Recipients

Shop By Recipients

2022 Couples Personalized Ornament customer reviews

2022 Couples Personalized Ornament  - 37771
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Ornament
By Randelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAVER DAM, WI) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this ornament! Shipped quickly and Great customer service!
Nice stocking stuffer gift!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality ornament and print on it was quality. Would order a similar ornament again.
Beautiful!
By Padmini S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients loved it! Well made and looks just as pictured! Thank you PM!
Perfect for a new couple's memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, PA) - December 22, 2022
Couple's first Christmas together as a memory
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 22, 2022
nice quality ornament, great price!
Love this ornament, it’s perfect!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 21, 2022
I recommend this company and will order in the future. Your product is very nice.
Nice product. Fast shipping.
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plains, GA) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was just as advertised. Looks great.
quality!!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a few ornaments from P Mall. all are great quality. two are gifts and I can't wait for my friends to open them .
Xmas deco
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Perfect Christmas ornament
By Jasmin I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Christmas ornament for our first Christmas together! It is exactly as described on the website. Delivery was about a weeks time. I’ve ordered several things from this website and they never disappoint!
Loved it
By Joan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tawas City, MI) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Personalized Ornament
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee , FL) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. Exactly as advertised
Quality Product!
By DEBRA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OMAK, WA) - October 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! What I've come to know I will get from this company. And, if not, the customer service is great!
Perfect
By Jacquelyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon springs, FL) - October 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Perfect for holiday gifts
Personalized Ornament
By Lindsay A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a very sweet gift and good quality for the price. Would recommend.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice