Recipients

Shop By Recipients

I Love You Personalized Heart Teddy Bear customer reviews

Personalized Teddy Bear Gift With Custom Heart T Shirt - 1957
Average Customer Review: star rating (202 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Nice Bear - Fedex slow and difficult again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - November 4, 2021
Product is great - shipped in a timely manner - slow and lost with FedEx - again. No customer service with them. Arrived a week late with no tracking info or notification. Please use UPS.
Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 6, 2021
Lovy
Very satisfied
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly as the preview showed and shipped very quickly
Totally Adorable
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, WV) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love this little bear! Ordered for my daughter for Valentines Day and I couldn’t be happier with it. Bigger than I thought it would be and just super cute!
Teddy Bear
By Michele J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! Teddy bear was cute and the shirt was so cute with everything spelled right.
Great Valentine’s Day gift
By Josh J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sardinia , OH) - February 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly what we thought it would be. Very nice quality! When it arrived initially one of the letters was missing, but a quick picture and email later they had mailed out another one. Came in perfect. Awesome product, awesome service.
Happy Grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soso, MS) - February 10, 2020
Purchased this precious bear for my grand's Valentine's Day gift! It is perfect!!
Bear
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venus, TX) - April 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy with this purchase. It's just what I wanted for my great grandson.
Awesome product
By Lakeisha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights , MD) - September 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for 18th wedding anniversary. Have not given yet; however, the bear was much larger than expected and the quality was very nice!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fletcher, NC) - February 20, 2018
Good quality, loved the gift. Would order again.
Love Bear
By IRENE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - February 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely gift for my 1 yr old granddaughter. Sent to her for Valentine’s Day. She loves cuddling with it. The personalization makes it xtra special!
Satisfied
By Angelica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Platte, NE) - December 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came in early & my fiance absolutely love it.
Cuddly and cute
By Mary Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to our Grand daughter for her first Valentine's Day. She loved it!
Great Bear
By Anthony M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , NJ) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My God daughter loved this bear. This has quickly become her favorite bear. it is plush and cuddly.
Great
By Terrence T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver spring , MD) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was recived when they stated and my daughter absolutely loved it
Prefect Gift
By steven R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 and they were perfect
Personalized Love Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - February 17, 2017
Cannot say enough for this great gift for my great grandson 10 mos old...great pictures sent of him playing and loving it...Looks as advertised...soft and safe for little ones..on time in great gift packaging...parents love it...5 star to me...thanks so much...
Love
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey city, NJ) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves her gift. The smile she had on her face let me know I accomplished my goal. The personalized shirt just made it a great memory
For my Honey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - February 12, 2017
The bear was shipped to my Honey in Utah. He loved it so much.
It was the best gift anyone had ever given him. He was one of our
Wounded Warriors, and it meant so much to him. Thank you for your
great gifts.
Love from the heart
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Many, LA) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
You will be SUPREMELY satisfied with this purchase. It is so soft and luxurious you will be AMAZED! I just wish I could win the lottery so that I could buy a lot more of them. I cannot express in words how AWESOME this is! Spread a little love from your heart and give someone one of these bears! You will be glad you did!
Gift for boyfriend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MI) - October 16, 2016
It was so cute! The teddy bear is really soft and absolutely adorable! The shirt has the names on it and it was cute. He loved it! It was a sweetest day gift.
This bear
By erica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheltenham, MD) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bf loves this bear. The bear is so cute. The name on the shirt made it even more special.
Mothers Day Gift
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this bear for my mother and what I hope to be my future mother in law. Both mothers loved it. My mom loves hers so much it has been sitting next to her all day long. Great Product! Exactly what I want and will order from personalization mall again when looking for something personalized. Very Happy!
Julia and Rafael
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seaford, DE) - February 26, 2016
Excellent products
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - February 20, 2016
I cannot express enough how pleased I was with my transactions! The teddy bear was adorable , it was so snugly and my nieces loved them
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - February 20, 2016
Amazing deal and even more amazing product ! The website makes it a piece of cake ordering ... Even gives you a sample of finished product ! The shipping was amazingly accurate and delivered before the deadline
Perfect
By Bryan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms river, NJ) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality teddy bear, adorable t-shirt. Very reasonably priced. Arrived quickly.
Adorable
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was everything I expected. It was darling. So soft and nice sized for a teenager. He was cuddly and had the cutest expression. A real bargain. Would definitely recommend buying this gift.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha , WI) - February 19, 2016
I ordered this for my friends daughter and she loves it
Beautiful and thoughtful
By Jeffrey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves it and called him Jeffy!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, KY) - February 15, 2016
I was very pleased with this, good quality. My son got it as a gift for his girlfriend...she loved it!
Adorable
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (missouri city, TX) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time I've purchased this bear....absolutely adorable. Shipping was fast and on time. Shipped the same day I ordered.
Very Cute ... Unique ... Quality
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend this bear ... reasonable price for a personalized bear - quality made and very cute.
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - February 5, 2016
Great item, would recommend anyone to but it!
Adorable
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, NY) - February 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This teddy bear is such great quality. Absolutely love it and would highly recommend you purchase for your child or grandchild!!!
Cutest thing ever!
By Arielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these cutie bears.. One for my godson n one for my mother both uniquely personalized... It is for Christmas so i haven't given it to them as yet! But I love them the bear is soft n cuddly and my personalized message is clear n legible!!

It's a great gift!
Fantastic Bear!
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cascade , ID) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bear was so adorable! It's exactly like the picture but also soft and so well put together! We were more than satisfied!
Great
By Jaylen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size and My girlfriend loves it!
very cute!
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, KS) - March 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give it to my Grand-daughter!!
Awesome Gift Idea
By Stephanie-Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landisburg, PA) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my boyfriend and he loved it!!! This is truly an exceptional gift idea, as it says "I love you" in all the right ways!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice