Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Elf on the Shelf® Personalized Kids Christmas Socks customer reviews

The Elf on the Shelf® Personalized Kids Christmas Socks - 38725
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
perfect!!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, SC) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little one will love these!
shipped as expected and description accurate.

TOE-tally Worth It!!
By TAWANNA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PENSACOLA, FL) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these socks for my daughter to be delivered by her elves and they are the cutest thing ever!! They are a little on the thin side but the details of the elf & name make up for the lack thereof AND the smile was PRICELESS when my daughter saw them. I would definitely come back to buy another pair.
So cute!
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, MD) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my grandchildren so their elves could surprise them with a little gift. I ordered each child's socks with their elf and the elf's name on the them. They were thrilled! The socks are good quality and were received when promised. I highly recommend them!
So cute!
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, MD) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my grandchildren so their elves could surprise them with a little gift. I ordered each child's socks with their elf and the elf's name on the them. They were thrilled! The socks are good quality and were received when promised. I highly recommend them!
So cute!
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, MD) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my grandchildren so their elves could surprise them with a little gift. I ordered each child's socks with their elf and the elf's name on the them. They were thrilled! The socks are good quality and were received when promised. I highly recommend them!
Adorable and personalized!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, DE) - December 18, 2022
These socks turned out so cute! The kids were so shocked when their elf brought them elf socks with their names on them! Perfect gift!
Great gift
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute. They look exactly as described. Thinner material, but that’s exactly what I expected. My son is going to love when his elf, Frisbee, brings him these socks.
Christmas
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOPEKA, IN) - November 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughter will love them!
Elf on the Shelf Socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - November 12, 2022
They are adorable. My kids are going to be so excited when Eddie, our elf, brings them as a surprise!
Adorable socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - November 11, 2022
I purchased 2 pairs of these, one for each of my grandsons. They love the elf on the shelf, and were excited to see their names on the socks. The socks are a little on the thinner side, but they like them that way.
Elf socks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, MA) - November 9, 2022
Oh my goodness. The grandchildren were so excited that their name was on their socks.One of them has worn their socks already.
Impressive
By Nikia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casstown, OH) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Impressive that my grandson’s name could be added to the socks and it doesn’t look generic. He’s going to get them for Christmas so we haven’t washed it yet to find out how well it would hold up so right now I’m just going to give a four star.
Tight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erath, LA) - December 13, 2022
My daughter can't wear hers, they are very tight and there is no stretch to them. She is an average 7 year old. She was so disappointed and so was mom.
Poor quality. Very disappointed.
By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansport, LA) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughters 9, size 3 shoe, and 4, size 11 shoe. Way too small for 9 year old couldn’t even get all the way on her foot, and way too big for the 4 year old. They are so thin and poorly made. They are even hard to get on the 4 year olds foot. There is no form to them, imagine putting on a straight paper sock.. I was so excited about their elf on the shelf bringing them. I should’ve ordered socks from divvy like I’ve done in the past. These were a major waste of money.
Very disappointed
By Helen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Jackson, VA) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when I ordered these socks for my two granddaughters only to open them to see they were of very poor quality. They are so thin you can read through them. I don’t even want to give them to the girls. So sad!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice