Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Medical Notes Engraved Tan Leather Portfolio customer reviews

Engraved Leather Portfolio - Medical Design - 2453
Average Customer Review: star rating (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Awesome gift for physician co worker
By brian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ada, OK) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given every physician I have worked full time with this gift as well as the personalized pen and every one of them loved it! I would highly recommend this product!
Love It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MS) - March 22, 2022
I was very impressed with quality of leather. Absolutely love the rich brown color. I am very pleased with this product.
Medical Notes Tan Leather Portfolio
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized leather portfolio is a beautiful quality product that I was proud to gift to our Physician. The pen slot is very narrow so I suggest purchasing the pen that is offered with the product.
Folder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth , TX) - January 11, 2022
Doctors loved them
Professional and Practical
By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido , CA) - May 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my husband to celebrate his graduation. Great practical gift to use in the work field as a future physical therapist!
Absolutely gorgeous.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont,, CO) - May 10, 2021
This notebook was absolutely gorgeous, and was received with great delight by my Doctor Granddaughter at her graduation ceremony. Thank you.
Medical portfolio
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - March 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my husband's doctor. Was everything expected. Would highly recommend this item.
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 2, 2020
makes for a wonderful gift!
Great Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Elmhurst, NY) - May 25, 2020
I was skeptical about the on line color. When received, the color is more rich and deep. It is perfect. The graduate LOVE it.

Thank You for delivering on time.
The perfect gift
By Paul A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized portfolio as a gift for someone graduating from nursing school. They were well pleased.
Perfect gift
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bush, LA) - October 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product and it came on time. Then I saw the quality and the feel of the leather I was so pleased of my purchase. The lettering makes it complete. I recommend this gift for a graduate.
Great Quality
By Nikki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - March 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my brother in law who just became a doctor and I’m beyond impressed with the quality and how professional it really is. I can’t wait to give it to him!
Perfect
By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried after reading some reviews, but everything was perfect!! It came two days early (within two days of even purchasing) and was of great quality. Such a unique gift that I couldn’t find anywhere else. Very satisfied and highly recommend!
grad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - June 9, 2018
Bought this for a medical school graduate; the personalization was a hit. Seemed
to be good quality and presented extremely well. Also super pleased with receiving on a specified date - perfect!
Portfolio
By Arturo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - May 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this portfolio to my wife for nurses week. She loved it!!
I was impressed with the quality and style of the portfolio.
Very pleased
By Charleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Interlaken, NJ) - April 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the look, feel and organizational ability of this portfolio. Came out better then the picture and I'm very happy with this product.
Notebook
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Shade, TN) - December 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This folder looks like it should cost $100 or more. Very pleased ??
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconto , WI) - June 2, 2017
My nephew loved getting this portfolio when he graduated from medical school. It looks great and very high quality!
very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - July 3, 2016
I bought the portfolio for my Son who graduated from residency and received a permanent position at a local hospital. The portfolio was perfect! The quality was outstanding and the service was better than 5 stars! I received it in 3 days. It came beautifully gift wrapped in a box. I will definitely buy all my personalized gifts from you! thank you
Perfection!
By Annie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The portfolio was perfect! The quality of the product along with the added touch of personalization presented a product I was proud to give as a gift!
Very nice portfolio
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving this to my friend in the medical field. It is a really nice portfolio, good size, nice material with pockets to put business cards and notes in. It's not cheaply made at all even though it's pretty inexpensive.
Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington , LA) - December 4, 2015
So very professional
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - September 10, 2015
I purchased this personalized gift for a very special friend, and it was an item that I felt proud to give. The quality and appearance are top notch, and the personalization made it one of a kind. I couldn't be happier with my selection.
Fantastic in every way!
By Mark B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these to give as gifts for my son and his girlfriend who were newly graduating PA's. Everyone at the party thought the portfolios were wonderful! The personalization was great; the name was easy to read and a nice size font. They are beautifully made as well. The shipping was super quick. I will definitely shop here again. The products really make special gifts and the craftsmanship can't be beat!
Very Impressive!
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter's graduation from nursing school. It is VERY nice - nice color, quality and personalization. Couldn't be happier.
Fabulous product!
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful leather portfolio! Engraving adds such class to an already amazing product! Gave one to my Dad and bought another for the Doc in my family. They were so proud to bring their portfolio to their office and use them.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - July 8, 2014
Beautiful product, engraving is nicer than expected. Fast turnaround time.
Graduation gift
By Irving L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneola, FL) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandson"s graduation gift for his M.D. degree.He was very pleased with the leather portfolio. IT was very well made and attractive. As the buyer I am pleased with it also.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 5, 2014
These were perfect:professional looking, great color and fast shipping. Couldn't have asked for more.
Leather Portfolio
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven , CT) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three leather portfolio and can not express how happy I am with them. They are beautiful.

Thank you so much!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - April 26, 2013
This is an excellent quality for such a reasonable price. It's a classic color for a female doctor.
Excellent Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, MA) - June 10, 2012
I was so pleased with the quality of the portfolio. I am excited to give it to my son for his graduation from his fellowship program.
Tan Leather Portfolio
By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little hesitant prior to ordering this item secondary to the color. I would have perferred a darker color. I could have ordered black but wanted the insigna on it. When I opened the package it brought a smile to my face. It was lovely even in brown. The quality of the leather is excellent. I know my son will be very proud to carry this around with him. It is a perfect gift for someone graduating from medical school. I know it will bring a smile to his face when he opens it on Gradaution Day
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MA) - May 19, 2011
It's a great gift for a medical graduate. Looks nice. Received quckly.
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, SC) - April 26, 2011
This is a wonderful product - I can't wait to see the look on the recipient's face. Great quality and speedy delivery. thanks!
Excellent quality
By INGRID G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third portfolio I have ordered for gift purposes. Excellent quality and great service.
Col's Review of Medical Notes Tan Leather Portfolio
By Colin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Product exactly as described. Shipping was outstanding to OZ in less than one week. UPS tracking - best I've ever seen

Recipiant overjoyed. All up first class effort


Col
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - January 25, 2011
It's an amazing portfolio, excellent leather quality and really neat.
Great product!!
By Evelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this portfolio to a friend who just graduated from medical school and she loved it! It is a beautiful, high-quality product.
Personalized Medical Portfolio -- Very Nice!!
By Emilia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Dundee, IL) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks again for quality product & service. I purchased this with the engraved rosewood pen. What a nice gift set to give to my nephew who is graduating from medical school on June 4. It will always be a nice keepsake from his ol'Auntie!

Only complaint I have is that's it's on sale today for $44.95 when I purchased is at full price; $59.95. That's not so nice. Shipping costs too are a bit steep (even for ground service).

PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice