Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Beloved Memories Engraved Wedding Clock customer reviews

Personalized Glass Wedding Clock - Everlasting Love Design - 7047
Average Customer Review: star rating (160 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful clock for engagement gift
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Valley, PA) - January 31, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this clock. I bought it as an engagement gift for my daughter and her fiancée. This was actually the second one as there was a freakish accident with the original one I ordered when a large wall clock mounted on her wall above the hearth somehow fell off the wall and it hit this clock knocking it off the mantel and shattering it to pieces. When my daughter first received the first clock the verse brought tears to her eyes and so I knew I just had to order a replacement for the broken one.
Beautiful!
By Heidi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - November 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased for a co-worker to celebrate her marriage. It is gorgeous and exactly as pictured. The engraving was flawless. Would not hesitate to purchase again. Highly recommended ??
Clock
By Kassandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensville, OH) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful and the engraving is perfect
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - October 13, 2022
This is a great gift for anyone to whom you wish to provide an uplifting message.
Wedding Gift Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 29, 2022
The engraved clock is very nice and looks exactly like how it was advertised. I was impressed with how quickly my order was processed and delivered. Thank you for excellent customer service.
Great wedding gift
By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - September 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple loved their clock.
Excellent Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxborough, MA) - August 16, 2022
This clock makes a lovely gift for any occasion. My niece was thrilled with it. I ordered another one for my granddaughter.
A lovely memory for my nieces wedding gift
By Raymond H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AL) - July 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dedicated mantle clock
Absolutely Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - July 8, 2022
The glass clock is so beautiful. The personalized etching adds that special something. The happy couple loved it.
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREDERICK, MD) - June 29, 2022
I ordered with just 3 days to go, it arrived and is perfect - a beautiful wedding gift for a friend, a great reminder always of that special day for them.
Beautiful
By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - June 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Beautician, she’s getting married July and I thought this would be a beautiful wedding gift for her and her new husband to be . A treasure piece forever
Engraved Wedding Clock
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raytown, MO) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock is very beautiful. It was received just in time.
Beautiful
By Josie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly like picture.
Beautiful clock
By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a wedding present and it was so pretty. Nice and simple.
Beloved Memories Engraved Wedding Clock
By Curt K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Simple, but elegant.
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMAH, WI) - December 14, 2021
A very personal and unique gift! It arrived quickly and safely packed. The clock was exactly as pictured in the preview. Recipients will love it!
great wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 9, 2021
Nice print .heavy, looks nice with clock
Wedding gift
By Pati B V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Wales, FL) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is my go to merchant for all my wedding gifts.

I have given a Wedding Clock as a gift to multiple couples. It is always a show stopper.
great wedding gift
By Donald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - November 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her husband raved about the clock.
Wedding gift
By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo West, CO) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend and his new wife absolutely love this gift. They said it is beautiful and the engraving is is very pretty also.
Wedding/anniversary Clock a Perfect Gift
By Kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travelers Rest, SC) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple I sent the anniversary clock to were so touched by the verse and the beauty of the clock!
Wedding Clock
By Leigh K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - October 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this clock. Very pleased with the quality. Beautifully engraved. A great rememberance piece!
Wedding Clock
By Leigh K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - September 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous wedding clock and engraved so nicely. A keepsake for the bride and groom. Very pleased- nice quality.
Great Memory Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - September 22, 2021
This was a great wedding gift idea! Plus having the date on it makes it easy for the husband to remember their ANNIVERSARY!
This was a perfect gift in many ways.
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI) - September 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock solved the problem of a gift that was going to be late, at least I thought so. But, the clock came in the time promised and I was able to check it over, repackage and may in plenty of time1. that kind of efficiency is priceless when it comes to gift giving.

The verse supplied was perfect and almost made me cry. It expressed my exact feelings for this couple.

I recommend this company.
A lovely gift!
By Valerie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills, NY) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent to my cousin as a wedding gift. She and her new husband really loved it and thought it was beautiful. I never actually saw it as I sent it directly to her (convenient!) however she would tell me the truth and truly thought is was lovely.
Beloved Memorial Engraved Wedding Clock
By Marjorie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Donald, PA) - August 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for a wedding or anniversary that will be treasured throughout the years. It’s the right size and the engraving is beautiful. My niece will love it!!!
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh PA 15236, PA) - July 7, 2021
Perfect wedding gift, just the right size. The engraved clock is exactly as pictured. I really like it.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to send a wedding gift to a very dear friend. The wedding clock and beautiful message was perfect. Tonight is their wedding, although I can't be there I know they will appreciate and love the thoughts and sentiment that accompany this beautiful gift.
Gift for second marriage
By SHERLYN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason City, IA) - June 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice clock. Well crafted. Keeps accurate time.
This is the third personalized clock I've purchased.
beautiful gift
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - May 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Son and DIL wedding blessing (9 yrs married). I'm sure they are going to love it and have a special place for it for many years to come. It is simple but beautiful.
Better than I expected
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona Del Mar, CA) - May 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This engraved clock was gorgeous and exceeded my expectations! Highly recommend!!!!
Just as advertised.
By Joan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty and arrived well packaged just as they had said.
wedding gift
By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLFAX, WI) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
very beautiful and elegant!
wedding gift
By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLFAX, WI) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift is very beautiful!

Beautiful and elegant wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - May 11, 2021
Bought this as a gift for a family member’s wedding— older couple and not first weddings. Just a perfect memory of their special day and can be placed in any room. Nice size, and good weight where it will not easily be knocked over.
Engraved wedding clock
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wedding clock is beautiful and I love the engraved it's just simple and perfect
Engraved glass clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, MI) - April 27, 2021
Love the clock! It’s heavy duty glass, very elegant and classy. I have purchased many items over the years and I have been happy with all of them.
Grandson's wedding
By Juanita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TN) - April 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is gorgeous and the verse is loving and sweet. I cannot wait to see the reaction of the bride and groom!
Awesome product
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this shortly after ordering. It’s beautiful..a perfect wedding gift. I couldn’t be happier with this.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice