Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Fortunate Love Personalized Fortune Cookie customer reviews

Personalized Silver Fortune Cookie Gift - Fortunes of Love Design  - 1165
Average Customer Review: star rating (283 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Recipient love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 25, 2023
Well made.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San antonio, TX) - January 20, 2023
I love this. It's so adorable and creative. The box was squeezed in with my other item and the top was slightly ripped. But it's not a huge deal.
Fun gift!
By Nanci K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure what to expect when I purchased this online. It looked nice, but you never know from the image on the computer screen. Well, The Fortune Cookie is fantastic! It is well made, substantial in weight, the silver metal is really lovely, and with the personalized "fortune," it is beyond my expectations! I am going to loop a red ribbon through the fortune cookie and give it as a Christmas tree ornament. There was a snafu in receiving my first order with the post office, so I contacted Personalization Mall, and they got another order out to me in just 3 days! Great customer service as well! I am extremely happy with this purchase and I will be ordering from them in the future.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander City, AL) - December 27, 2022
Great quality product. Definitely recommend buying if you are considering purchasing. It will not disappoint.
Quite innovative and different
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland, ME) - December 21, 2022
Love the idea of having a customized fortune in a silver fortune cookie. Cute packaging.
Fortune Cookie
By Elise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this cookie on many occassions. It is always a hit!
A memorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 16, 2022
So I sent this to my wife while she’s away working justo let her know that I love her and miss her and she absolutely loved it.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clive, IA) - August 8, 2022
When my son was growing up I used to put little encouraging notes in one of these fortune cookies and put it on his night stand randomly. He would then randomly put notes in it and put it on my night stand. I just saw this and had one sent to him on his now 21st birthday. He received it and called me all teared up because he loved it so much. So happy I saw this and could make his day super special!
Perfect
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect! Absolutely adorable in presentation. Arrived in great condition and even better than expected.
Perfect!
By Kailany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has much better quality than expected, the product came with protection wrappers and the box was intact and the cookie didn’t had a scratch!the cookie is big, heavier than expected, seems to be on good material and it has hinges so it opens. I love it so much, definitely ordering from this site again
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - May 25, 2022
It was quick to ship, arrived in perfect condition.
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - April 30, 2022
This was a gift for my sister's birthday and she really enjoyed it.

Thank you.
Really cool
By Isabelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Almo, KY) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whole thing was really cute, and I loved the little box that it came and it looked pretty high quality.
Fortune cookie keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - February 14, 2022
Really nice. Good weight & size
No chopsticks though lol
Valentines fortune cookie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - January 27, 2022
Excellent product. Comes as described and is very well made and professionally done. Well worth the money.
Fortune Smiled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 8, 2022
The cookie is beautifully made and makes for an eye-catching conversation piece. That it comes in a Chinese food carton makes it all the better -- especially if gifting (the recipient is always surprised by the contents). The only thing I didn't like was that the fortune was all folded up. It wasn't like that in the first ones I gifted. So maybe make a special request.
Great Gift Idea
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give it to him for his birthday. Great way to tell someone how you feel about them.
Great Fortune
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flourtown, PA) - July 15, 2021
Excellent quality and very satisfied.
She loved it!
By BRIAN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute box, silver cookie is big, unique, cookie is hinged and opens
Very nicely made
By Sharri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot say that it *exceeded* my expectations, because I expected it to be as big and beautiful as all the other reviews indicated. It did not disappoint and the recipient was very touched and blown away by its beauty. When you combine the quality of the product with its beauty and personalized messaging, this gift can't be beat.
Extremely pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - March 3, 2021
The design of this gift was above and beyond my expectation. The quality of the silver fortune cookie was heavy, sturdy and had a great clasp. I really loved the Chinese food box packaging and the note enclosed was thoughtfully printed.
Amazed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, TX) - February 25, 2021
This is one of the best gifts ever. I didn't realize the weight and size of the cookie either, but what a great keepsake and my husband loved it.
Fortune Cookie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - February 23, 2021
Just arrived yesterday,but it was a big hit.
Cute
By Alicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JEFFERSONVLLE, IN) - February 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made the cutest and unique surprise gift.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - February 20, 2021
Loved it!
One day arrival
Got it for my husband for Valentine’s Day, he loved it too.
Presentation box, perfect!
My honest review
By Lamont W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Martinville, LA) - February 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly what I ordered.
Fortune cookie
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift. She loved it. High five.
AMAZING
By Aurelia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a lovely gift!
Perfect
By Jonathan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift. Very good quality. It arrived on time. Excellent surprise. My fiancé loved this. Very unique gift.
Good Fortune
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - January 21, 2021
Love this! I bought it for my dad as a joke. My sister and I always tease about which one of us is his favorite. So my message revolves around that theme. Beautifully made and good quality. Nice size and cute packaging
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - January 19, 2021
It came quick and exact.
Perfect and rush delivered!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 21, 2020
I thought of this gift last minute and it was perfect and got here fast! Love it!!
Very High Quality Item
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natrona Heights, PA) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is really great. Very sturdy and well made. My fiance loved it.
lucky me
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MENOMONEE FALLS, WI) - July 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a unique and wonderful gift for my son. The product is lovely in the rice box and so beautifully made!!!! Since he was very small he loved fortune cookies, so when I saw this I knew I had to get it for his birthday! He loves it. He is 9. Thank you for the perfect present.
Fortune cookie
By Courtney L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield , MA) - June 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was super cute! Loved the box it came in and the actual fortune cookie was great quality. If I could change anything I would’ve liked that paper for the fortune inside felt more like a fortune paper rather than a business card. Other than that very happy with the purchase!
Great Fortune cookie
By Sherene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift and he absolutely love it, it has the perfect size; great as a desktop ornament. I do recommend it.
Fabulous Fortune Cookie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - May 23, 2020
I was very pleased with the quality of this product. It was well made and delivered what I expected ! Thanks for a great product!!
40th Anniversary
By Lawrence G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, NC) - March 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a surprise for both of us when I have this to my wife!! FANTASTIC!!!!!
More than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami springs, FL) - March 5, 2020
The cookie its bigger than I thought
Good Quality; Recommended
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - February 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie is of good size and weight and is well made.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice