our name, our kids and spouse's name and our 8 grandkids name on it.
Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsburg, PA) - November 13, 2022
Very nice and detailed all names!
Family names ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - November 10, 2022
I love how these turned out! I purchased one for each of my kids households. We tragically lost “Bapa” a few months ago, and uncle Tim a few years ago. Tgey are still part of our family, and these ornaments remind us!
High quality personalized ornament
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, TX) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my Sunday School teacher and personalized it with the names of our class members. It turned out amazing. The engraving is of good quality and every name is perfectly legible. I received it in less than a week.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - November 9, 2022
Beautifully made and fast ship.
Great for big families
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - November 9, 2022
Love this - 4 kids plus their spouses, 10 grandkids, 1 great grand, myself and late husband and used other 2 spaces for LOVE and FAMILY
Beautiful
By Rosemarie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is terrific, a bit bigger than I thought but love it, color and style are great bought 4 of them
Personalized ornaments
By NONA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOCIAL CIRCLE, GA) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase. I love it!
So beautiful.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use Personalization every year for family ornaments. I've never been disappointed.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox , IL) - November 8, 2022
Got it for my Mom and she was thrilled. It sits in the center of her Christmas tree. She displays it very proudly.
Love
By Jeannie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s perfect
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeanerette, LA) - November 4, 2022
It is perfect! Just what I wanted
It’s perfect
By Dawn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is even better than I imagined. I can’t wait to give this gift to our parents!
very large
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - September 29, 2022
I was expecting a much smaller ornament, as it is quite large. It is cute enough but thin.
Family ornament
By Shopper (Whites Creek, TN) - November 5, 2022
Turned out very pretty but much larger than I like. Wouldn’t buy again.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice