Recipients

Shop By Recipients

What Girlfriends Mean Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Friends Photo Frame - Expressions of Friendship - 2559
Average Customer Review: star rating (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walden, NY) - November 20, 2022
WHAT AN AWESOME LOOKING PHOTO FRAME.GIVING THIS FRAME FOR MY FRIENDS BIRTHDAY.ALL THE LITTLE HEART-WARMING SAYINGS ARE THINGS THAT WE HAVE TALKED ABOUT THRU THE YEARS.WILL BE VERY NICE MEMORIES OF EACH OTHER.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halifax, VA) - January 13, 2022
Surprised my friend with this gift. She loved it. Fast shipping as well.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - May 12, 2021
Took this to my friend for Mother’s Day, it was a nice complement to flowers, but this will last forever. I would have liked the option to choose matte or glossy for the photo I selected for frame.
Great gift
By Carry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seffner, FL) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is a great gift. My friend that I gave it to, loved it. I like that they gave me an option to print a picture for the frame because I was sending it to another state.
Wonderful Memory
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadow Vista, CA) - September 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a gift to a close friend to commemorate a trip we took together. It arrived promptly and in good shape. She loves it! I highly recommend this frame.
Perfect
By Ana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - February 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, beautiful frame, perfect for gifting to your best friend. The pic looks great
positive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portales, NM) - December 11, 2018
This picture frame was created exactly as described! I am very pleased with the results. Thank you
Great Frame
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - November 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a dear friend, she absolutely loved it! This is a great gift for your best friend.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific, MO) - September 29, 2018
This personalized picture frame was the perfect gift for a dear friend! Thank you for expressing the deep bonds of friendship!
Frame
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sagamore Hills , OH) - July 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect just like everything I get from Personalization Mall
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - May 8, 2017
Nice idea for a personalized gift that we used for a 50th birthday. Color contrast on frame is really nice.
Words from my heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotswood, NJ) - January 3, 2017
This frame says exactly what I would want to say myself.
Beautiful and Sentimental Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - July 17, 2016
I was expecting plenty from this frame when I ordered it, because I picked it out for my best friend for her birthday. When it finally arrived in the mail and I put the picture in, I was shocked. The sentimentality increased by so much and I am so pleased with the product. A perfect way to tell your best friend how much they mean to you! Way to go (again) PMall!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 29, 2015
I brought this at the last minute for a friend's 35th bday. I had it rushed and my friend loved it!
FRIENDS FOR LIFE
By Liz G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving these 2 gifts to 2 of my dearest and supportive friends I know. This is personalized with the words who state exactly who they are and what we mean to each other. Their faces are going to be PRICELESS when they get it. It will be a box of tissue moment.
Nice !
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - September 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
For this for my best friends bday and she loves it ! Great quality
Awesome frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 13, 2015
So pretty and a great gift
Great, meaningful gift!
By Sara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for an inexpensive, personalized picture frame to give to my best friends when we all turned a milestone age. I loved them when I received them in the mail and I know my friends will love them!! I only wish the message in the bottom right corner could be a little longer and not such fancy script -- some messages I wanted to use didn't look good in the fancy font, but I liked how you could preview the personalization before ordering. Otherwise, I wouldn't have known that.
Perfect Gift
By Claudia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, GA) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame it says everything I would love to say to my best friend! I have never been disappointed with any thing I have purchased from Personalizationmall.
Beautiful phone frame
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmod, CA) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice photo frame, it was exactly what I was looking for, the quality of the frame is good.
friends picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - May 11, 2013
I bought this for my best friend it was the perfect gift she keeps it on her kitchen table to remind her of our great friendship.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birch Tree, MO) - December 25, 2012
This frame was beautiful and the personalization was flawless. I was pleased that it was a substantial piece. Good quality construction.
Girlfriend's frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - March 31, 2012
I was very pleased with the personalized Girlfriend's Picture frame. It was very reasonably priced and the quality was excellent. The service and shipping were both very reliable as well. I received both of my items within 3 days. I would definitely recommend this site to others, and I have already ordered other items for myself.
Absolutely Meaningful To Me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - February 23, 2012
The frame was really beautiful. My friend loved it and thought it was the most precious thing we shared besides our friendship.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - February 3, 2012
Bought this product as a thank you gift! My friend loved it! Really nice frame!
Fantastic Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - February 19, 2011
I have been so many items from this site and every single recipient is always extremely happy and surprised with their one of a kind, personalized gift. Thank you for providing great products!
Birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville, PA) - January 23, 2011
Bought this for a 40th birthday present and she absolutely loved it...it was a gift that she couldn't stop showing everyone!!
Great Product
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, VA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I've ever ordered from Personalization Mall has exceeded my expectations, and this frame was no exception. The frame has a great weight and sturdy design. The colors are beautiful, and the words are perfect for a best friend. I can't wait until my friend receives it for her birthday.
Perfect gift for a friend!
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful; arrives as shown and is a fantastic gift.Truly captures the essence of a blessed friendship.
LOVE this frame!
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MD) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this frame! I've given it as a shower host gift mostly and am doing so again for one of my baby shower hosts. Love the quality, glossy finish, vibrant colors and shadowed name of your friend in the background. LOVE this one!!!
Birthday Gift for best friend
By Dominique W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, GA) - November 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this it’s a surprise gift for my best friend’s birthday and I’m sure she’ll love it only down part is the plastic that holds the picture in place slides all over the place and didn’t properly fit inside the square so I had to replace it with glass and now it’s perfect
very pretty
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a birthday gift. It was very pretty and the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is the colors were not as bright as I thought they would be. I couldn't include an actual photo because I already gave it away.
A little disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2012
The frame is lovely, however i was disappointed...it is difficult to see your friends name because the color they use to write it is near almost the same color as the frame...there should be an option to choose the color you want or they need to darken the name color...although it looks clear enough on the site, it is not when u recieve it in person.
Nice frame
By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this frame, but it would have been nicer in a different color scheme.
Silhouette
By Angie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEORIA, AZ) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frame and I loved the service that was provided online. The only issue was the Silhouette background on the frame where I wanted to put my friends names didn't stand out as much as I like. You can't really see it. Other than that, everything else was fine.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice