Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Date Established Family Personalized Aluminum House Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Aluminum Family Name House Plaque - 1354D
Average Customer Review: star rating (149 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Outstanding
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, IN) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd time I have purchased this item. It’s always a classic look and those that receive it always love it.
Address sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - August 9, 2022
Arrived very quickly and nice quality
Address sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - August 9, 2022
Arrived very quickly nice quality
Very Beautiful
By Lili H. (HILLSBORO, OH) - July 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an anniversary gift. It was really beautiful. We absolutely love it. Good, heavy quality. We pre ordered since our anniversary is in August. It took about 3 weeks to make/& then ship. So buyer keep that time frame in mind. Honestly,it's a very unique gift. Very elegant and special. I definitely recommend this!
Beautifully done
By Hillary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - August 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good weight, lettering done well. Overall just beautifully done
Excellent quality
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Beach, MD) - September 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a housewarming gift. The color choice matched their exterior perfectly. Mounting screws were included. They were very pleased.
Fourth one
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - April 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our fourth plaque. We have given one to each of our three children when they each married.
Best gift ever!
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - January 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given the Date established Family personalized house plaque as wedding gifts several times and have never been disappointed with the price, quality or delivery. It is unique to the couple and makes a wonderful anniversary gift, as well. Everyone loves them!
Beautiful plaque to celebrate our home of 40 years.
By Shelley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamitos, CA) - October 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful way to celebrate 40 years of living at our family home.
Beautiful and personal accent to my home!
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN BURNIE, MD) - August 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is well made. The lettering stands out and is easy to read. We mounted outside next to our door. It looks very nice. I bought this as an anniversary gift. Although, my husband has never forgotten our anniversary in 20 years, I made it easy for him not forget for the next 20!
Very Happy Son and Daughter-In-Law
By Tracy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wantage, NJ) - April 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this same plaque for our new home 25 years ago. My kids bought a new house and I began my search for this type of plaque but never expected to find the exact same one. My daughter-in-law loves birds and that was an extra bonus with the birds on top. This is a wonderful gift and affordable too. I still have mine on the front of my house and Love it to this day.
Special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - March 10, 2018
We love the plaque we purchased for our newly built home. It is proudly displayed at our front door.
Newly wed gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, MI) - December 27, 2017
The product is a good quality for the money. It arrived in the time frame promised.
Got exactly what I wanted
By Cole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midvale, UT) - December 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got exactly what I ordered, great build quality and craftsmanship, it is one solid piece of cast aluminum. It was packaged well for shipping and arrived in a timely manner for a custom made item.
LOOKS PERFECT THRU THE BUBBLE WRAP
By Marlene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this plaque for my sister and brother-in-law for a Christmas present. Hope that they like it!
Great wedding gift
By Brooke D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln , NE) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third house plaque I have purchased for a wedding gift. It is unique and personal and everyone I've given it to loves it. I would highly recommend this product.
great
By Shopper (Humble, TX) - November 27, 2017
Love this.
Very Nice Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - November 10, 2017
This wall plaque looks very nice outdoors on our deck in a covered area. It's a good quality and the size is perfect.
I highly recommend it - we got it in the black and gold.
Fine Quality
By Jean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IL) - September 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is the very fine quality I have come to expect from this company!
Thoughtful New House or Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - August 29, 2017
I was very impressed with the quality of this item, and the speed in which it was received. The bride and groom LOVED this and said it was the most thoughtful gift given; they can't wait to put it up outside their future home.
Wedding gift-Brandon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - August 15, 2017
This was exactly what I expected. I have ordered five of these, one for myself and four as gifts. Every gift is much appreciated and generated excitement from the recipients.
great closing gifts
By Ramona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - July 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have found these plaques to be great closing gifts.
Classy and good quality.
Beautiful plaque
By WAYNE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYRACUSE, NY) - July 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 3 or 4 of these plaques for different friends and they have all been beautiful. Everyone is always thrilled to display them at their homes. Very good quality.
Wedding gift
By NANCY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PAWLEYS ISLAND, SC) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bronze plaque was the perfect gift to memorialize this special day. A gift the recipient will always remember who sent it. First class quality.
Perfect wedding present
By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder springs, GA) - March 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these plaques as wedding presents. They always are very well received as most have not seen them before so you are giving a unique gift. It's always my "go to" gift to keep from not giving the duplicate toaster or blender! Love them and it's personal
Personalized wall plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, GA) - February 18, 2017
Love this item it looks classy and beautiful can't wait to give it to my kids. Personalizationmall.com has been one of my favorite places to shop for many years great service and great products
missed christmas!
By penny E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grafton, WI) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered plaque a week prior to delivery deadline. Due to an outside vendor, I myself could not track. I waited and called after holiday, guess it was never ordered. I perhaps should have called earlier. I did receive great service and a 25% credit upon my complaint.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - January 2, 2017
The product was amazing quality.
Beautifully Elegant
By Brigitte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, TX) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to for a wedding gift. I have bought numerous plaques and they all have been recieved with much appreciation. Thoughtful, useful, well made holds up to the elements. My plaque is over 20 years old and looks just as good today as when I bought it.
Hose Sign
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for my son and family. They really liked it. Deciding on where to hang it.
Beautiful!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan , MI) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is awesome! So well made. Beautiful. Thank you!
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - November 16, 2016
I ordered this plaque as an anniversary gift for my husband when we moved into a new house 17 years ago and have had many great comments about it. So, when my 1st son was getting married, I knew right away what I wanted to get for him and my new daughter-in-law. The quality is still outstanding and the gift was their favorite. They both said that they had loved seeing our plaque on the front of the house all these years and that they were planning on ordering it themselves. But, now they don't have to. Thank you for the beautiful product.
Very happy customer
By Sally G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKINGS, SD) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful. Just what we wanted!
As expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - September 11, 2016
This is a traditional gift for me to give to family and the quality has remained.
Housewarming
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Durham, NY) - August 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this in the green and gold for my sons new home purchase and was very pleased with it. It took just slightly longer than I expected for delivery but it was worth the wait. My son marveled at how heavy it is. It's all weather proofed and should last for years. I'd def buy again.
Houston0010
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - May 24, 2016
I have ordered this family house plaque for a number of friends as a wedding gift. They all love it! The quality and finish is beautiful.
Date Established Family House Plaque
By Margaret R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, GA) - April 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered a "Date Established Family House Plaque" for our granddaughter's engagement gift. When the plaque arrived it was beautiful but had the wrong date. I contacted the company immediately and sent a picture of the plaque as directed. A new plaque arrived in a timely manner containing the correct date. I know our granddaughter and her fiance will be as thrilled with this plaque as we are. We are very happy with this purchase and the service, and will certainly recommend this company to everyone.
Date Established Family House Plaque
By Margaret R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, GA) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was shipped in a timely manner, however the date printed was the wrong date. I immediately notified Personalization Mall and sent a picture as requested. I was assured of a quick replacement with the correct date.
I have not yet received the replacement plaque, but am in great hopes that it will arrive before we depart for our event -for which this plaque is intended to be a gift.
The perfect wedding gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new Bride and Groom love their plaque! What a great unique gift!
House plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, MI) - March 11, 2016
The product was sent with incorrect spelling. The company immediately said they would send a correct spelling. It arrived today and looks beautiful. I am looking forward to giving it to my son for his new house.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice