Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Life Is A Journey Engraved Silver Keyring customer reviews

Engraved Silver Keyring - Life is a Journey - 2515
Average Customer Review: star rating (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Key ring
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long lane, MO) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Keyring
By Jane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, IN) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome quality. Heavy duty to hold keys.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - July 10, 2021
Perfect addition to add a little something extra to memorialize my friend’s 40th birthday. The ability to engrave something personal on one side with “Life is a journey” on the other will make her smile every time she remembers her friends and the celebration.
Shiny and Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - May 29, 2021
Nice Quality. Message was cleanly engraved. Excellent for the price!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - May 28, 2021
Beautiful gift for our doctors retiring office manager. She will just love it. I love it! I will probably order another when office girl retires as well. It really is nice. Lovely piece.
Great Grad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - May 6, 2021
Ordered this as part of my grandson’s graduation gift. Really nice quality. So much nicer than I expected.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bala Cynwyd, PA) - February 23, 2021
Have given this as 16th bday present as kids are getting their learners permits... it is well-received!! Sturdy and engraving is nicely done!!
Gift for friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - August 29, 2020
The keyring was just as expected. Very nice and sturdy. Love it
Exactly What I Was Looking For
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bala Cynwyd, PA) - August 25, 2020
Perfect size key ring! Engraving is so nice!
High School Grad Gift
By Sallie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - July 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved this gift. Nicely made. Good price.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - February 11, 2020
My daughter loved it
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - May 24, 2019
The silver key ring was beautiful. The engraving was exactly right ...easy to read/see. Very appropriate gift for graduation or for any occasion. Came promptly as I was told it would. I have ordered from this company before and would certainly order again. Thank you.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - March 8, 2019
My daughter loved the keychain. I gave it to her the day her first boutique opened. I thought it would be something for her to keep.
Simple but meaningful
By Armelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little gift for ppl i care about. Its quality is great.
Very nice quality
By Lindsay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbar, WV) - June 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizationmall.com never disappoints with their products. Great keychain that I know will last forever and look great.
Really nice
By Terry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - March 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the key chain. Everything I order for this company has been very nice. Will be an ongoing customer.
Great gift
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - February 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made.
Exelente
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 16, 2017
Un buen regalo que me llego en buenas condiciones.
Gift
By Chanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watervliet, NY) - November 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful engraving. I have no complaints
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Young Harris, GA) - May 15, 2017
Very nice item. It's a decent size (not to small not to big) I bought this for my sons high school graduation. I didn't want anything that would be to "sappy" for him and I wanted something that he would actually use.
Beautiful!!
By Maureen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, IL) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a silver key chain for my daughter but had never ordered from this company so I was a bit leery!! No worries it's beautiful and the engraving is perfect! I'm very happy with this purchase and I'm certain she will be too!! Arrived quicker than expected!!
Perfect
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, CT) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my granddaughter who will be getting her license in Feb. 2017 perfect stocking gift for her.
Manly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dennisville, NJ) - November 21, 2016
My grandson is turning 17 and I wanted something simple but memorable to put his first keys on.
My order came very quickly and it looks exactly as it did online. Nice weight and the tag was perfectly engraved. I am very happy with my purchase.
Great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - May 22, 2016
Very nice, looks just like pictured. Given for college graduation. Hope they like it as much as I did.
Key ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 12, 2016
This was a gift for a client's new home. It was just perfect!
Great Graduation Gift
By Roberta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This key ring exceeded my expectations! It was a Perfect gift for my Sailor Grandsons graduation from basic training! Especially because sailors must pack light!
Thank you Personaliztion Mall!
Exceptional!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - November 16, 2015
This an exceptional, first-rate product that is well-made, elegant with substantial weight and ideal size, stunning engraving with lovely presentation packaging- and at a good value. By the way, this is a gift intended for a jeweller- the highest recommendation I can offer!
Simple, Elegant and Rich
By Elaine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purchase was made for a high school graduate. Her taste is simplistic and modern. This engraved key ring was perfect for her. It is a beautiful smooth silver chrome, the ring is quite thick and durable, the engraved charm is pretty as well and thick. The quality is worth the price. I would recommend this to a friend.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - June 4, 2015
Very nice item.
great "memorial" gift for deceased loved one
By Michaela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
luv the saying Life is a Journey Enjoy it!
the flip side has plenty of room for personalization on the blank side
bought 2 One for a mom and one for the sister
Everyone appreciates a new key ring and using it reminds you of the loved one who is gone
Quality is excellent
Beautiful
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Glastonbury, CT) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured. It is a solid weight and a perfect gift for my grandson as he gets his driver's license. His name on it assures that it would be returned if misplaced!
High school Grad Gift
By Vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this key ring for a high school graduation gift for my grandson. The quality is very nice. Well worth the price.
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - May 5, 2015
Looks great, good quality, well pleased
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amazonia, MO) - May 4, 2015
Great service and great item. Fairly priced adivery
Fabulous
By Nancy B. (Upland, CA) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this key chain. Quality! It looks better in person than the picture! Love it!
engraved silver key ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - February 7, 2015
The key ring was exactly what I was hoping for. The quality of the item and timeliness of the delivery could not have been better.
Impressive !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - August 11, 2014
It was beautiful, my nephew loved it!
Perfect for graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - May 10, 2014
I bought 2 of these for a couple of my graduating office aides at the high school where I work. It makes a great gift for girls. I had their names, graduation date and name of our high school. Truly a great value!
Great gift!
Pleasantly surprised
By kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping was fast, the packsging was great and the quality of the keychains were great. They were heavier than I expected considering the price. However I was pleasantly surprised when I opened them and saw how nice they were. Each one came ina wrapped in tissue paper, inside a small box inside a velvet pouch, plus the gift box was individually wrapped as well. I will certainly order from Personalizatino Mall again!.
Nice
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very attractive and solid keychain...
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice