Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Holiday Greetings Personalized Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Ornament - Holiday Greetings - 39121
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Mr
By Ray S. (Blaine, MN) - January 21, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
We like it a lot
Beautiful
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, IL) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne , IN) - January 8, 2023
The ornament is of excellent quality, it sparkles in the light. The engraving was subperb.
It is going to make an excellent gift for my family next year.
Annual Christmas ornaments
By TERRY V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewaskum, WI) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have been doing these ornaments for the last 16 years. Always high quailty and attention to detail. I am a frequent visitor. My family looks forward to these beautiful ornament/gifts every year. Keep up the great service and products. love it.
Beautifully personalized ornament
By Carmen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood , KY) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for our church leaders and having it half off was a bonus!
Personalized Ornament
By Audrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy a personalized ornament from this site every year for my grandchildren. The one I chose this year was as beautiful as all the rest I have ever ordered. A wonderful keepsake for many years to come.
New Home Xmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, NC) - July 20, 2022
I am extremely pleased with this purchase. I bought this as a gift and I am so excited to send it.
Beautiful Ornament
By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little smaller than I expected but very nice looking.
Holiday glass ornament
By Jenny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutdale, OR) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice and thick glass. Smaller circumference than I expected. It will make a nice gift for my grown up daughter.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice