Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Walking Beside Me Memorial Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Glass Picture Frame - Walking Beside Me - 1388
Average Customer Review: star rating (234 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Joys of Tears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville , TN) - January 22, 2023
Sent this gift to my son’s mother in law in the passing of her husband and it was set to be delivered a few days after the funeral but arrived the day before and she absolutely loved it!! I will be ordering one for my daughter in love ??
Joys of Tears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville , TN) - January 22, 2023
Sent this gift to my son’s mother in law in the passing of her husband and it was set to be delivered a few days after the funeral but arrived the day before and she absolutely loved it!! I will be ordering one for my daughter in love ??
Nice product
By Christi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett, MO) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as ordered. Arrived earlier than expected. Highly recommend!
Beautiful
By Nadia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park , NY) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this picture frame. It was very good quality and looked beautiful.
Memorial Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - January 3, 2023
The product is exactly as expected
Very nice quality!
By Tynisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect, just what I was looking for! My boyfriend’s dad passed away in August and he wanted something to help him. Remember him and honor him. This was the perfect gift! Love the quality! Definitely will be purchasing from PM again in the future.
A+ product
By Darrell F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - November 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and service
Awesome Condolence Gift
By Rachel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - September 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It made an awesome gift for my friend who recently lost her son. The picture quality was great and everything was spelled correctly. It brought tears to her eyes and she said THIS IS BEAUTIFUL!
Walk Beside Me Memorial Frame
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain, NC) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured Most places the ads are much better than the final product BUT this product is exactly as advertised Everyone admired it
Memorial picture
By Marilyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Animas , CO) - July 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful worth the money
Excellent sympathy gift
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews, TX) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many of these. They are a wonderful remembrance gift of a loved one who has passed. Personal, inspiring, last longer than flowers and VERY economically priced. Will order again and again.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 11, 2022
These turned out great and my family love them
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manistee, MI) - April 21, 2022
If you want a picture to be displayed this is the perfect frame.
Walking Beside Me Memorial
By Paul J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - April 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The memorial frame was beautifully received by the family of their love one. The design and words on the frame exemplified excellence.
Loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 31, 2022
Great work … loved how cheap it was for the quality I was given … would definitely buy again … so happy with my purchase
Nice Pic frame
By KIZZY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSEDALE, MD) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful glass frame. Very sturdy and nice etching of name. Would def recommend.
It's Beautiful!
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent craftsmanship! It was absolute stunning!
Personalized frame memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - February 6, 2022
A beautiful gift for someone who has lost a love one
Beautiful Memorial Picture Frame!
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
More beautiful than the picture!
Beautiful Sympathy Gift
By Gloria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been sending memorial frames as a sympathy gift for several years now. The recipients always comment on how lovely the frame is and what a nice gift it is. I especially like that on some I can put the verse of my choice.
Perfect Gift
By LaTonya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend really loved it & it turned out so good
Memorable
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, my Aunt loved it. Look exactly as it did in the picture.
Beautiful Memorial
By Richard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Is Actually The Third One I Purchased. It Is A Beautiful Memorial, And Wonderful Idea To Honor Those We Lost & Love
Memories
By Vanessa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother passed on November 23, 2021. She was 89 years. She was the oldest of 12 children. I gave this as a gift to her remaining 8 siblings and a special sister in law and they all cried and thanked me!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, WV) - November 13, 2021
This is the 3rd one I have purchased. One for my mom of my dad and other 2 were for friends. They have always turned out great.
Beautifully designed
By Shalunda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered me one it was so beautiful and well made I had to order my siblings one also, It is a beautiful tribute to our baby brother.
Memorial
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - July 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Very satisfied.
Memorial
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - July 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Very satisfied.
I love it!
By LaDonna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, NJ) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn’t expecting it to be so nice, I almost cried as I opened it. Thank you for making such a beautiful gift
Amazing and Personable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 22, 2021
Exactly as described! Have used this site several times and will continue to do so!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - May 20, 2021
Absolutely beautiful
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 23, 2021
Came bigger then expected was just the perfect gift for my friend who had lost her mother
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester , NJ) - March 14, 2021
Very pleased with this purchase. Nice weight to frame with beautiful beveled edge. We will be proud to display this beautiful tribute in his niche in the mausoleum.
Amazing Quality
By Darius R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - February 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the item was wonderful. I wasn’t sure how the photo would come out, but that too came out crystal clear. Exactly how it sent it, without any clarity downgrade.
Memory
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame and inscription.
Walking Beside Me Memorial Picture Frame
By Roxanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we visited and delivered this to our dear friend who has lost both parents in a few months, she was very appreciative. She sincerely loved it and knew just the picture of her parents she’d like to put in the frame.
Excellent memorial gift
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacolet, SC) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame I selected was tastefully designed and offers a wonderful way to memorialize a loved one. The glass etching was flawless. Highly recommend this product.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, OH) - December 14, 2020
Very nice! Glass is heavy duty. Bought as a Christmas gift for my husband and FIL. Would definitely recommend to anyone considering buying this. Very happy customer!
Beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter Ranch, CA) - December 7, 2020
Beautiful frame, very nice finish and great idea to remember a loved one.
My mother loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graceville, FL) - November 15, 2020
I bought this as a gift for my mom...she was in tears and it now has a place of honor on the mantle . Thanks!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice