Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Santa and Friends© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Santa and Friends© Personalized Ornament  - 37758
Average Customer Review: star rating (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Christmas ornaments
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - January 28, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered the personalized Christmas ?? ornaments for 4 years, including my order for 2023. I typically order about 15 ornaments for several families. Absolutely love ?? giving them as early gifts so they can be hung on the Christmas tree ??.
Christmas ornaments
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - January 28, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered the personalized Christmas ?? ornaments for 4 years, including my order for 2023. I typically order about 15 ornaments for several families. Absolutely love ?? giving them as early gifts so they can be hung on the Christmas tree ??.
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper (Tulsa, OK) - January 18, 2023
Very quick sending. Love the resin ornaments, very bright and Christmasy. Miss the velvet bags but I understand and bubble wrap protected well.
Mr Raymond
By Ray S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and family really like them
Mr Raymond
By Ray S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
We like them a lot
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA PORTE, IN) - January 10, 2023
Beautiful! worth the money
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - January 9, 2023
Very nice quality at the price paid. Super cute item. Personalization was correct. Ornament not too heavy or too big. Would order again.
A Forever Keepsake
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville, PA) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are so cute. Every year I start shopping right after the holidays for next years ornaments. These are gifts for the family and they love them. I have been doing this for years. Great quality, quick and dependable service, plus I buy them on sale.
Cute
By angelia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, OH) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was Sturdy and cute. The names fit very well on it. I love it
Perfect
By Linda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've gifted personalized ornaments to my niece and her family before, but with the addition of a new member this year, I wanted to include him. Not easy to find a place that offers 6 names but I've always loved personalization mall and they came through again with this ornament. I had the kids open as an early Christmas gift and they were so excited that their new kitten was added to the clan and immediately hung it on tree. It's adorable, large and the printing was done perfectly. Love it!
Perfect
By Linda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've gifted personalized ornaments to her niece and family before, but with the addition of a new member this year, I wanted to include him. Not easy to find a place that offers 6 names but I've always loved personalization mall and they came through again with this ornament. I had the kids open as an early Christmas gift and they were so excited that their new kitten was added to the clan and immediately hung it on tree. It's adorable, large and the printing was done perfectly. Love it!
My Friends Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - January 3, 2023
What a perfect ornament for a group of four women who have been friends for more than 30 years! They loved it! It is well made and the personalization is neat and clear.

Only problem is one of the ornaments arrived damaged (cracked in shipping). It could have been padded a bit better but Pmall will replace it free of charge so I am happy.
Love these ornaments!
By Sally I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 2, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friend has given us one of your ornaments every year for over 30 years. Our Christmas tree is a memory tree loaded with meaningful ornaments! We love it.
Santa & Friends Ornament
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my nephew, his 3 lovely sons and their 2 dogs. My nephew could not stop hugging me once he opened the gift and saw it. He smiled from ear to ear. Just loved it!
Santa & Friends Ornament
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice quality ornament. Vibrant colors, great detail, precision painting so the details are crisp and clear. All of the names are clear, accurate and beautifully printed on the figures. I bought several different styles of personalized ornaments and used them as gifts/gift tags for family members presents this year. They loved them and they have a keepsake for next year. I bought some including all family members. Some just for couples and some for groups of grandchildren or an individual.
Charlie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH CONWAY, NH) - December 24, 2022
Beautiful ornament. Great addition to my Christmas decorations.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 24, 2022
Well done, super cute. Will get more of these for other family members!
Adorable
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater Beach, FL) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these personalized ornaments for my two adult daughters and my five adult grandchildren. The ornaments are top quality and were delivered very quickly. My Great-grand children loved them. I will be using this site to order birthday gifts, etc. Thank you, Personalization Mall.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - December 22, 2022
Absolutely precious! Vivid colors with beautiful personalization.
Awesome
By Darrell R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 5 of these and they were excellent!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 17, 2022
This ornament exceeded my expectations! It was a gift for my mom and she loves it.
Santa Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - December 15, 2022
Great gift they loved it
Santa ornament
By Evelyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg , FL) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift
So cute
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, clear printing and bright colors.
Cannot wait to hang on tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - November 17, 2022
I have not bought a new ornament I’m a few years so very excited about this one. We had some new cat family members added to the family and turned out so cute. So detailed even my husband was impressed. A great family ornament.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - November 17, 2022
I bought this cute ornament for my sister in law. It was larger and even nicer than expected. Very detailed and much quality. I am sure they will love this ornament. A great gift for relatives that are hard to buy for. Highly recommend.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - November 17, 2022
I bought this cute ornament for my sister in law. It was larger and even nicer than expected. Very detailed and much quality. I am sure they will love this ornament. A great gift for relatives that are hard to buy for. Highly recommend.
another wonderful keepsake
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - November 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th personalized ornament I have ordered for my grandson. They come well packaged, neatly and correctly written and he just loves to see what grandma got him for the tree. Every year it has been different and there are always more to choose from.
Family tradition
By Billie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornbeak, TN) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year we purchase a personalized ornament for our grown children and their families. This years selection is beautiful and a wonderful addition to their collection. The details and personalization are great.
Beautifully made ornament
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I purchase a family ornament among other items from Personalization Mall and I am never disappointed. The quality, price, packaging and timely delivery could not be better. As a customer for many years I will continue to recommend Personalization Mall to all my family and friends. They are wonderful and do an excellent job! Well done!
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - October 23, 2022
These are so cute and colorful. I can’t wait to give to my son’s family so they can put on their tree.
Santa
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I purchase an ornament for my daughter's family. This will be a cute addition to her tree
Perfect
By Linda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Added a name this year. I know the family will love the gift. It looks great.
Perfect
By Linda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Added a name this year. I know the family will love the gift. It looks great.
Bright, cheery and sturdy
By Michelle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great colors, accurate spelling, sturdy weight
LOVE IT
By Francesca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placerville, CA) - October 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
All 5 names were correct, it's nicely made, a little bit on the heavy side though, tree needs to be sturdy.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineland, TX) - October 6, 2022
Love it, came quickly and is just what I ordered.
Just a perfect ornament!!!
By Gail P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is just precious!! The names were printed correctly and I am just so pleased.
Great Purchase
By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh , PA) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wasn’t my first purchase. I continue to come back to this site for my annual Christmas ornaments for my kids. I come back because the ornaments are creative, reasonably-priced and always arrive in a timely manner and in perfect shape.
Nice Ornament
By Meen and Faith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament. Wish it had a little more space to add some additional characters to the bottom.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice