Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Corduroy Plaid Character Embroidered Christmas Stockings customer reviews

Corduroy Plaid Character Embroidered Christmas Stockings  - 37523
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized penguin stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellsworth, ME) - January 27, 2023
It’s nicely made and is large, which is just what I wanted. So cute with shades of grey and white and Christmas red top and accents. Great job embroidering too.
Great Quality and Super Cute
By Rachelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 5 of these for next Christmas. very high quality stocking and material. Very cute.
Stockings
By Marjorie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphysboro, IL) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome Great quality
Beautiful stocking!
By Chela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hesitant to purchase these stockings, but my husband encouraged me to especially with the sale price and personalization. As soon as I saw them, I was so grateful that we placed the order. They are made with quality materials and I couldn't be happier!
Perfect for a child
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, ME) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this stocking after the holiday and plan to use it for my granddaughter next Christmas when she’s old enough for a stocking. It is nicely designed, with a corduroy top and the embroidering is lovely. The penguin is soft to the touch.
Great quality! Very sturdy and cute !
By tiffani F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsboro, MO) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish there were more options, I'd love to order more!
Penguin Christmas stocking
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. It exceeded all my expectations. The material and the quality is a “10+”. I recommend it!!!!
Cute Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - January 8, 2023
Cute and nice quality. I bought it on sale after Christmas and going to save it for next Christmas. The personalization was excellent.
Plush and dimensional
By Kelly D. (Elgin, IL) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
So much better than picture displays. Great features that are plush and fun for a 2 and 3 year old ??
Just beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oceanside, CA) - January 5, 2023
I absolutely love these stockings! It’s so beautiful and such a good quality! I bought a total of six of them and I totally regret not buying a bunch more as gifts!
Just Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - January 5, 2023
So cute! Well made and perfect size!!
Just adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - January 5, 2023
So cute! Well made and perfect size!!
Exceeded my expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 3, 2023
The pictures do not do them justice! And personalized? Excellent quality. Couldn't be happier with my purchase!!
Outstanding quality and delivered FAST
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CASTRO VALLEY, CA) - December 23, 2022
The quality of this stocking was excellent. I was impressed and ordered another one for family. It's beautiful
So Cute!
By Elisa B C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made, will lasts for years to come!
Adorable and great Quality!
By Pam D. (Worthington, MN) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter and it is PERFECT!! Absolutely adorable and larger than I thought it would be. Recommend this for all!
Great quality
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these family stockings for my son’s first Christmas. I was unsure of what the quality would be based on the price (got it on sale)
I was blown away by the quality! It is so nice and will be here for years to come. So glad that I chose this stocking (our nursery is penguin themed)
Plaid Fox Christmas Stocking
By Stephanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute! Excellent quality! My granddaughter absolutely LOVES it!
Koala bear Christmas stocking
By Marcia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake St Louis, MO) - November 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)

Super quality and so adorable
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice