Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Merry Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Merry Family Personalized Ornament  - 40673
Average Customer Review: star rating (184 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, MI) - January 23, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only suggestion is that the location of the lines be number so you know where the names will be. I spent quite a bit of time moving the names around to get them where I wanted.
Personalized family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, CT) - January 22, 2023
I bought these for my 3 daughters and one for myself. They are very special with the names of the kids, grandkids. And grandparents! They look beautiful and I am very pleased with my purchase
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - January 22, 2023
This ornament is beautiful. Thank you for offering at great price.
Christmas Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - January 20, 2023
Absolutely loved them!
BEAUTIFUL
By Carmen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak View, CA) - January 19, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are awesome. Even nicer than expected. Can't wait to give them to the family members next Thanksgiving so they'll have them for their Christmas Trees in 2023! Great service too.
Family ornament
By M. Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop Harbor, IL) - January 19, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out so good!
I am really happy with them!
Perfect
By Tanya N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryville, AR) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved these!!!
Personalized ornament
By Peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Fort , AL) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament is just beautiful. It is exactly as advertised. Ordering was easy and got item really fast.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth , GA) - January 16, 2023
I am very pleased with both of the ornaments. Can't wait to put them on the tree Christmas.
Will order again!
By Stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vilonia, AR) - January 16, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful! Beyond my expectations. This is the second one I've ordered and there will be more!
Exactly as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , AZ) - January 16, 2023
Very pleased with our ornament! The whole family received one and loved it.
Merry personalized
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryton, KS) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful
Happy with Ornament
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold River, CA) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Look's just like the picture - very pleased. Great special pricing with free shipping made me take the plunge!
Merry family personalized ornament2.85” glossy two sided
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them I will order again turned out excellent
Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - January 14, 2023
These ornaments came out awesome! Excited to give for gifts! Love the randomness of the words!
Great price for a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - January 14, 2023
The size and that you can add up to the amount of names you want is great to give to siblings, family and friends to have a memory of loved ones
2 Sided Ornament
By Beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stantonville , TN) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this ornament. I loved the fact that it was double sided so when it turns you don't have an ugly side showing. I have loved all the ornaments that I have purchased from Personalization Mall. Recommend them highly.
LOVED these ornaments.
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my ornaments. The quality was great and everything I hoped it would be. At the time I started I did not know that the number before the name determined the position on the ornament. I learned from reviewing the product after I made changes where everything would land. Which names would be large, medium sized or small. I was able to make corrections so I got the exact ornaments I wanted.
Great gift!
By Teri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, ID) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 3. One for myself and one each for my two daughters
Great presents for new Christmas.
Great quality!
By Shawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowellville , OH) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! The quality is amazing, i would definetly recommend this to others. Shipping was a little later than expected but that's ok.
Beautiful Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - January 13, 2023
The personalized ornaments are fantastic. I scored a great after christmas offer and stocked up for next year.
Beautiful ornament
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these ornaments for family and friends to give as gifts, they are beautiful. I absolutely love ordering from your company.
Merry Family Personalized Ornaments
By Billie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one for my family and one for me. Always so happy with everything I order. Love these.
Family name ornament is beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, IA) - January 12, 2023
Ornaments are very sturdy and well-made. Ribbons are included. Printing is crisp and very bright colors. We ordered different ones for both sides of our family. Love the result!
Excellent-5 Stars
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenville, AL) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order was packaged securely with extra care taken to prevent any damage. All of the ornaments were exactly as I ordered and I'm very pleased with my order.
Cutest ornaments!
By Janey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these cute, family name ornaments during an after Christmas sale. They arrived yesterday, and they are so cute! The names are perfect and I chose the double sided options, so no matter how they turn on our tree you can still see all the names. I think they are great!
Merry Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - January 12, 2023
Ordered eight ornaments. Each came individually bubble wrapped and are very cute! Names fill the ornament. Precious and a great price.
LOVE THEM!
By Kimberly K T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ennis, TX) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE how these turned out. Shipping was super fast! Highly Recommended!
Special group ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood Ranch, FL) - January 11, 2023
I love how this turned out. A group of us have been meeting for Tavo Tuesday for many years. This was to reflect our friendship. Since you would duplicate names if I didn’t fill it up, I added Taco, Tuesday, Tijuana, Flats twice to fill it up. This will be very meaningful for all.
Items were great
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for making great products.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, NY) - January 11, 2023
I took advantage of the sale and bought ten of these for family members. They are beautiful. You wont be disappointed
LOVE IT
By Robyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastpointe, MI) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality noted with vibrant coloring and print!
satisfied
By ROBERTA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEVERLY, MA) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the ornament cant wait to give it to them !!!!
Great gift for my girlfriends!
By Sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for a group of my friends that get together for an ornament exchange every year. Has all our names and the year on it! They will love it!
Very well done!
By Tom B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East China, MI) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are very well done and arrived earlier than expected. The gloss finish is flawless. Thanks so much for your focus on Quality.
Ornament
By Joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done and service was fast.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardstown, KY) - January 11, 2023
Very pleased with the ornament
Exactly like I ordered.
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken , SC) - January 10, 2023
I absolutely love my new personalized Christmas ornament! I purchased one for my daughter and even included family pet’s names.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - January 10, 2023
Items were exactly liked ordered.
“Family Is Everything”
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 10, 2023
The product exceeded my expectations. Beautiful and sentimental in so many ways.
The workmanship and detail are excellent. I’m vey impressed and pleased with this purchase.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice