Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Gnome Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Gnome Family Personalized Ornament  - 37767
Average Customer Review: star rating (106 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Rebecca B. (Kernersville, NC) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament so much. Quality. Writing. It was all perfect.
nice ornament
By Jane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, MN) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast, and well packaged. Definitely will put have Personalization Mall has one of my favorite to to for gifts!
love christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRANDYWINE, MD) - January 6, 2023
so very cute and weighty, not cheap.
Cute and well made
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been buying "sister" ornaments for over 10 years now. I like the variety that is available to choose from. You won't be disappointed with the quality, speed of delivery, selection and price.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, SC) - January 3, 2023
Love this item. Heavy and beautiful. Love the gnomes
Perfect!
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington , WV) - January 2, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looked just like the photo! It really turned out well & my friend loved it. Very fast too! Thanks!
Perfect
By Lacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , WA) - December 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what we were looking for.
Perfect Ornament
By Kristene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, SC) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament, fast delivery.
Very Satisfied
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived broken. A phone call and a new one was on its way and guaranteed delivery before Christmas. It arrived in plenty of time. Very satisfied with the customer service I received and the product was absolutely cute!!
so cute!
By Allison O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! So cute!
Gnome
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar City , UT) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my son and daughter in law. They absolutely love it! I had to get them a new ornament because we have a new addition to our family.
Thank you!!!
Darling Ornament
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it - quick, cute and fun!
Gnome family
By Cynthia F. (Spring Valley, CA) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So so cute. Nephew collects gnomes
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Pines, CO) - December 25, 2022
Perfect
Gnome family
By Lee E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee , FL) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous
Gnome ornaments
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota , FL) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute.My youngest grandson likes to see his name on it since our previous ornament was made before he was born
Beautiful
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, perfect and beautiful!! And fast!!
Awesome
By Annette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament and it came ontime and looked perfect
Gnome Ornament
By Vagnarelli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very cute family ornament. We try to do one every year and this one is so adorable.
Great gift for a son and daughter-in-law
By Beverley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We did not know what to purchase for our son and daughter-in-law in their first year of marriage. Found this by just scrolling through the website. My husband thought it was cute.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 22, 2022
Absolutely love this ornament. Fast shipping as well.
Ornament
By Helen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful!
Love this ornament!
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered several times from PersonalizationMall.com and always been very pleased.
Shipping very fast and arrived within a few days of placing the order.
Very current and adorable!
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted an ornament to add to our own tree and chose 3 gnomes and put our grandchildren's name on them and it is a perfect 2022 addition to our 57th tree together as our tree is a collection of meaningful and family ornaments from those years. We have several beautiful Personalization mall ornaments and they each mean so much!
Beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - December 21, 2022
This ornament met all my expectations !
Precise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 21, 2022
Good quality and clean. Names look good
Gnome ornament
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hereford , TX) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our 5 Gnome ornament,and it was perfect and looks beautiful on my kids family tree! My 3 grandsons were so excited ??
Thank you
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennellville, NY) - December 19, 2022
My daughter-in-law has gone gnome crazy this year, she will love.
Great Gift
By Kim E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered ornament for my grandchildren and they loved it. Fast delivery!
Love it
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, SC) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s perfect
Loved it
By Lora C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooreland, IN) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the quality will definitely order again
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kempner, TX) - December 16, 2022
This ornament is awesome perfect size you read the inscription without squinting. The colors are vibrant !
I highly recommend this ornament .
Exactly As Pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonkawa, OK) - December 16, 2022
Absolutely love this ornament - - looks even better in person.
Gnome Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - December 15, 2022
This ornament was the biggest hit at our Christmas Card Club. We do a switchable type of gift exchange. This darling ornament was in every girls hands. No one wanted to give it up. I love Personalization Mall
Gnome Christmas
By Misty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, OH) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it and it turned out great! My daughter loves gnomes and freaked out when I showed her the ornament!
Gnomes!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 8, 2022
The gnome theme worked out great this year! Thank you for that 'character."
Treasured ornament
By Carrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I get a personalized ornament for my tree of my 6 grandsons and this year I wanted something a little different so I chose the gnomes. Everyone loves it, myself included
Gnome friends
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, CT) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament. Always happy with products from Personalization Mall! Been buying for years! Very satisfied!
Gnome Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, CO) - December 6, 2022
Love it, adorable!
Adorable
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast shipping, clear printing and bright colors.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice