Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Famous Quotes Personalized Beer Stein customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic Beer Stein - Choose Famous Quotes - 8894
Average Customer Review: star rating (122 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Quick
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin , TN) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve never had a personalized item come so quickly and look so good. Got here right in time & the stein itself looked just as good in person.
Fast shipping and amazing products
By Alicia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenatchee, WA) - November 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am in love. PM gifts are beyond expectations! I will be ordering more. My mug arrived so quickly snd it is perfect!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - August 10, 2021
Lettering is perfectly aligned and rhe stein is of higher quality than expected. Very pleased
Anthony
By ANTHONY E S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOREST PARK, IL) - June 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always liked Benjamin Franklin sayings.The lettering is great and the way my stein was made is fine by me.
Did not expect it to be THIS nice!
By Cara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not really sure what I was expecting but this really blew me away! I bought this for my best friend who’s walking me down the aisle in July as a thank you wedding gift! Had it engraved and it’s just amazing! I’m very happy with the purchase and I know he will love it!
Birthday guft
By inez C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug!! Can't wait to give it to my husband. The quality is excellent
Beer Stein
By Maria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IL) - November 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality personalised Christmas present. Loved that I could put my own saying on the back of the mug
EXCELLENT!!!
By Pedro R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonds, WA) - August 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was according to high standards... perfect!!!
thank you very much
Exactly what you order
By Delene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - November 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sometimes when you order things you worry that they won’t look like what you expect. That was not the case here! They are exactly as displayed.
Irish mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 27, 2019
My son loves these
Great gift!
By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for an uncle that spoils our family and wants for nothing. It's unique and makes the beer lover in your life feel special!
nice product and text space
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - July 15, 2018
These are nice, classy mugs. There is a good amount of text space to write your message. Using this product as a trophy and liked by all.
Nice stein
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - February 23, 2015
Good quality and price. Great gift! My husband loved it! UPS did a bad job with shipping though and delivered the package two days late. Wishing Personalization mall would haves used usps
Famous quote beer stein
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IL) - February 17, 2015
The product received was just as good, if not better, than I expected it to be. My husband loved it- great quality too.
Awesome beer stein - Perfect groomsman gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - November 8, 2014
These are an awesome purchase and very durable. My groomsmen loved these and the customization option is perfect for what I was looking for. I recommend hand-washing these beer steins to keep the text looking sharp for many years to come. Look no further for a great gift!
Beer Steins
By Lloydene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avinger, TX) - October 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love Personalization Mall and purchase many things from beer steins to Christmas Ornaments. I buy Christmas Ornaments every year for my 13 grandkids and this website is the best place to buy anything you want engraved.
Personalized Beer Stein
By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got exactly what I wanted. Great quality. Great price. Great punctuality on delivery.
Excellent Gift!
By Nikki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DACULA, GA) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for his 40th birthday. My children and I are very pleased with how this stein turned out. He will be receiving this gift on 7/31 and we cannot wait to see his reaction! We will definitely be purchasing from here again!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 29, 2014
The mug looks nice and we look forward to giving it to a friend for her retirement. She can use it for her favorite beer or place it somewhere in her home for decoration. I like that the words represent something about her and the date of her retirement.
loved it!
By Justin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for a giveaway I held and I was very pleased with this! Its good quality and once it has shipped you get it within 2-3 days!
Awesome
By Alexandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch, TX) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product and all products I have ordered from here are really nice an one of a kind gifts
Exactly how I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - February 21, 2014
I love how I could see what the stein would look like before purchasing. And it actually came out exactly how it looked in the preview picture. Also, I got this gift in 2 business days! So fast shipping! I would highly recommend this site to others to buy from.
Perfect gift for Valentine
By Katya V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing! I ordered this product for my husband and he is in love with it. Very romantic and it is a good way of telling him every morning how much I love him.
100% satisfied. The order shipped in 4 days only.
Beer Stein
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - January 9, 2014
I was very pleased with the beer stein I purchased. It was exactly as shown in the photo and the quality is better than I expected. I bought it for a birthday present...I am sure my friend will be very pleased!
Great experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - December 26, 2013
This personalized mug is exactly what I ordered. I will order here again. Thank you.
Beer Stein
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - December 8, 2013
Love this! It is better then what I had imagined it would look like when I got it.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Street, MD) - August 27, 2013
Heavy awesome looking stein.. I made my own message from my groomsmen.. Ships fast !!
Satisfied customer
By Jeremy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized Steins look great. The quotes I added in all came out correctly and look very nice. They seem to be of a high quality. Haven't given them to the groomsmen yet, but I kind of wish I had ordered one for myself now! Shipping was very quick as well. Thank you.
Excellent quality - super fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - August 5, 2013
Another purchase made on this great website. Always been very satisfied with the quality of the products ordered. Super fast shipping too.
Letter & quote turned out perfect. Great gift!
Will definitely order again.
Great quality!
By Brooke B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these for our groomsmen and used our own message. They came out fantastic! They are really nice and a great looking beer stein, heavy and sturdy like they should be! I'd buy these again as gifts and would recommend them to anyone!
Another outstanding purchase!
By robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third Personalization product I've ordered. Again I personalized it with my own saying. As usual, It was a HUGE hit! . As usual, I was thrilled with the low price, how quickly it arrived, and above all I'm extremely pleased with the high quality (ie heaviness, craftsmanship, details) of the product. I now order Personalization for every special occassion!
wedding gift
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these steins as a gift for a couple of friends who are about to get married. They are not the wine glass type and this was a perfect way to get them personalized steins to toast their big day. The steins look great and the white color with gold trim is perfect for a wedding.
Best grooms gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 11, 2013
We were looking for an affordable gift that we could get for our ten froomsmen that didn't look cheap or thoughtless. We absolutely love our personalized beer steins! Ordering them was so easy, shipping was extremely fast and they arrived in perfect condition! I would highly recommend this item and this website to anyone looking for a fabulous and affordable gift that astounds out!
a great gift for the man who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - February 20, 2013
I bought this for my husband for Valentine's Day this year. Shopping at stores is difficult as I am pregnant and experiencing a lot of sickness. When my husband opened this on Valentine's day, he was so impressed with it. He called it "a forever gift" because he would always have it. He felt bad for buying me a tablet! He has used this beer stein several times since opening his gift.
We have ordered from Personalization Mall several times for baby gifts, Christmas gifts and keepsake gifts, and we are always impressed by the quality of the items and the quality of the service and care.
Great Mug
By Michele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coloma, WI) - January 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was nice and heavy, a true stein! The printing was perfect and it made a great Christmas gift.
WONDERFUL!
By Cambria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product and here just in time! I couldn't be happier! Thank you so much!!!
WONDERFUL!
By Cambria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product and here just in time! I couldn't be happier! Thank you so much!!!
great gift
By Luana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful- just what I wanted and packaged beautifully. Really quick shipping. I would recommend in a heart beat.
Wonderful Gift
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strafford, MO) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this stein as a gift and it was the most beautiful thing that was given. The quality of the mug was more than expected to be and I was very pleased. I will continue to use this company for any gift giving and even for my own personal use.
Better than I thought!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 17, 2012
I received this mug today. It is going to make a fabulous Christmas gift. It is great quality and looks beautiful.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice