Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Letter Opener customer reviews

Engraved Silver Letter Opener  - 2625
Average Customer Review: star rating (172 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Monogramed letter opener
By Herbert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The opener was a perfect gift and will have lasting memories for our family!
Great
By Charles G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, TX) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product quality fast shipping
Eloquent and useful
By sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (switzerland, FL) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Third one I have purchased for a gift and all have been astounded at the quality and personalization
Letter Openers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haubstadt, IN) - February 23, 2022
Terrific gifts for my board of directors. Great prices and really beautiful openers.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Dora , FL) - December 31, 2021
This product came just in time for the holidays and they loved it!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEMPHIS, TN) - December 24, 2021
Very pleased with the letter opener I ordered for my husband. Quite elegant & extra special with his initials on it. Great gift for the person who has everything!
Love This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - December 22, 2021
I truly love the neatness of using a letter opener and this one is very good looking with our name engraved on it. It looks very classy and is at a very good price. Great purchase for us and we will use for many years to come!
BOUGHT THIS AS A GIFT
By RUTH K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
YOU DID IT AGAIN. PM!!!! AFTER ORDERING SO MANY PERSONALIZED CUPS, THIS GIFT REALLY MADE IT TO MY "A" PLUS LIST.. I GET SO MANY COMPLIMENTS FROM WHAT I ORDER FROM YOU. ASIDE FROM THE SHIPPING SCHEDULE, YOU ARE VERY PROMPT IN FILLING MY ORDER REQUESTS... THANK YOU..
Opening in style
By sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (switzerland, FL) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and personalization was fantastic as always. You can never ,ever go wrong with the personalized mall. This letter opener not only was a great gift but was functional and chic.
Great Letter Opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 12, 2021
Got this Personalized Monogram Letter Opener for myself. It's a lot heavier than I thought it would be and I like that. It is very sturdy and well made. Doesn't look cheap at all. It's really beautiful.
Letter Opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lupton, CO) - September 29, 2021
Love the letter opener. It is a sturdy and good quality item. I was extremely impressed with the quickness I received my order.
Monogramed Letter Opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haubstadt, IN) - June 5, 2021
These beautiful openers will be great thank you gifts for members of the board of directors. They are elegant and I would highly recommend them.
Excellent quality
By Catherine Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Customer service was exceptional. Product arrived as scheduled. The letter opener was of high-quality, and the name was engraved in beautiful script. No complaints whatsoever.
Nice quality
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I open a lot of mail at work and this makes the job so pleasant. Nice weight and quality, opens letters easily and neatly. So happy with this purchase. Would make great gifts for coworkers. And I love that my initials on it so it won’t grow legs and walk if u know what I mean.
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - February 5, 2021
We ordered these as service awards for teachers. They turned out beautifully.
She loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - January 13, 2021
This was given as a birthday gift and the person loved it.
Being personalized was a nice surprise for her.
She uses this letter opener frequently and likes the quality.
Great product
By Shopper (Hamilton, NC) - January 11, 2021
Husband loves his letter opener. It was just as described , good quality.
loved it
By Denese K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jesup, GA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
my boss loved it
Letter Opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barto, PA) - August 29, 2020
Very elegant as an engagement or wedding gift. High recommend
Let ‘Er Rip!
By Angeleck N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - July 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having a good letter opener is necessary for someone who opens dozens of envelopes daily. The initials and style were perfect!
Nice Quality
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - June 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this to be a nice, inexpensive graduation gift....good quality...and something useable for years to come.
Perfect Co-worker Gift
By Jonathan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fantastic find! Something personalized, great quality, and very affordable. Made a perfect gift for my co-worker.
Beautiful letter opener
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midway, PA) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is so easy to use. The letter opener is beautiful. Great service, great shipping. Will definitely use this site again and again.
Great!
By tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it and would order again
Letter Opener
By Gail E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - September 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift. Sister loves it. Got it as a gift for new office.°
Totally Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medfield, MA) - April 30, 2019
I am so impressed with the quality and workmanship of this product. I ordered several letter openers for my family members. I do look forward to ordering more letter openers for my high school and college graduate friends too.
Great office gift
By Rohini M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - April 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sturdy, well made letter opener. Gave to my receptionist for their 1 year anniversary. Exceeded my expectations!
Love my gift
By Felicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - January 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the monogramed letter opener. Great item, great price. Arrived as promised.
Beautiful Letter Opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington beach, CA) - January 2, 2019
This letter opener was much nicer than I expected. The engraving was perfect.
It's elegant.
Moma's request
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SO CHESTERFIELD, VA) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization
Exceeded expectations
By Catherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orefield , PA) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegantly done. Looks far more expensive than what it costs. Makes a great gift for those people who are hard to buy for
Letter opener
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice letter opener. Sharp enough to get through the first time. Personalization is large and clear. Also arrived very quickly after ordering
product features that i liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 30, 2018
Excellent quality. very happy with the product
Opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - November 17, 2018
I purchased this for my spouse for our anniversary. Have not give to him yet. It is of great quality.
great Christmas present
By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - November 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my neighbors. they are in their 80's and have everything. but I over heard him say something about not having a decent letter opener. so I knew what they where getting this year. engraving is clean and clear. its actually bigger than I thought it would be, got some weight too. I know this will last a long time. shipping was fast. I will order from here again.
just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corbin, KY) - August 5, 2018
very pretty, fast delivery
Great gift to give to retirees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMDEN, NY) - July 9, 2018
I enjoy purchasing gifts for friends, colleagues who are moving away, retiring, etc. I've never been disappointed in any of my purchases. Quality is exceptional, delivery is fast, and product is high quality. Keep making great gifts that are at reasonable prices.
Impressive!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - June 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am going to be a faithful customer to this company! We ordered a few of these letter openers for our office and the quality is amazing! The engraving is so well done and the product is strong. The price and shipping were so reasonable. Very impressed!
Letter Opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - May 31, 2018
Absolutely loved it once I opened the package. My husband never uses a letter opener. However, when he saw this personalized one with the family name, he uses it to open both mail and packages.
Beautiful Letter Opener
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm beach, FL) - April 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This letter opener is very nice. It has a substantial weight to it and feels high quality. The engraving looks great and I can’t wait to give it as a gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice