Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Signature Star Engraved Spinning Metal Ornament customer reviews

Signature Star Engraved Spinning Metal Ornament  - 37774
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Signatature Star Engraved Spinning Metal Ornament
By PAMELA F E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Larger than I thought. Will look great on the tree. I ordered 5 and waiting for 2 of them to arrive. The ones that were engraved (David & Hayley) have NOT arrived as of yet.
Star ornament
By Jo Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia, FL) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a Christmas present. Recipient says it is very nice.
He was so touched!
By Sharyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkirk, NY) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely, too heavy for tree. Glad I got the hanger so he can enjoy it all year long!
Beautiful Star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALAMOGORDO, NM) - December 23, 2022
Was delighted to receive these ornaments that I will be giving to friends. They were very well made and even more beautiful than the pictures!
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillett, AR) - December 19, 2022
These Christmas ornaments are beautiful. So glad I got them personalized with my grandkids names!
Beautiful twirling ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 10, 2022
Absolutely beautiful and just what I thought it would look like. Perfect gift and I will buy each year
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 10, 2022
I love this item. I just wish the engraving was a little bit bigger.
Beautiful
By Maryann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E Patchogue, NY) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!! Better then expected
Beautiful ornament
By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Caney, TX) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gorgeous ornament. Gold and silver 3D personalized star. Quality is excellent.
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARKVILLE, MO) - November 17, 2022
Needed to update engraved ornaments on grandchildren tree, to include great grandchildren. This ornament looks great!
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - November 17, 2022
Very substantial. Professionally completed.
It looks great
By Maria E L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan, PR) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter love it
Unique Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidsonville, MD) - October 25, 2022
Very beautiful multi part ornament that really catches the light. The ability to use it flat or spread is a bonus as is the ability to personalize it. Perfect gift for the ornament lover who thinks they already have everything! Lovely
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice