Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Laurels of Love Personalized Wedding Frosted Shelf Décor customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Frosted Shelf Décor - Laurels of Love - 37584
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Frosted wedding lamp
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NH) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the large size and it’s beautiful. The engraving was nice and it looks fantastic all lit up. I’m sure they will love it. The matching wedding card was nice as well.
Christmas Gifts !!
By theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, NY) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very good quality & beautifully made. Brought 2 one for my daughter who was married last year & one for my son who was married this years.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jesup, GA) - November 11, 2022
Love, love, love………
Awesome product
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jesup, GA) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! You guys did an amazing job. It’s what l was hoping for and more. Thank you!
Laurels Light
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to Friends as Housewarming gift & they Loved it !! Thanks SO much !
As beautiful as advertised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alachua, FL) - November 8, 2022
Just as pretty as the picture indicates…very pleased with purchase! Larger than expected!
Exactly what was wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHINO HILLS, CA) - October 6, 2022
The lamp is beautiful- the personalization was perfect
Excellent produxt
Laurels of Love
By Cheryl A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these lamps for wedding gifts. One lamp was damaged. I contacted small & they sent me another one within a week. Very happy with customersupport. Very happy with the lamps.
Charming
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - September 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful touch of class and charm. I got this as an added personal touch gift for my son and future daughter-in-law. Just absolutely beautiful and not over stated. Just what I was looking for.
Love it too
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - September 24, 2022
Goes perfect with the ornament will be getting both for the next wedding on my calendar thank you PM
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O’fallon, MO) - September 23, 2022
I ordered the Laurels of Love wedding frosted shelf decor for my nephews wedding next month. Easy to order, bought a box n card to go with it. It came pretty fast. Was packed very nicely n the box is great. It’s really pretty and even prettier when u plug it in. ????
Very Happy
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El paso, TX) - September 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this lamp. Exactly as advertised and shipped quickly. Thank you for your great service
Wedding gift
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NH) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the entire process & love light, it was an excellent gift .
Vase
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELGIN, IL) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks beautiful!
Laurels of love wedding frosted shelf
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 31, 2022
This was a precious gift and was better that I expected. Beautiful gift. I loved it. I highly recommend it.
Absolutely beautiful
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazleton, PA) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful and I love that it lights up. I love the material that is used and especially their names & date.
Love this light...
By Katrina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville , TN) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this light with 3 burned out bulbs, had to replace them before I could even enjoy it. But other than that, it's stunning.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice