Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Gold Foliage Wedding Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Gold Foliage Wedding Personalized Ornament  - 37747
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Amazing
By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - January 21, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, picture is perfect and arrived so fast.
Personalized Christmas Ornament
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my personalized Christmas Ornament. This was a photo I selected off of my phone and it was perfectly clear and color was excellent. I added the name of the newlyweds and wedding date on the back. It was perfect.
First Christmas Wedding Ornament
By Donald K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, WA) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked wonderful and the Newlyweds seemed very pleased and touched with a personalized and thoughtful gift!
Perfect
By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter in law absolutely loves it!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 24, 2022
Bought this ornament for my daughter and daughter-in-law for their first Christmas married. I have to admit I didn’t think about buying a special ornament until this week but when I did I knew I wanted to get them one. I never thought it would come before Christmas, but it did! Extremely quick from ordering to delivery!
Perfect!
By Samantha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. Super quick delivery. Perfect gift. 110% satisfied!!
Simply beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - December 21, 2022
Bought our 1st marriage ornament and it’s so beautiful and amazing! Quick shipping as well!!
1st Christmas Wedding Ornament
By Lynda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament is absolutely beautiful! The picture I submitted turned out brilliant, just as clear as the photo I submitted and the colors are true to the photo. I love the back as well, beautiful font to customize their marriage details. I can't wait to give it to my friends. I will definitely be ordering again and highly recommend Personalization.com!
1st Mr. & Mrs. Christmas ornament
By Jeanette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Elmhurst, NY) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was beautiful more than I expected. The couple loved it and will always remember that I gave it to them.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Remington, IN) - December 4, 2022
Turned out just like the picture.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - December 1, 2022
I ordered this for my daughter and her husband. It is the perfect remembrance of the best day of their life.
Wedding ornament
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and picture very clear. Received so quickly Nice remembrance of wedding
Ornament junkie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUFFALO, WY) - November 11, 2022
Have ordered several personalized ornaments and love the quality and price. Because of the offers I am able to gift these to friends and family which they love and enjoy.
Newly wed gift
By D. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMORET, MO) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect Christmas gift for a newlywed couple. I always get these for our family as a keepsake.
Wedding Ornament
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IN) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was so nice! The couple that I purchased it for absolutely loved it! A great keepsake.
Very Happy
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUMMERVILLE, SC) - October 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this purchase. Looks just like the picture. Can't wait to give it as a Christmas gift.
More beautiful than I expected!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (athens, TN) - October 21, 2022
I am so pleased with my photo ornament. It arrived quickly and is more beautiful than i ever imagined. This will make a perfect gift for the newlyweds to honor and remember their special day!!
beautiful
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hope the couple I purchased it for love it, as much as I do.
Great Quality
By Jason G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MN) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered custom ornaments several times now from PM. Quality has always been great with an affordable price.
Ornament
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waikoloa, HI) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little smaller than expected but the quality is spot on
Ornament
By Shopper (Greenwood , SC) - December 18, 2022
Very disappointed. Probably will not give to my daughter. Picture is fuzzy and off center.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice