Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Executive Glass Personalized Name Plate customer reviews

Personalized Executive Glass Name Plate - 2372
Average Customer Review: star rating (198 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Very Classy
By Veronica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the nameplate in a brown shipping box, Inside was a gift box in which to wrap the nameplate. It was in a well wrapped box with tissue. The plate is a larger than expected size with beautiful etching. Much prettier than I even expected. I love it.
Best Friend is going to love…
By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon , OH) - November 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can’t express how pleased I am with my plate for my bestie! Product and arrival time were awesome
Great Quality and Accuracy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 2, 2022
The product was of great quality, the shipment fast, the service great!
Nice job
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - September 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item. It was exactly what was shown and described. It really was a nice piece.
Executive glass personalize nameplate
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason City, IL) - July 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully designed nameplate! I will definitely recommend this to all my colleagues!
Glass Desk name plate
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - June 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Image of the finished product was accurate to the actual product that arrived. Husband loved it. Thick and heavy Name plate that will stand nicely on his office desk. Actually purchased this after seeing one that had been given to one of the physicians I work with. He liked his so I thought of getting my husband one too. Both were perfect.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 20, 2022
The ordering process was easy. I just love the name plate.
Name Plate
By LaKitha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - May 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a graduation gift for my second cousin. She graduated with a Bachelor's degree a year early. Her Mom & her really really loved the gift! It was perfect!
Perfect Promotion Gift!
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, TX) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size and the plate is very sturdy!! This made a perfect Promotion Gift and everyone loved it!!
Name plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - February 17, 2022
Quality was better than expected very well done very happy
Awesome Nameplate
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - January 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. Nice thick glass and stylish to display on a desk. Very happy with this purchase. Would definitely recommend.
Well, 10 years later, I'm ordering another one. Guess that's a clue
By Candace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very sturdy design, but it can only take so many crashes to the floor before the corner chips. After 10 years of tumbles and such, it was too much for this poor abused name plate. Though in all honesty, it is not that bad. But, my husband wanted a "perfect" one for his retirement years. Hence, here I am purchasing said "perfect" replacement. That is how well we like this name plate. P.S. I will be keeping the poor rejected one, as I have always rooted for the underdog! ;-)
Professionally Done!
By Ray M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, OH) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Professionally done for my professional son. Etched glass and thick glass
Will look exquisite on his desktop. And at a price that cannot e found locally.
Great purchase
By Luther B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks really good wish clear was alittle darker but its all good
PLEASANTLY SURPRISED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - December 9, 2021
I was pleasantly surprised to see the quality of this nameplate that I purchased as a Christmas gift. The glass is thick and the etching is perfect. I am sure the recipient will love it!
Very Impressive
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a wonderful gift and is high quality and well made!
Excellent
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came quickly and looks great on my husband’s desk!
Beautiful Sign
By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten island, NY) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this sign for my principal. It’s nicer than I expected. Thick glass, classy sign.
Name Plate
By Leena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park , NY) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im pleased with the item. It was a good size, better than I accepted.
Beautiful name plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Sq, NY) - November 12, 2021
Have bought many over the years as gifts,everyone absolutely adores it.
Great office gift, especially for newly promoted person.
My Son n Law Loved It
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son n law as a birthday gift and he Loved it. What I love about it is the quality, thickness and weight of the glass.
Personalized name plate
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo , TX) - October 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased a name plate for an office setting. As a first time user to this website, I am more than pleased with the product, shipping time and all around purchase.I received exactly what I ordered. I highly recommend!
Very professional
By Deb Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s very clean lines and professional. Love the modern display.
Personalized glass name plate
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my daughter- in- law. The quality and the custom personalization is perfect. I know she will love this added addition to her desk.
Great item
By DIANE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODESSA, TX) - March 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality's great,very nice and well made
Name plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jennings, LA) - February 27, 2021
I bought this item for my best friend, she loves it!
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - February 25, 2021
This is my 3rd time ordering from this company. They are precise with the spelling and product has been top notch. As well as you dont have to wait 5-7 weeks for your items. I will be ordering more items.
Awesome work.
By Shunmugam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sloatsburg, NY) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product quality was really good.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - January 5, 2021
My daughter in law just got her masters,this was perfect, she loves it!
Executive Glass Personalized Name Plate
By Saundra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - October 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend who is a RN was ecstatic when she opened her gift, saying, "I love it, love it, love it, it's the most thoughtful gift I ever received." Heavy glass, beautiful engraving. I love the quality of Personalization Mall's products. This is my 5th personalized order. I'm very pleased.
Handsome name glass plate
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane, NC) - October 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son loved the glass name plate. It is high quality and we received it quickly.
Desk Plate
By Norine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The desk plate was perfect. It was a gift for a friend to remember a loved one and it brought a smile to their faces
Just what I expected!
By Norman A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - March 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Fast service.
Valentines gift
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City , TN) - February 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! So pleased with the quality. Gave to my husband for valentines gift.
Properly named!
By Malika C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - January 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Etched beautifully and very sturdy! The recipient was surprised and overall pleased.
Christmas gift for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon , NY) - December 28, 2019
Came out beautiful and he loved it!
Perfect
By Jeffrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - December 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loves it.
Gifts
By MELINDA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, IL) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
They cried when they received this gift. It was beautiful.
Looks Amazimg!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 18, 2019
I bought this for my attorney as a christmas gift. It looks great and she will love it.
Elegantly sophisticated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - November 10, 2019
I bought this for my wife as a gift for a promotion she received. The product is high quality tempered glass. The glass is etched and not a sticker, so whatever you put on it, will never fade away or come off. I highly recommend this product, and Personalization Mall in general. I have purchased several items from them, and I'm NEVER disappointed with the quality, or service.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice