Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Merry Family Personalized Galvanized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Galvanized Ornament - Merry Family - 37574
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
LOVE
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - October 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a large ornament but I knew that so I wasn’t surprised like some in other reviews I’ve read. I thought it was super cute and I love it! Can’t wait to gift it this year!
Merry Family personal galvanized ornament
By Helen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (No.Billerica , MA) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5of them I’m really impressed with them very nicely done thank you so much for your lovely product.
love it
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs, FL) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I could put all my kids and grandkids names on it.
Love this!
By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest hill, MD) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a bit bigger than I expected but it’s well made and looks great. Well worth the sale price.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Ayr, IA) - October 27, 2022
This is a really neat family ornament. I was pleased with how it turned out w as many names as allowed. Will be ordering more.
Excellent
By denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was easy to order, very quick service, and a beautiful final product
Christmas ornament!
By Kristal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brock, NE) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I plan on putting this on our Christmas tree this year. I live it.
High quality
By Darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dodge, IA) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be an awesome gift for my children at Christmastime. It was larger than I expected. And will look great on everyone’s Christmas trees
Love it!!
By chandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a rustic /Farmhouse Christmas tree. It’s a nice size so it will definitely be noticed. I love that all my family names fit perfectly! Great quality!!
Happy Grammie
By Lynette N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. It is hard to find items that are personalized for all my 23 grandchildren on one. Love this!
Ornament
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Bought several for gifts. Great price!
Ornament
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Bought several for gifts. Great price!
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - October 6, 2022
I purchased this ornament as a Christmas gift. It will go along with the personalized dish towel. Both are beautiful and I can't wait to give them to my sister.
Special Memories
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are planning a family reunion with our kids and grandkids at Thanksgiving. We will also celebrate Christmas at that time. I know these will make special memories for their future Christmases as they remember our time together.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, IL) - October 5, 2022
I ordered 4 of these and 1 was smeared when I got it. Personalization Mall replaced it very quickly! I love these ornaments!
Better than I anticipated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - October 5, 2022
Great quality, larger than I expected. Will be a wonderful gift to be cherished.
Beautiful ornament
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - September 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful and the quality is great! It is much larger than I expect, but that’s a good thing, all names are easily read. This will be a Christmas gift for my in-laws. It has the names of their 22 grand and great-grand children.
Best wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - September 26, 2022
Went to a second marriage and got them this with all their family members on it and they loved it!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville , LA) - September 22, 2022
These are better than I expected! I cannot wait to give to my sisters at Christmas time!!
Family Ornament
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleasantly surprised when I received my ornament. It is a gift for my mom and was much larger than I expected.. she will love it.
Ornament
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT ORANGE, FL) - July 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering gift ornaments for several years and they never disappoint! Family members are always pleased with their gifts!
Personalized name ornemant
By KAREN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH CHARLESTON, SC) - October 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized names seem to be printed on paper and glued to the ornament and the edges are dirty. Wish one could control placement of names and which names were repeated and how often.
Personal ornament
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Wilmington , PA) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a bit of a challange putting the names where I wanted them, but it came out well. All 23 names!
Only con I can think of is that it is much bigger than anticipated. I suppose it needs to be to fit everything on it. Thus will definitely be seen on the tree.
Bought these as family gifts for 2022.
Quick delivery!
Thank you!!
Very cool
By Kathryn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is very cool but is quite large
Printing
By EDITH D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JOHNS ISLAND, SC) - October 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The corrected ornaments arrived yesterday afternoon. Partly my fault that the first order was incorrect. The person I spoke with about the problem was most helpful. (Sorry I don't remember her name). Now when my grand and great-grand children look at the ornaments on the tree, they will not think that Grandma doesn't know how to spell their names. Thank you so much for correcting the order.
Rustic
By Harriet V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, MO) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bigger than I thought very rustic
This is much larger than expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - September 21, 2022
I should have paid more attention to the size. With 22 names I suppose it takes this one but it is clunky. I will hide it in the back of the tree but I suspect it will be hard to hang on a live tree
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice