Recipients

Shop By Recipients

We're Engaged Personalized Heart Ornament customer reviews

We're Engaged Personalized Heart Ornament  - 37784
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Ornament wooden
By Stephany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield , OH) - January 26, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her fiance loved the wood ornament to memorialize their engagement! It was so nicely done and will be great for them to keep forever!
Engagement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wells, ME) - January 9, 2023
Awesome!! Thank you so much! They will always treasure this memory!
We’re Engaged 2022
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - January 4, 2023
Loved the engagement ornament . My daughter & son in law loved it as well !!! I will be getting them one next Christmas that says .. just married !!
Beautiful memory Christmas ornament
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my daughter that got engaged back in September and I was looking for a special ornament to mark the occasion, but couldn’t find anything that really caught my eye until I came across this ornament. I absolutely love the personalization of their names & date, and I really love that it included a photo. I have bought both of my daughters ornaments since they were born and this was a beautiful add to her collection. When my older daughter got married in 2021, I gave her all of her ornaments for her tree and will do the same with my younger daughter once she gets married. I also bought the pouch to store it in which was really nice too.
Ornaments
By gabriella K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand rapids, MI) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just beautiful!
She loved it!
By Paula Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality fast shipping great great gift
Personalized ornament
By Ela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Clear picture and engraving just loved it!
Personalized engagement ornament
By sheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saline, MI) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture turned out great and the ornament quality is very good.
Adorable!!!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarrettsville, MD) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!
Photo heart ornament
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out exactly how I wanted it. It was absolutely beautiful and such good quality.
Beautiful!
By Kenna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend love this! It turned out amazing and was delivered 2 days after I ordered!
It’s high quality and beautiful!
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, KY) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and beautiful ornament is better than I expected. I am sure my nephew and soon to be niece will love it, too!
Better than expected
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East long meadow , MA) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was done so professionally my daughter absolutely loved it and so did I. The clarity of the picture was perfect
Flawlessly made ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - December 13, 2022
I bought this for my son and his fiancé as a Christmas present for their tree. They opened it early and absolutely love it! The ornament is flawless and looks so great! Would definitely buy again!
We're Engaged Personalized Photo Heart Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - December 10, 2022
Beautiful ornament. Glossy. Heavy/sturdy. Ceramic. Very pleased. Looks just like advertised on the website. 10 out of 10.
LOVE THIS ONE TOO
By Alanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
THESE ARE SO NICE AS GIFTS, THEY CAN USE THEM FOREVER :)
Engaged Heart ornament
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased, can't wait to give to the happy couple.
Ornament
By Khrista B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shiny and good quality.
Milestone Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - October 23, 2022
Well made keepsake ornament for the next milestone in my son's life.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 14, 2022
I order SEVERAL of these personalized photo ornaments EVERY year. They are so special and loved by all.
Engaged heart ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, IN) - October 3, 2022
What a fun Christmas ornament to commemorate the day she said, "YES!!" Very nice quality and comes with a velvet bag for storing. Would purchase again!
Photo Heart Ornament
By Carole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford , NJ) - February 1, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute but cheap quality!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice