Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baby Girl Carriage© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Baby Girl Carriage© Personalized Ornament  - 37742
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Baby Christmas ornaments
By Beverly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville , SC) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for 2 boys and 2 girls and they are stunning!! The colors and attention to detail are first rate.
Cute first Christmas
By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is adorable and personalization beautiful!
First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes, PA) - December 24, 2022
I bought this ornament for my new granddaughter. Unfortunately it arrived broken which I believe happened during shipping. I contacted Customer Service and almost immediately received a response. They sent me a new one at no charge. The ornament did come out beautiful.
Thank you for making this right!
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first order came in broken- the wheels had broken off the carriage during shipping. I reported it and sent photos of the damaged ornament, and Personalization Mall sent me a new replacement within a few days! I had ordered the baby carriage ornament along with a glass ornament. Both were just perfect for the gifts I want to give and the engraving was spot on. Thank you for making this right and sending the replacement ornament. I’m looking forward to giving these gifts!
Item perfect
By Gretchen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
On time and correct!
Item perfect
By Gretchen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
On time and correct!
Perfect
By Maryann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southold, NY) - November 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable first Christmas ornament for my granddaughter
Adorable keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - November 10, 2022
Whenever we get a new addition, we do an ornament for the tree. This one is my favorite! So pretty and I hope to hand it down to my granddaughter one day. What a nice keepsake for her.
Looks better than the picture
By Rosemary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, IL) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how beautiful it was! Very good quality!
Very pleasantly surprised!
Thank you
Celebrate all the firsts for your little ones
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying 1st Christmas ornaments for everyone I know since my children's first holidays and on to my nieces and nephews and family friends. They are a wonderful way to remember the little ones.
New baby
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
??
Love it!
By Becky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, OK) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This adorable ornament is well made! The printing is easy to read and I love the design.
Adorable
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament came quick and easy and it’s absolutely perfect. Adorable in celebration of my babies first Christmas!
Exceeded my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 13, 2022
This was prettier than I imagined. The picture doesn't do it justice. Wonderful keepsake for my granddaughter's first Christmas. It definitely exceeded my expectations.
Simply the best!
By Kristi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - September 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little baby carriage is so sweet! Very nice for Baby's 1st Christmas ornament! Love it!
Love It??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - September 24, 2022
Just what I wanted - great quality and delivered very fast!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice