Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After - 1153
Average Customer Review: star rating (691 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love ever after photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport , TN) - December 20, 2022
This photo album is beautiful! The recipient loved it!
Wedding album
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San jose, CA) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful…well done! The engraving is great!
She loved it!
By Yash V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a wedding gift for my friend for her wedding. She actually said that this was her best gift by far!
So, I was thrilled.. very classy plus utility, which is what I was looking for.
personalized photo album
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Louis, MO) - September 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this & had it personalized for a relatives wedding gift.
I did look at it when I received it & it looks beautiful!
I'm sure they will love it!
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lothian, MD) - September 8, 2022
This photo album is very pretty! It is a gift that one can be proud to give, and the receiver will be happy to receive!
Personalized Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 23, 2022
Sent this to my sister and she is thrilled with it! She and her husband are going on a second honeymoon to celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary! She is looking forward to preserving photos from their adventure!
Very warm and elegant
By Maida O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
very warm and elegant

Perfect
By Lisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this photo album for my daughter, she is getting married October 2. The photo album is absolutely beautiful it’s even better than what I expected it to be and also surprisingly it was shipped to me pretty quickly. I know she is going to love it just like I do
Beautiful!
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipp City, OH) - July 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this item sent directly to my daughter who was delivering it to the bride and groom...so I didn't get a chance to see it. But my daughter texted me and said it was beautiful. That was enough for me!!
AWESOME
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom loved it! and I couldn't have been happier! anything I have ever bought from you has been excellent!
Personalized Wedding Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrin, IL) - May 9, 2022
This is a very nice piece, the engraving was great, classy for the price! Received in just a few days. Will purchase from this site again.
Engraved photo album
By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Valley, NY) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! I love it!!
Engraved photo album
By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Valley, NY) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! I love it!!
Beautiful
By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodlands, TX) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Album is beautiful. So happy to be able to replace our original album that had deteriorated.
Love everlasting personalized photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - March 28, 2022
Absolutely gorgeous! Is going to be an awesome wedding gift in April!
Love it!
By Toni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catoosa, OK) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a friend's wedding, the 1st one arrived scratched and I called to get a replacement, I was concerned because I have not done business with this company before, they were so nice and overnighted a replacement so I could present before the wedding. Outstanding customer service, I highly recommend!
Beauriful Photo Album
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon , TX) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Photo Album is even more beautiful than the pictures show. I am so proud to give this to my son and future daughter in love.
Love everything! Personalized wedding album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - February 11, 2022
Exactly as it showed. Excellent price and my son and daughter I. Law loved it!
Turned out beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - November 17, 2021
This is gift for my sister and new husband and it turned out even more beautiful than expected...cant wait to see their faces when they open it!
Beautiful album
By Krista A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yadkinville, NC) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the good quality
Wedding gift with thought...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - October 18, 2021
This wedding photo album came out beautifully, I was very happy with it and so was the bride and groom. Highly recommend it!
Photo Album
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was more beautiful than I expected. I will purchase again when the occasion comes up.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAVRE DE GRACE, MD) - September 18, 2021
It was just like the picture. Very pleased they are gonna love it.
Will be ordering again.
-Photo-Album
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - September 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done. Highly recommended for any kind of occasion
Impressed!
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - July 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! What a beautiful photo album. Ordered for a wedding gift along with a frame. Ordered on a Wednesday evening received that following Friday! Never seen such fast turn around ever! From any website. The personalization was just gorgeous. So happy I ordered from PM
Engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calera, AL) - July 17, 2021
It was an engagement gift for my granddaughter and her fiancé. They absolutely loved it!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - July 8, 2021
Perfect gift to give for a wedding couple.
Friends loved the gift!
By Laurie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - July 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift is lovely; inscription adds such a nice personal touch to an already very pretty gift, which looks more expensive than it is (so, a win for the receivers of the gift, and a win for my bank account!). Shipping was quick and album arrived on time. Very pleased with purchase!
Great anniversary gift
By David J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - June 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great gift for me and the wife for our 15th anniversary. Spent some quality time to find photos of our last 15 anniversaries and got it in the album. Love it
Wedding GIft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - June 2, 2021
This item was done to perfection and is very special
Love Ever After Personalised Photo Album
By VERDAD T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this Photo Album. I bought it as a Wedding gift for my Granddaughter. She and her Fiance will be thrilled. I printed off pictures so it's half full.
Wedding Photo Album
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Creek, OH) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. It's beautifully done. No doubt it with be loved by the bride and groom.
Great celebration Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FALLON, NV) - May 20, 2021
Using for our 50th anniversary photo memories. The Album is a great quality. It looks more expensive than it is. The shipping was prompt. The engraving great. You won’t be disappointed!
Photo album
By Trent R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a anniversary gift to share & protect couples 50th event photos. Exceptional quality. Exceeded expectations.
Beautiful Gift
By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felicity, OH) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to fill will engagement portraits I've taken for my daughter and her fiancee and will give to them on their wedding day. I'm afraid they will like the album more than the portraits!!
Anniversary gift from my parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - May 4, 2021
What a blessing to have parents who have been married for such a long time. It’s always challenging to figure out what to buy them that they don’t already have after 53+ years. This was a great find, price was good and my parents loved it. They can now fill this with more family pictures since our family continues to grow with great grandchildren. I totally recommend this product.
Forever in Love
By Darlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Dubuque, IL) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ... elegant and classy
Something special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - May 1, 2021
This album is absolutely perfect for the wedding photos of our recently married Daughter and Son-in-law. It’s elegant and the personalized inscription makes it even more special.
Love!
By Courtney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, WI) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out better than I thought!
Engraved wedding album
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is really beautiful - I know my daughter will love having memories of her wedding to display on hr table. Very happy with it.
Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice