Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Fancy Pants Embroidered Diaper Cover customer reviews

Embroidered Baby Diaper Cover  - 3239
Average Customer Review: star rating (114 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Baby panty
By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product absolutely adorable
Fancy Panties
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fancy panties came out great after I goofed the first time and didn’t really proofread like I thought I did.. ?? The second ones were great ?? I will find someone who can use the first pair
Diaper cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitzgerald, GA) - November 20, 2021
Beautiful
Bloomers
By Darnelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - August 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute
Fancy Pants
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 28, 2021
Bought these diaper pants as a new baby gift. They came very quickly and the embroidery was so cute. The cotton material looked well made and felt soft. I do not know how they will launder, but I was proud of my gift for the new little one.
Too Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 29, 2020
Perfect. Can't wait for her to get here.
Embroidered diaper cover
By Cathie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable! Purchased for my new granddaughter ! So cute!
Great gift idea!!
By catherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - October 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a coworker’s newborn. I wanted to give an item that was personalized and also not commonly given. These”fancy pants”, as I called them when my daughters were small, were perfect. My friend can’t wait for her daughter to wear them!!
2 cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - July 29, 2019
This product was unavailable for a while and im sooooo glad its back ! Plently of color options for the name personalization and 3 sizes which make it a great gift for newborns and toddlers.. Will order again & again.
Super cute! Great product.
By Penelope C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - April 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
100% satisfied. The embroidery is fantastic.
Nice personalized eyelet cuffed diaper cover
By Denise T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - April 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cotton diaper appears to hide the patterns on my baby girl's disposable diapers and looks nice worn alone or with a dress.
Embroidered diaper cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hanover , NJ) - February 17, 2019
Beautiful!!! I loved it and such quick shipping I received item in just a few days after I purchased it
Pretty diaper cover.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 13, 2018
Love these, especially adorable on little girls!
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 27, 2018
This adorable item is well-made. The fabric is high quality. I love all the colors of embroidery you can choose from. Using all capital letters or small letters gives it a totally different look. I will order more.
Very cute
By Barb T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boone, IA) - March 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered the personalized diaper covers before and really like them. They are very cute
Embroidered Diaper Cover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW MILFORD, NJ) - May 2, 2017
ADORABLE ~~ Great Gift and I Simply LOVE It.
Granddaughters First Easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidalia, GA) - April 18, 2017
This turned out Really nice with her Easter Dress... gave it a personal look and she can wear after Easter ...
So cute!
By Tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excited to see these bloomers on my little one when she arrives! I went with a somewhat softer pink than the one advertised and it came out as I had hoped.
Personalized panties!
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this a bit bigger so she can wear them in the summer under a cute little dress and show off her name! Great quality and embroidery.
Beautiful
By Fay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - July 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two monogrammed diaper covers for our expected grandchild...very impressed. Arrived quickly.
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - April 9, 2016
I buy these for everyone who has a baby girl and they absolutely love them.
Adorable
By Vivian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for the Little Princess in your life...no un-sightly diaper showing beneath that perfect dress.
Adorable
By Shopper (Clovis, NM) - February 22, 2016
I bought these for my daughter and for my friend. They are the cutest ever! They go perfect under her dresses to hide her diaper. You'll love it for a girl or boy.
parker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper, TX) - February 15, 2016
Great quality and absolutely adorable!!!!! Mine look just like the picture but in sky blue. Can't wait to gift these to my daughter.
Diaper Cover Ups
By Marilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cute diaper cover ups are great. The monogramming is beautiful. Shipping is very fast.
Love this!
By Sonya N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend got one for my daughter when she was born. I just purchased one for my sister's newborn daughter. This is a terrific gift and perfect for newborn baby girl photos.
Adorable
By Rayna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to see this on my baby when she arrives!
Great Gift
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloxom, VA) - July 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and classy, just adorable.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - April 6, 2015
I bought these for my granddaughter, who will be one in June. They are adorable. I can't wait to give them to her. I couldn't be more pleased
Cutie Patootie....
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these little pants to cover up the pamper....
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINTER HAVEN, FL) - January 31, 2015
Adorable. Perfect gift for baby shower.
Cute
By RON S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM, OR) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size & quality. Personalization is also nice.
Personalized newborn gift
By Terri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw these and fell in love. Although my Grandbaby is only 2 weeks, I could not resist purchasing a pair of these personalized bloomers for her. My Daughter absolutely LOVED this gift for her new baby. Baby Shiloh should be able to fit them in the next month or so. Great buy and a great price....BLACK FRIDAY BUY!!!!!
Nice quality
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the wording was perfect pants are good weight and quality is the best
Great keepsake gift
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - July 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the diaper cover for my new granddaughter. Being a newborn the smallest size is to big for her now. The embroidery work was perfect and looks so lovely. Gianna will look so cute when she can fit into her new fancy pants. They make a great gift and keepsake.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 12, 2014
My favorite baby gift!
Fancy Pants for my favorite Fancy Pants
By Colleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the Embroidered Diaper Cover so sweet and perfect for special occasions
Granddaughter cuteness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central, SC) - April 24, 2014
Another great product from your company. Haven't been disappointed in anything that I have purchased.
Fancy Pants!
By Ruthie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the new fancy pants and matching hat for our Grandbaby Madeline!
Cute
By Sandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Do cute
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice