Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

Personalized Pillowcase Set - Mr and Mrs Wedding Collection - 6407
Average Customer Review: star rating (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pulaski, WI) - September 5, 2021
great job
Lovely
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLINT, MI) - August 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought these would be a wonderful gift for the couple, especially for the first month to allow the Mr. and Mrs. to soak in. A nice touch.
Best wedding surprise!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - August 11, 2021
Fabulous gift, superior fabric! Bride and Groom loved the mr and mrs pillow cases
Pillow case
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, CO) - July 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wedding gift for the people who have everything
Cute pillow cases
By Rossemary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millis, MA) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a nice touch to our bedroom during the newlywed phase. Good quality and the print is nice and pigmented.
Pillow case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood , GA) - October 2, 2018
I loved the personalized pillow cases.
I know my niece and her soon to be husband will also love it also. I will recommend to anyone to give a married couple this gift. Awesome
wedding gift perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfield, CA) - September 21, 2018
mr and mrs pillow cases are awesome.they should love them
Personalized Pillowcases
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savage, MN) - September 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful ~ soft fabric, lovely font with last name. I gave these to my daughter (and future son-in-law) for her bridal shower. I’ve shopped this site before and have always been most satisfied with the quality of the products & personalization! Highly recommend them!
Very Nice Quality
By Jodie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Lake, MN) - February 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my daughters bridal shower-she loved them. Great gift idea!
Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOBLESVILLE, IN) - September 29, 2017
This makes a great wedding, or shower, or anniversary gift. Loved it! I just wish it came with matching sheets. Quick delivery too. Very happy with my experience shopping for this gift item.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodsburgh, NY) - September 11, 2017
Put on bed if newleywed couple
Great addition!
Very Nice!
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - July 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice gift for those couples not in their own home yet, still personalizing their union. I used my new son-in-law's favorite color for stitching. A big hit!
Love this
By Elsie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was great! I bought it for an older couple and they loved it. The quality was very good! I purchased 2 and am thinking about one for myself.
wedding
By Carmenlita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - April 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first experience with Personalization Mall and was extremely pleased with the outcome. I purchased three items for an upcoming wedding, the delivery time was excellent and the quality of the merchandise was above par.
Mr and Mrs Pillowcase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - March 19, 2016
Nice quality and easy bridal shower and or wedding gift for any age. Ordered the gift box and ribbon kit; just wrap and your done.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 30, 2016
Bought this for my daughter for a Bridal Shower present. Nice quality.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 16, 2015
This is the second time I have purchased this as a wedding gift. The quality appears top notch and it arrived in a timely manner. I know the bride and groom will be pleased! Thank you for the perfect gift.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 4, 2015
Bought this for my friend and his finance for their engagement party. Needless to say, the gift was a hit, even all the guests were asking where I purchased them. The print came out great as well.
Always a Great gift!!!
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - July 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product and have purchased it over and over same great quality, washes well excellent and unique:)
much improved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, IA) - June 12, 2015
Our parents bought this pillowcase set for us when we got married 8 years ago, and we love it - although there were some issues with it. We still bought it as a gift for two upcoming weddings and were pleased with the product when we received it! Looks great and we hope it will be a special gift for our friends.
Love the pillowcases
By Chantelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Look exactly as pictured. A great bridal shower gift!
Super cute anniversary gift idea
By Elizabeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these pillowcases for my 2nd Wedding Anniversary (traditional to give gifts of COTTON). They turned out really cute and arrived within 4 days of order placement. My husband thought they were great too! A great anniversary gift, especially #2!!!
Love these pillow cases.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - April 30, 2014
I received a pair of these pillow cases for my wedding, they are so cute and comfortable. So I got a pair for a wedding shower I went to. Something which will last forever and not outlive their usefulness.
purchased for wedding shower gift
By Marion H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm sure this will be the hit of the wedding shower. The personalization will be met with everyone's envy that they didn't think of it first! LOL I love them.
wedding present--
By mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas nv 89135, NV) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
2nd time I bought this for a cute little somethin extra-- boh couples loved it--
I LOVE THESE!!!
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to gift they are beautiful, different and always a hit. I have purchased for gifts and gifts and also for myself-I love them! The Mr & Mrs stands out and they are of good quality the name is small but it is still a great product-You will be happy:)
Great Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - August 9, 2013
2nd time I ordered these pillow cases for a bridal shower and the bride loves them!!!
EXCELLECT PRODUCTS
By saveta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (queens village, NY) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT! Money well spent!
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 9, 2013
This was given to my parents as an anniversary gift. They were impressed by the quality & of course got so excited by the personalization. Only thing that could've made it better is if it would've been able to add the title in another language ( Spanish ).
Very Unique Bridal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust, NC) - March 12, 2013
I was looking for a personal unique gift to give my daughter's best friend for a wedding gift. I saw these pillowcases and thought they were great, so did everyone else at the shower. I am very pleased with purchase.
So cute
By Gina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillowcase are so cute and lovely. I am so excited to give them as a shower gift. The writing is lovely and very nice quality. I would buy from here again with out a problem.
Look Beautiful
By Tiffany Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewadin, MI) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow cases look beautiful and the name on the edge in an accent color is a nice touch. I haven't used or washed these yet but they appear to be a fairly standard pillowcase in look, feel, and thread count.
Mr & Mrs pillowcases
By Lory M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my sister-in-law as a shower gift
& she was absolutely thrilled! Not only that, but my
Brother loved them as well! They are a wonderful gift
& look even better in person!
love
By Brandi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Perfect gift
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What is the most perfect gift for the couple who has lived together for 25 years and just got married? These pillowcases are!!!!
geat fift
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently bought as a gift and it was perfect.
.
Beatifully done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 21, 2012
I know my niece and her fiance will absolutely LOVE these pillowcases. They will be married in February. They are beautiful!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - October 10, 2012
I gave this set as a gift for a bridal shower for my best friend. No one had seen this special gift before and it was a major hit with bride and her guests. SCORE!!!
Happy couple!
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sound Beach, NY) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. The item came very quickly and the color of the heart & name added was perfect. They were a bit stiff probably due to factory sizing, but I washed with some softener & pressed them before giving them to the couple so they were ready to use on their wedding night. They were really happy with them too.
like the red and black together
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is a wedding gift...they turned out very nice
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice