50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Elf on the Shelf® Personalized Christmas Camp Mug customer reviews

The Elf on the Shelf® Personalized Christmas Camp Mug  - 38800
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love!!
By Helen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids will be so excited to get this on Christmas morning from their elf. I love that these are durable enough and will not break if they are dropped. Perfect for children. Super cute!
Perfect little gift
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect little mug for little hands, it’s metal so no accidental breaks, and easy to clean. Bought as a gift “from the elf” and would buy again.
Elf on the Shelf camp mug
By Katrina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca Falls, NY) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these!! My grandchildren loved them. My grandson said to have hot chocolate ready for him when he gets home from school today.
Elf on the Shelf camp mug
By Katrina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca Falls, NY) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these!! My grandchildren loved them. My grandson said to have hot chocolate ready for him when he gets home from school today.
Elf cup
By Ro S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inkster, MI) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so cute
So Cute
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and so cute for the Holidays.
Beautiful!
By Miguel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came just as advertised. Can't wait to give to my boys the day after Thanksgiving when their Elf on a Shelf arrives. They will love it. Can't wait to use them as well for those cold winter nights when they have some hot chocolate. Glad my wife came across them.
Hot Chocolate Delight
By Elaine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Beach, OR) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughter received this gift mug from Twinkle Star Elf and was thrilled. First thing she did is make her Hot Chocolate.
Elf Mug
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, PA) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutest cups ever, my girls are gonna love them.
Perfect for kids
By Nathan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wonewoc, WI) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 4yo always wants to drink out of coffee mugs like mom and dad but ends up droping them. This makes her so happy and I don't have to have yet another mug missing it's handle
Elf on shelf mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - November 10, 2022
The mugs are too cute! My grandchildren will love them!
A Must For Shelf on the Elf Parents/Grandparents
By Renee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these personalized elf mugs for my grandchildren. They came quickly and are beautiful and sturdy. I am sure that they will be delighted to see their names on the front of the mugs and a message from their personal elf on the back.
If you are a parent or grandparent who do the "Shelf on the Elf" thing, don't overlook these!!
Elf on a Shelf Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe , MO) - November 9, 2022
They are so cute. My grandkids will love them.
Great gift
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BOSTON, MI) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, our elf will give our girls this when she comes back from the North Pole. Super cute mug!
Chipped right away
By Nicole I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute mug but my son dropped it when he opened it and it chipped in three places, including the inside. Disappointing, I chose these mugs because I thought they would be sturdier.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice