Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Elf on the Shelf® Personalized Christmas Mugs customer reviews

The Elf on the Shelf® Personalized Christmas Mugs  - 38720
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Elf mug
By Shirley Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadway, VA) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm saving this for next year to give to my granddaughter when I bring her Elf back out. But the mug is very beautiful and can't wait for her to get it
Great Looking Mug
By AJ C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children were so happy when they opened their gifts and it showed their Elf Chase leaving them a message as he traveled back to the North Pole. The quality is amazing. We are using it now for hot chocolate and can't wait until Chase returns next year so they can share it with him.
Elf on the shelf
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 16, 2022
I love your company so much, and I love how you can personalize the mugs and also the name of the elf on the shelf! Thank you so much! They will love them!
Adorable gift
By Alison Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable cup for any child who has an elf on a shelf. It makes for a fun morning when your child(s) wakes up to find their elf brought back a gift from the north pole.
Perfect for Christmas Magic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackenridge, PA) - November 19, 2022
I bought 4 custom mugs. 3 for my home & 1 for my neighbor. Our family's big on the magic & wonder of Christmas. This year our elf will be bringing Hot Coco & these mugs are absolutely PERFECT for the Littles & one teenage helper that was just as excited to get his personalized mug. I can't wait to see their faces when they see their names! These mugs will be making not only a perfect start to our elf tradition but the perfect start to the cold winter memories while they drink hot coco!!!
Cute idea
By Crystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburvh, PA) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the elf on shelf items this year. It definitely makes a parents elf job a lot easier !
Great Mugs
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Lks, NJ) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are a good size. I love the personalization ability and think my son’s will love them!
Elf on a shelf mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NY) - November 11, 2022
Adorable item! Can't wait for the elf to leave it on his first visit .
Elf mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazleton, PA) - November 8, 2022
My granddaughter's elf" J.J. will be gifting her this in December when he arrives from the North Pole..cute saying on back.
I bought two for my grandkids so that my daughter could leave them on Dec 1 when
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - November 5, 2022
Very well made!
Elf on the Shelf Mug
By Catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, NY) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect elf gifts for grandchildren ??
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice