Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Executive Personalized Business Card Holder customer reviews

Personalized Executive Glass Business Card Holder - 2370
Average Customer Review: star rating (367 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent purchase.
By Tomasina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaCrosse, VA) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my new job. When I received the item a couple of days ago, I was very pleased. The item looks exactly how I pictured it would. It is an asset to have for your work and/or home office. It's not super heavy-duty but could be used as a paper weight. This item looks great on my desk. I would purchase this item again for a gift
Promotion 2
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 19, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant and beautiful at a very good price.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2022
This product is elegant and super nice for an office gift.
Beautiful
By JOAN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card holder is much more beautiful than pictured. It is a heavy weight and the engraving is gorgeous. I am very happy with this item and I know the recipient will love it.
Personalized business card holder
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTERFIELD, MI) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This business card holder is a very nice piece. It is just the right size and it is perfect when you personalize it. I am so glad I found it and ordered it.
Beautiful
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not expect this cardholder to be so beautiful. The quality of the glass cardholder plus the personalized work are beyond my expectations.
Awesome Product
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Weymouth, MA) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughters office. She just started her first job out of college. The quality of this holder is phenomenal! Everyone loves it at her office! Highly recommend buying this!
Business card holder that is attractive, clean and classy!
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! Have ordered 3 now for new physicians in the office. Very classic.
My boss loved it
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corry, PA) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery. Beautiful package. High quality of the gift itself
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tazewell, VA) - August 16, 2022
Perfect gift for a coworker. It seemed very small in the picture but is perfect size.
Card Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - August 13, 2022
The card holder looks great. Very satisfied.
Y’all never disappoint!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atkins, AR) - August 10, 2022
Very nice personal business card holder.
Promotion Present
By Alyson P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - July 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for a promotion! I have purchased them for my mom and husband (was my boyfriend at the time) and they loved them!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - June 22, 2022
My husband loves his new cardholder! It fits a nice stack of cards and it’s beautifully done!
Personalized card holder
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece. My employees love it.
Lovely Business Card Holder that is Reasonably Priced
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved glass business case holder is reasonably priced and looks really nice. I highly recommend it.
Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Buren, IN) - June 15, 2022
Great quality gift for Father's Day.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 14, 2022
This business card holder is beautiful! Love it!
Business Card Holder
By Margie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best business card holder I have ever bought. Looks just like the picture. The glass is beautiful. The writing is pristine! I loved it!!
Perfect Grad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Vista, CA) - May 20, 2022
Customization perfect. Nice size for holding cards or cell phone. Solid.
Elegant
By Kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high-quality gift! Looks great!
Beautiful!!
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for my sons new practice
Business card holder
By Scott H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This business card holder was gorgeous, and I was very surprised how heavy it was.
It would be a great gift for any business!
Lo
By loretta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort myers, FL) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it
Business Card Holder
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta , CA) - January 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two of these and they came out very nice!
Great quality
By Geraldine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it , have bought one for every co-worker, they all love them
Classy & professional
By Christina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how quick the order came in. My expectations weren’t so high until I received it. So happy with my purchase can’t wait to give it to my boss:)
Great Product
By LeAnn Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamsville, TN) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always pleased with my purchases
Just lovely!
By Nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much nicer than expected. Good quality crystal and clean engraving. It will be a beautiful addition to his desk!!
Awesome product!
By MT T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desoto, TX) - October 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a gift to my wife and she loved it! Great quality!
Gift for promotion
By James A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - July 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quick, very nice personalized gift used for desk to display business cards. Nice design and heavy glass.
Top Quality
By Crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This business card holder is of top quality. Thick glass, cool design and perfect placement of all letters. It could be a bit higher in the front, so that we can see my full facial photo, but it is a beauty to look at.
Father's Day Executive Gift
By Lorrie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, WI) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the quality of the glass and the etching. This contemporary design is stylish and the glass makes it a beautiful card holder. Very thick Glass and is a handsome display for business cards.
Exactly what I wanted!
By Carrie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, TX) - April 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized glass business card holder for my husband and business partner to mark an important milestone in his entrepreneurial career. The finished product does not disappoint! It is quite eye catching positioned on our reception desk, and he loved it!
Excellent Quality
By SANDRA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This business card holder is attractive, and made of high quality professional materials.
Very nice
By M. Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice.
Clean and Professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - February 5, 2021
Loved it...will be buying more.
Beautiful
By JORDAN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made with real glass but carefully packaged to prevent damage in transit. Arrived really quickly.
LOVE IT.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springtown, TX) - January 21, 2021
LOVE IT.
Business card holder
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love it it was really nice i would recommend it to others it was heavily as well very beautiful
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice