Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Twinkle, Twinkle Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Baby Wall Art - Twinkle, Twinkle - 2742
Average Customer Review: star rating (260 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Quality of workmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamondhead, MS) - September 20, 2022
Very well made and beautiful eye appeal
Quality of workmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamondhead, MS) - September 20, 2022
Very well made and beautiful eye appeal
Twinkle canvas
By Carol M K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompsonville, MI) - June 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very nice canvas
Twinkle Twinkle Naby Framed Announcement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soulsbyville, CA) - April 9, 2021
I love this picture for my great grandson. It comes in a really nice frame too. Highly recommend this.
Great niece gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 27, 2021
I love the Twinkle Twinkle canvas print! It is so unique! I know it will be a perfect gift for my great niece!
Excellent
By Sheri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amity, AR) - October 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this. Originally, it was shipped without the frame. When I contacted Personalization Mall - they made another & shipped it out immediately. I received it within 5 days. I would definitely recommend Personalization Mall to my friends.
Sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - September 25, 2020
Always a welcome gift. This is the second one of these I purchased...also got one in pink for my granddaughter a couple years ago.
Beautiful Canvas wall decor for new Grandson!
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - August 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a “welcome baby” gift and my daughter was very excited, she said it was super cute and they loved it! All items previously purchased through this website have been very impressive! If there’s an issue, they have an outstanding customer service to help rectify any problems! I love this site!
best gift ever
By Shopper (Klamath Falls, OR) - June 8, 2020
i have bought my GREATGRANDDAUGHTER LOTS OF THINGS BUT THIS CANVAS WAS THE BEST ONE YET ITS A KEEPSAKE THANK YOU PERSONALIZATION
Wonderful gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, LA) - March 17, 2020
I am so happy that I decided to order these wonderful canvas gifts. OMG, they were a huge hit and very different from other gifts that were given at the Christening. So unique and personalized with names and birthdates that truly made them special. I will so order from you again. I feel very satisfied and happy with my purchase.
Thanks a million!!!
Perfect Baby Gift !
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - March 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So precious. Was a baby gift and they loved it.
beautiful
By Rita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IL) - January 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is so well made and so appropriate for our little grandson's room. It is just the right size to fit on one of the smaller walls in his room. And the words "Do you know how loved you are?" are a truly a touching sentiment and oh so true!
Beautiful
By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. Can't wait to see in new granddaughter's nursery!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 6, 2019
I ordered this to give my niece for her new baby room! It is beautiful and so different from anything I have seen...and it is personalized with the baby’s name and birthday! I have ordered many personalized items here for Christmas and this company is my go to for baby gifts! They are unique and the quality is outstanding!
Amazing!!!
By Alison N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this many times and it is beautiful!!!
A beautiful gift
By Regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folly Beach, SC) - August 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely artwork set on a very sturdy canvas. A perfect gift for any celebration
Twinkle Twinkle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre, MT) - April 13, 2019
Great quality canvas print!! Love it!!
Is as shown
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leechburg, PA) - March 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly as shown and very nice.
Perfect gift for newborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 2, 2019
Excellent quality. Great gift for newborn nursery. Would purchase again. Looks exactly like online picture.
Welcome Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - February 21, 2019
I love giving this to new babies for their wall. Great quality!
Great baptism gift
By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - February 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the canvas print, beautiful quality as always, parents loved the gift for their daughter.
memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - October 26, 2018
Looks great, Great gift for future memories.
Twinkle Twinkle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, MN) - July 7, 2018
I ordered this for a baby gift! I wanted something that would keep forever not any clothing the baby would grow out of. I waited til after the birth so I could have it personalized. It is just perfect and I am anxious to give the gift to the family,
sweet little gift
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - June 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and adorable keepsake.
High quality keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coeur d alene, ID) - March 12, 2018
Impressed by this beautiful canvas the order was completed so quickly was packaged so professionally.
Wonderful
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a little newborn girl. Done beautiful on canvas. Had spelling and date correct.
great quality
By maryann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MA) - February 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality canvas. will be buying more........so personal. great baby gift at a great price !!
Repeat gift!
By Alison N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this many times for different occasions! This one is for my Goddaughter’s first birthday.
Highly recommend!
By Anna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - January 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was even nicer in person, it came fast and I was very happy with it!
So precious!
By Pam Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - October 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be ordering one of these for every grandchild we are blessed with to hang in our grandbaby nursery!!
Wonderful gift idea
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - October 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is always a big hit with the whomever you buy it for! Will continue to purchase this item when a baby gift is needed as parents love the personalization and the quality!
Unique & Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - August 27, 2017
Love this purchase giving it to a co worker for her 1st child.
So Sweet!
By Catherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super quality and perfect for my grand daughter!
great baby gift
By terry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nesconset, NY) - July 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is 1 of my favorite gifts to purchase for a new baby.
Easy and beautiful
By Ana Cristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - July 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super easy transaction and the final product was very nice.
Remembrance of a special day
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - June 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had an interfaith blessing ceremony for my granddaughter. This beautiful canvas was the perfect gift (and remembrance of this very special day) for her . So
happy I found this along with a special card.
Fabulous gift for baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VOORHEES, NJ) - June 11, 2017
I totally love this canvas print for a baby girl. I chose the white frame and thought it looked fabulous. The recipient loved receiving this gift as much as I enjoyed giving to her. It's a great gift!
Perfect in every way
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - May 9, 2017
Such a wonderful canvas to display in child's room. Big, bright, and wonderfully made. Sent as a gift for newborn.
Step Daughter 's first child.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 17, 2017
Love this item and appreciate the speedy delivery!!! Always very pleased with the personalized gifts!!
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orland park, IL) - January 15, 2017
This is the most adorable gift to give to a new mother celebrating the birth of her newborn.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice