Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You're The Best Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Number One Grandpa Engraved Sculpture  - 4107
Average Customer Review: star rating (183 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By marrisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MD) - June 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I home school my son and I love to get him personalized awards at the end of every grade. He really liked it thanks!
Keepsake
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler , NJ) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with the product
It’s beautiful and got here fast
Great personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - February 17, 2022
I have been happy with everything I have ordered. Everything is always as I had typed in my order. Good quality.
Great gift
By Giavaughn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breinigsville, PA) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out just how I wanted <3 Very cute gift
Beautiful
By Porsche W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore , MD) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect, came right before Christmas
Stunning
By karli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful. I am so happy. Everything is perfect.
Christmas gift
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tannersville, PA) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product as a gift for my husband. It arrived quickly in the mail. I am very pleased with the quality of the product. It looks great!
perfect
By Sydney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTAGUE, NJ) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
came out exactly how i expected i love it
Keepsake
By Vivian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - October 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant keepsake, uncle loves it. Quality workmanship and clear engraving. Economical price. Prompt delivery.
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - June 21, 2021
Personalization Mall never fails to impress. Products are exactly as described. Will definitely order again.
Father’s Day gift
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brainerd, MN) - June 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was just what it advertised loved it
Product Review
By Sukhmani B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this specified personalized item as a gift to my grandfather and it was a success. The product was created exactly how I wanted it. One of the key features I like about this website is how you’re able to preview your item and so you know how it will appear before it arrives and then once it arrived I really liked how it was exactly how I previewed it and the writing and the finishing of the product was amazing no rough edges.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - March 12, 2021
I love it and I know my Husband will on 3/15/21, that's his Birthday. Thank you for your wonderful gift ideas.
Loved the message!
By Lee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter ordered this for my husband, he was so thrilled. So nice to get something made especially for you!
Terrific !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland., MI) - January 9, 2021
My love felt important receiving this gift. Great gift, greater price!
Awesome!
By samantha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ringgold, GA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these for my in-laws and my mother. They were a huge hit and turned out beautifully!
Best personalized keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - January 6, 2021
It may not be the biggest gift but if you could've seen the faces of those I bought it for when they opened it they were so pleased because it was a gift from the heart, unique to each one it was bought for. That's what it's all about. Thank you Personalization Mall!!!!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills, OH) - November 9, 2020
Everything was fine on this product except some stars look like they are cut n half due to the creases.
Grandparents love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GWINNER, ND) - October 3, 2020
My grandparents love the gift they started to tear up and they said I was number one grandson lol
Perfect Gift!
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - September 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute gift idea.
Amazeballs
By India G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandfather literally was signing cause he liked his gift so much.
Gift for Grandpa
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heth, AR) - June 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though it took long to come in (because of the virus), it was worth the wait! My grandpa loved it!
Hat's Off To Personalization Mall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - March 20, 2020
This Was Purchased For A Dear Friend, For His Birthday. He Absolutely Loved It
It’s beautiful and unique
By Yesica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins , GA) - December 26, 2019
This was the perfect gift for our pediatrician retiring . He loved it !
Grandpa statue
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford , GA) - June 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved the gift.
Wonderful product
By Monisola F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a wonderful gift
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - June 18, 2019
My husband loves his #1 he has it on his desk at work ! !
Excellent
By Glendeline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - June 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was amazing, more than what I expected. Would recommend your firm to friends and family. Thank you so much.
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 4, 2019
HE LOVED IT!!!
Nana’s Mother Day Gift
By Teela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quitman, MS) - May 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was very unique and well crafted, and not to mention that my mom loved the gift. I would definitely recommend this gift for a loved one.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - March 23, 2019
Beautiful and perfect engraving.. A great gift
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lutcher, LA) - February 1, 2019
Fast shipping and it's exactly like the picture online!
Fantastic Company Award
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IN) - January 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We’ Used this keepsake as a 2 years of service recognition award for our company for about 8 years now! It’s good quality and not that expensive (although the price has rose steadily over the years!). I hope PMall will continue to offer it as it’s perfect for us and our employees all comment on how nice it is! Personalization is well done and service is always fast! I also want to commend PMall for reinstating my ‘loat’ That I thought had expired! Thanks!
Helpful Review
By Nickendra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brenham, TX) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like everyone says it’s a bit small. But it’s so precious! I love it it’s so perfect I don’t even wanna touch it but, perfect gift to give to someone for Christmas!
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - December 15, 2018
It looks great and I'm very happy with the product
AWESOME!!
By Nathalia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - October 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift, came out exactly as the picture. And the packing was really nice too.
My boss loves it
By Nevine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake forest , CA) - October 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Love it
Hubby loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - September 17, 2018
Got this for my husband on Father's day and it truly beat any wallet or random gift I would have gotten him. This is also a reminder that he's obviously the number 1 dad in his kids lives. It's really unique!! Definitely worth getting if you've run out of ideas.
Very nice gift.
By Melanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ariel, PA) - June 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice gift with personalization. Loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice