Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baby Girl Giraffe Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Baby Girl Giraffe Personalized Ornament  - 37761
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect for Granddaughter
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarver, PA) - November 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughters first Christmas. It is adorable and my daughter loved it. We always love everything from Personalization Mall!
Giraffe baby’s first Christmas
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, KY) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came quickly. Ornament was awesome!. Quality was better than I thought it would be. Would definitely recommend this ornament.
Baby Giraffe ornament
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute! It far exceeds the picture. It is a quality ornament.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - November 9, 2022
Great work, wonderful company to work with. Any issues they will help get it right
Thanks
Well worth it
By Diane G. (Niantic, CT) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived yesterday and I am very pleased with the quality. Not only is it well made but it is adorable as well!
Well worth it
By Diane G. (Niantic, CT) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived yesterday and I am very pleased with the quality. Not only is it well made but it is adorable as well!
Garaffe Ornament
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NJ) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for Greatgrand daughter just as picture really cute. Ordering easy.
Just as Pictured
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was just as pictured, great quality and beautiful coloring. It was perfect for my first granddaughter. 100% satisfied.
Cutest Giraffes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland , TN) - October 20, 2022
This is so cute! Great 3d quality.
Cutest baby girl ornaments
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the cutest ornament & I’m very happy with the quality.
I would highly recommend
Is baby girl personalized giraffe ornament
By Vernon V. (Freedom, WI) - October 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament arrived in a timely manner and was packaged excellent. Looked looked just as I had expected and very pleased
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 5, 2022
So cute. For my Grandbaby due in October.
Very sweet Ornament
By Stephanie M. (Thomasville, NC) - September 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my Grand daughters first Christmas and ornament is so much cuter in person
Cute little giraffe!
By Kristi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - September 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is simply the cutest! Very detailed and arrived in one piece - nice packaging to prevent breakage! Love this!
Adorable
By Justine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, FL) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted when I received this. Very cute. I plan on giving this to a co-worker at her baby shower.
So cute!
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mukilteo, WA) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been searching for a baby’s first Christmas ornament and came upon this giraffe. It is so unique and well done. The details are perfect. Can’t wait to gift this to my new granddaughter for Christmas.
So cute!
By Eva L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NC) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just precious, beautifully designed. Am hoping it is made of a durable material.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice