Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Just My Style Personalized Shoe Bag customer reviews

Personalized Womens Drawstring Shoe Bags - 2795
Average Customer Review: star rating (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very Classy
By Laura Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a young girl who is going off to become a flight attendant. Bought this bag and a lingerie bag. She loves it.
Awesome
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark , DE) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my shoe bag.
My lingerie bag
By Sherice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - July 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the bag. It will accompany me on my next trip.
Personalized shoe bag
By Dorothy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Lakes, NJ) - May 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not the first time I purchased this item. Personalization Mall does not disappoint. Great personalized and functional gift.
great bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - July 24, 2018
Love the bag it is super cute and made very well.
Great Teacher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 12, 2018
This made a great gift for teacher appreciation. The teachers loved the uniqueness of the gift. And since I had to buy 5, the price point worked so well.
Cute
By Annmarie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - April 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's cute my very first personalized item. Came as previewed.
Lovely
By REBA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - April 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these shoe bags several times now and never disappointed! I've chosen the purple and pink and the colors are great. Makes a great bag for lingerie or socks, etc. Sometimes I used mine for shoes, other times I use it for other things. Everyone I have gifted this to, has loved them. Very unique and personal.
Love the bag
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - February 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the shoe bag, just wish the bags came in other colors besides white (white gets dirty too fast)
Such a Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 20, 2017
I got this for my bridal party. I ordered each one in each bridesmaid's favorite color. It was such a hit! They loved it and thought that it was so practical. They actually used them the night of the wedding.
Wedding Gift
By Latricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - March 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for the bride when she changed out of her wedding shoes to flats. A perfect bag for shoes to be placed in!!
Great bags!
By Ariel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - February 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as bridesmaids gifts and they look great! Nice quality and they'll serve their purpose at the wedding
Great gifts
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as part of a gift for my bridesmaids. They loved them! The bags are well made and seem sturdy enough to be used over and over again.
Personalized shoe bag
By Jonie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were ordered as gifts for Bridal party. They loved them!
what I liked most was the quick delivery of the order
By Yvette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth Jct , NJ) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product it exceeded my expectations. It was purchased as a gift and I was very happy as well as the recipient of the gift.
Thank You
Bridal Party Bags
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, NJ) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé and I are having a destination wedding and thought staying with the traveling them to ask our bridal party to be a part of the wedding would be nice. These bags came in 3 days all individually wrapped to perfection. I would absolutely purchase from here again. The bags were adorable and the girls loved them!
"Sassy" Gift for Shoe Lovers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - March 31, 2015
Excellent quality and reasonable price. A great gift for shoe lovers! :)
Awesome shoe bag !
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two shoe bags for my daughter-in-law who travels frequently and always travels with lots of shoes. Great quality and the monogramming is beautiful ! I know she will love them.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 12, 2015
I have purchased several of the shoe bags as gifts for family and friends. The recipients have expressed delight and how often they use the bag.
Shoe Bag
By Dannette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, NJ) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is prettier than I expected. I ordered the purple print and it's beautiful. I plan to buy more as gifts.
Beautiful shoe bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington station, NY) - August 31, 2014
Thank you for fast service and a beautiful product!
Great gift idea!
By Lynn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my daughter-in-law who we are taking on a trip. We put all of the travel info in the bag and wrapped it up. What a surprise!! The quality was good and I love the fact that they can be personalized!
bridesmaids shoe bags
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Station, OH) - July 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my bridesmaids so they had a keepsake from the wedding that they used for their wedding day shoes. The bags are very durable and the personalization with their names and their favorite colors worked out absolutely perfect
Great Accessory
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These make a great gift, especially if you know the recipient's favorite color. I purchased one for me some years ago, then continue to purchase for gifts for family and friends as occasions arise.
PERFECT, thoughtful Bridesmaid Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 13, 2014
I bought my bridesmaids personalized totes and filled it with goodies... this was one of the items. It is perfect for carrying their shoes to the ceremony or wherever you decide to dress... and will be a lasting gift of practicality anytime they travel and use the shoe bag. I loved them so much, I ordered one for me!!

In fact, I'll probably purchase more of these as Christmas gifts and Valentines gifts for my daughters ( in different colors) to use when we travel for all their shoes to protect their clothes. They are nice and roomy and should fit any pair heels or ankle boots you may have. (A couple flip flops or flats would fit nicely as well)
Just as you see!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - March 3, 2014
Love them! I ordered them for my bridesmaids and was very pleased that they were exactly what I expected - from the size, quality, to the color of personalization.
Stylish shoe bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 17, 2013
I love these shoe bags. I got them for my wedding party and love the color choices. Awesome gift to give!!!
Something everygirl should have.
By Tanya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this shoe bag. It's my new go to present for all of the females in my life. The colors are great and the bag is the perfect size. It makes traveling easy. I've purchased one for all of my girlfriends. They just loved them and asked "Where ever did I find such a cute bag?"

Please make it in more sizes.
Dance shoe bags!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - May 20, 2013
I was very excited about my choice! The quality of the bags are great and the personalization is absolutely adorable! You will not be disappointed.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 9, 2013
I had this bag made for myself to put some heels in I had to wear for a wedding. The bag worked great and kept my shoes away from everything else in my luggage. With my name on it, it made it easy to tell which shoes were mine! It was also nice to find a color to match the bridesmaid dress.
Personalized Shoe Bag
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is fantastic - I just wish it was available in more sizes. I would love to have it in a larger size for boots or a few pair of shoes.
Beautiful Shoe Bags!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2012
Loved the shoe bags! The font was beautiful as well as the colors selected! The colors looked better and were more vibrant in person than online. I gave them as gifts so, I'm not sure how many washes the laser print can take before it fades. I am thinking about ordering some for myself, then I will have that answer.
Great for work
By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head, MD) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bag because I always wear my sneakers to work and then change into my shoes. This was a great purchase because it protects my shoes better than a plastic bag and it's personalized.
Wothwhile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - December 19, 2012
I was very pleased with the product. It was just what I expected.
Exactly like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 18, 2012
What you see, you get! Comes out perfectly, good colour in the writing and shoes and good material!
Fantastic gift
By REBA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for me quite awhile ago and loved it. It stays in my suitcase.
I helped put a cruise together for 4 other friends and wanted to get them something special from me and also something they could use.
I chose these bags to put in their cruise gift bags.
They loved them. I chose blue, pink, purple, and red.
The colors are bright and lovely. The bags can be used for things other than shoes.
The quality is wonderful and looks nice.
Great Birthday!
By Seth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - July 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
July 20th was my wife's birthday. I wanted to get her smaller gifts leading up to her big day! I gave Personalzation mall a try to help make my gift more personalable. I'm glad I did! My wife was so excited about her shoe bag! She talk about how unqiue, cute, and thoughtful it was. Thank you for making wife's birthday celebration special!
Love this shoe bag!!
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, MO) - July 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with how quickly my shoe bag arrived - within a few days of placing my order. The size is great and I love the personalization. the quality of the product is good - it' s well made. I'm going on vacation soon. This bag will hold up to five pair of my sandals, keeping them organized and packing easier. I highly recommend this company and this product.
It's all about the shoes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowdoin, ME) - June 25, 2012
This bag makes a fantastic gift for bridal attendants. Thank you for the quick turnaround time from the ordering to the delivery of the product.
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 16, 2012
I'm going on vacation and we always bring a gift for each other during our travels. there are 6 girls going and each will receive a shoe bag personalized.
love how they all turned out using all the different color choices.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice