Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Santa Gnome Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Santa Gnome Personalized Ornament  - 37760
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect and quick
By Debbie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etters, PA) - January 2, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always the ornament was cute and adorable. I'd forgotten to get an ornament this year for my granddaughter. It was a few days before Christmas. They got it to me in time for Christmas with her name and the year. I love personalization mall.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - December 27, 2022
I bought this ornament for myself and several others. Everyone who got it, gave a huge compliment.
We LOVE it.
Gnome ornament
By Shopper (Middletown , NY) - December 8, 2022
The ornament is adorable! A very nice quality!
So pleased!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to make perfect gift for kids in my family!
grandson
By Joyce T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Santa gnome ornament is adorable. I purchased it for my grandson who will be turning 4.
Santa for My Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - October 26, 2022
Loved this one when I saw it! Quality product and quick delivery!!!
Gnome
By Guadalupe G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Enzo Santa gnome
By PAM B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUCINDA, PA) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with the ornament but not the name & date spacing. They are off center
never showed up
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, TN) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
bet would have been happy to get it got refund
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice