Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wedding Couple Personalized Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: star rating (1353 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 34 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - January 25, 2023
As always, another beautiful, good quality and affordable job done by Personalization Mall
I'm a life long customer ?
Champagne flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - January 20, 2023
This has become my go-to wedding gift for couples getting married. Remembers their special day!
Beautiful Champagne Flutes!
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These champagne glasses are beautiful and the engraving is perfect!!
This will make a nice gift and memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsonsburg, MD) - December 8, 2022
This is going to make a very nice gift for the couple and a memento of their wedding day. Everything well done start to finish. Produced and shipped quickly. Packaged very well and a nice box is provided to present them in. Well done!
Wedding Gift
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altha, FL) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with gift. Will shop here again.
Very Satisfied
By SAUNDRA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VERONA, PA) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized Champaigne Flute set met all my expectations. Heavy glass and beautiful inscription. Also reasonably priced. The user-friendly website made ordering a breeze and the delivery time was quick. These are a wonderful addition to our 50th anniversary display table.
amazing engrave super clean
By MARISOL M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN BERNARDINO, CA) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the design, the flutes are of good quality
arrived on time.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EHT, NJ) - September 23, 2022
Nice quality, well pkg no damage.
Very nice wedding gift.
Perfect for my daughters wedding
By Alison W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - September 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes are beautiful! Nice weight and quality.
Wedding couple champagne flute set
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are solid and heavy. Engraving is well done, easy to read! Bought these for my son and daughter-in-law for there head table! One of the glasses was broken, contacted customer service sent a picture and they made new ones right away. Easy to work with!
Thank you- Love shopping here
Beautiful for my daughters special day !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - September 2, 2022
Even though I haven’t given these to the soon to be married couple I have seen them and they are gorgeous! I know they will keep forever as a memory of their special day! The inscription is beautiful, meaningful and personal ! I highly recommend this company for any and all gifts for a special occasion!!
Champagne flutes
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NC) - August 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful
Excellent for the Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgecrest, CA) - August 17, 2022
For the price, they are very nice glasses and the engraving is well done.
Beautiful Craftmanship! Lovely and Elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 29, 2022
I purchased these beautiful works of art as a wedding gift and the Bride and Groom as well as the Wedding Party absolutely loved these glasses!
They are elegant! Stand out! Great Craftmanship! THE PRICE IS UNBELIEVABLE FOR SUCH QUALITY!!
I’ve ordered a pair for my husband and I as well!
Engraved champagne flutes
By Claudia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, PA) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the engrave champagne flutes . They arrived quickly and the quality was nice.
Lovely!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVINGTON, WA) - May 26, 2022
My daughter and son in law were very happy!!!
LOVEEE
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delevan, NY) - May 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these bought for a friends shower. They are perfect.
Wedding champagne glasses
By Joyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montoursville , PA) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a set of the champagne glasses for my daughter’s upcoming wedding. I received in less than a week and the lettering was beautiful. I was very very pleased. I highly recommend there products if looking for a very nice reasonable price gift.
Betty Steward
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - April 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order was what I expected after waiting much longer for delivery. It is well designed and was shipped safely. Thanks
Betty Steward
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - April 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order was what I expected after waiting much longer for delivery. It is well designed and was shipped safely. Thanks
Wedding gift
By Theresa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E STROUDSBURG, PA) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these flutes for my son's wedding. It arrived promptly and when I opened the box I was THRILLED. I was so surprised at the quality considering the great price I paid. I absolutely recommend this item as a gift!!
Wedding champagne flutes
By Laurel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time I have ordered these and couldn’t be happier. It was sent directly to the couple and she loved them. Always my go to for all gifts I want personalized. Quality and excellent service
Wedding glasses
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zanesville, OH) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Can’t wait until I give these to the bride to be at her shower
Excellent quality
By Idorys C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always every item I have ordered from Personalization Mall, the quality was great and the item came in perfect condition.
Personalized champagne flues
By Jody V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wedding flues are perfect! Haven’t used them yet but they look great!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Epsom, NH) - December 21, 2021
Absolutely beautiful
Perfect!
By Felecia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these flutes as a wedding gift, and I am absolutely pleased with how they came out. No complaints!
Engraved glasses
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantecs, CA) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Nice keepsake
By angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - November 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice keepsake. Looks nice when engraved
beautiful
By Shari W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The champagne flutes are so pretty and they have the names and dates of our wedding on them.
Champagne Flute St
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - September 23, 2021
The flutes were just like the picture! Very nice!
Personalized wine glasses
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, MI) - September 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these. Love twisted stems. Very fast delivery time
A wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hookerton, NC) - September 1, 2021
Since my first purchase, a change was made but still the best quality.
Perfect title, beautiful
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality product. They will be traveling all the way to Africa and I’m confident they will make it
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesaning, MI) - August 27, 2021
ExcellentBeautiful glasses
Beautiful Gift
By MaryAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, NJ) - August 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ! These came out so much better than I had expected.
Elligant glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 18, 2021
The glasses Are more durable than I thought they would be and the writing on them is very pretty well worth the price
Champagne flutes
By JoAnn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, OH) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful and the personalization is beautiful!!
glasses
By Jackie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABINGDON, MD) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Personalized Wedding Flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 5, 2021
The engraved flutes are beautiful! The couple loves their gift for the wedding.
Page 1 of 34 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice