Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Executive Monogram Marble Bookends customer reviews

Engraved Marble Bookends - Executive Monogram Style - 2468
Average Customer Review: star rating (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Bookends
By Carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boone, NC) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The marble bookends were very professionally made and monogrammed and were perfect for my banker son.
Jonathan's Christmas gift
By Raymond F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wrapped it for Christmas so he has not seen his gift.
This is a gift for my husband who is a teacher and preacher.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - December 7, 2020
He is going to love these monogram book ends. I can hardly wait to give them to him. He will probably display them in his office at church or at school.
Personal touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, NJ) - July 12, 2020
Love the rich, elegant Marble personalized book ends!
Wonderful Bookends
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - March 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these bookends as a gift. The quality of work was exemplary. The monogramming was spot on and professionally done. Beautifully designed!! The person that I bought them for was very pleased with them.
Fabulous customer service!
By Rosemary C. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - January 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bookends I ordered were so well received by the recipient and Personalization Mall's customer service went above and beyond!
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (framingham, MA) - June 2, 2018
Arrived promptly and as advertised
Exactly as advertised.
By murray H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (framingham, MA) - May 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, good price, satisfactory in all respects.
Marble bookend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield , CA) - April 30, 2018
Exceeded expectation. Beautiful and I know this personal gift will be well received.
There was a very small chip in the top corner, I was able to file the edge and color in with a permanent marker.
Great boss gift
By Maria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - November 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our boss loved the gift and it looks great in her office. P
Excellent Quality Very Reasonably Priced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - June 1, 2016
Purchased as a graduation gift, it is as classy as it appears on the web site. Very hefty (8 or 9 lbs. I believe). Only concern is that it is polished on all surfaces including the bottom, so it may tend to slide laterally on a shelf. It might be helpful to put some sort of "feet" or bottom pad that would offer more friction and help it from sliding around. Still, this is a great product and I don't give 5 stars easily!
Excellent Quality Very Reasonably Priced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - May 4, 2016
Purchased as a graduation gift, it is as classy as it appears on the web site. Very hefty (8 or 9 lbs. I believe). Only concern is that it is polished on all surfaces including the bottom, so it may tend to slide laterally on a shelf. It might be helpful to put some sort of "feet" or bottom pad that would offer more friction and help it from sliding around. Still, this is a great product and I don't give 5 stars easily!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - October 19, 2014
These bookends were purchased as a gift for bosses day. They were heavy in weight and monogrammed beautifully
Very nice
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleased when bookends arrived to be given as a present. Great quality piece and engraving for the price.
NICE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - March 3, 2014
I got these for my high school senior--he loves them and the bookends will go with him to college and beyond.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnwood, IL) - January 19, 2014
This is the third time I have purchased these as graduation gifts, including medical school and law school. They are unique and classy. Absolutely love them.
Great Bookends
By Kent B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is beautiful and very heavy. It's an excellent product and equisitely personalized. I appreciate the attention to detail. It made a very impressive gift for an individual who had just recieved a promotion and office of his own.
Very Pleased with ALL Purchases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMINTON, NC) - December 30, 2013
I ordered several things from you this Christmas. Each item came promptly. Each item was in perfect condition. Each item exceeded my expectations in beauty. Thanks for making our Christmas special. Everyone loved the gifts from Personalization Mall.com, and I will surely order from you again.
classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnwood, IL) - December 23, 2013
I have purchased ALL THREE bookend styles. They are of outstanding quality and a unique gift idea when you have absolutely no clue as to what to get that special someone. Got rave reviews from the recipients, especially since they had nothing like this before. Planning on ordering another set soon.

An impressive item for my books
By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayling, MI) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not only pleasantly surprised but very impressed with the Bookends I purchased. They are made to definitely become heirlooms for our children to keep for years to keep. They are beautifully made and elegantly done.
Great Book ends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinton, MA) - December 15, 2012
I have previously ordered this item and was very satisfied. The engraving is high quality and the marble book ends are heavy.
Beautiful Elegant and Masculine
By Tracey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these bookends for my boss as a thankyou. They are masculine and he can use them at home or the office. They are great. I saved 25% but they would be worth the regular price as well.
Graduation gift
By Jerry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased a set of these bookends for my Grandson's high school graduation. It will be something he will have his whole life. Just bought a set for my daughter's graduation from college. They are of high quality and very professionally done. service was great. Would like to see the engraving a little deeper, but still a wonderful gift.
Marble bookends
By Colleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this set as a wedding gift to supplement a set of very heavy books. I am very happy with the quality of the product, and the quick service with the personalization.
Great gift
By Dianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift for graduation! Time honored and useful! Will be used for many years to come.
Great gift for Him!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 26, 2011
These bookends are the perfect gift for him, especially because of the personalization. They are a good quality, good price, and heavy, which is ideal for a bookend.
Beautiful and arrived very quickly!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Forest, WI) - February 25, 2011
The bookends I ordered look great! They're very very heavy, which is something I struggled to find elsewhere.

I recommend anyone ordering them take them out of the box before gifting them as a small amount of the gold lettering had bled out of the engraving border and onto the face of the bookend, but it was easily touched up with the careful scratch of a fingernail.

I'm very satisfied with the quality and beauty of this product, and it arrived at my home within 3 days of ordering!

I would definitely order them again!
Marble Bookends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - January 25, 2011
These bookends made the perfect customer gift for our publishing business. They are very heavy so shipping costs would have been too much if there had not been a shipping discount going on when we purchased them. They are both elegant and strong for any office decor.
Albright
By Janie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, TN) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The book ends were classy and the weight is perfect for our books. Placed them to view right on the desk in the home office. This was a perfect gift for a very special guy! Thanks also for the promptness in getting them here just in time! I was amazed because I ordered late and wrote you a special email to get them on time. Perfect !!!!!!
Beautiful and functional gift
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. It made a really beautiful gift that was not just another knick-knack. The bookends make a great gift for someone who has "everything". The engraving is perfect. What a great idea to offer such a unique item for those of us always searching for the right gift.
LOVE IT!!
By Leonor P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fantastic purchase as a Fathers day gift. Super Elegant, good quality. Heavy and just great.
Quality product and service
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was excellent quality and the turnaround time unbelievably fast. This was my first purchase but I will certainly be back!
Congratulations on your promotion
By Mary Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - January 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these bookends as a gift to a boss that was getting a promotion. They were beautiful, and the engraving was the perfect touch(the engraving is on both pieces). They are just as pictured, you will not be disappointed in the quality of this product!
Good buy!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bookends turned out beautifully, and are a great addition to the room. My order actually arrived two days early, and the company has been very easy to work with.
pro
By clarene M. (naples, FL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fine!
Book ends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, TX) - February 16, 2022
The book ends are very nice, heavy and work great for what I need for them to do.
Marble book ends
By Brenda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very professional. Engraving is exceptional. Exactly what I needed for a young man on a special occasion.
Nice Bookends
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CASSVILLE, NY) - June 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a graduation gift and I am sending this review based on the recipients observations as these were mailed. I did not pick up on the description wording that these are ebony (black) as my eyes thought it was a dark blue marble in the picture. The marbling effect was only apparent in one spot so the white mark looks more like a flaw rather than marble. They are a very nice quality and the printing came out very well. There was a small chip in the corner. A very nice gift for an office. Shipping was very quick.
Gift for our physician
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marseilles, IL) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our clinic bought the family practice doctor these for his new office. He seemed to like them. The only con was that the product did not look marble as it shows in the picture. It looked solid black. Otherwise, nice quality.
Look good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Jolla, CA) - January 26, 2015
Professional and sleek looking.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice