Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sit 'n Fish Personalized Cooler & Chair customer reviews

Personalized Fishing and Camping Cooler Chair - 9732
Average Customer Review: star rating (293 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great purchase
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, IN) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift
Sitting in style
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartow, FL) - December 7, 2022
Love the look, and personalized is so beautiful. Very sturdy and easy to carry
Great/Useful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle, MS) - August 31, 2022
I received this as a Birthday gift and used it the same day. It is light weight and comfortable. Kept my Diet Pepsi cool while I fished also.
Awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - July 15, 2022
I was very pleased. You have a very good Customer Service is Great.
Fish & Relax
By Yvonne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my fifth purchase of the sit”n” fish cooler chair. It’s an ideal gift for both men and women that enjoys fishing. I definitely recommend it to others who maybe searching for that special gift.
Fishing chair
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodway, TX) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price has doubled on these chairs from September until now. I purchased 4 and need 2 more. I can't afford to purchase now.
So awesome and great service
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runaway Bay, TX) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised at how nice the seat is and especially how fast it was mailed to me with the names on each seat. I love them and am excited to give them as gifts for Christmas!
Christmas gift keeper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - November 18, 2021
I am so impressed by the quality of this chair.
My grandsons will cherish them for years to come!
best Christmas present for my grandson
By Peggy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, MO) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is well made and the stitching for my grandson's name in his favorite color is perfect. The chair is sturdy for a 10 year old and I am very pleased with this product. It came to my front door very quickly too. Thank you so much!
sit n fish fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - October 16, 2021
ordered two of the chairs for gifts for my grand children they are built well and should take some punishment dished out by the boys I guess I will have to get one for myself. great product and they won't need to fight over who's is who
Perfect Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - June 28, 2021
My husband loves to fish, but I have no idea how to choose equipment. This little portable cooler/stool was a big hit!
Best Gift Ever!
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandsons birthday. He likes to fish but also goes to outdoor parties etc. He loved it. It is high quality and is very light weight. It is a great gift for the person that has everything!
Love it!
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
He Loves it! Comfy!
Sit n fish chair
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, TN) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift. I have not seen. My sister and nephew really liked the chair. They said it was "cool".
Amazing quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENSBURG, IN) - January 13, 2021
Purchased as a gift for daughter for fishing and she loves it. Took it for test run ice fishing and was able to fit everything she wanted in it. Amazing product good quality great personalization
Sit and fish!!! Best gifts!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, MO) - January 13, 2021
Sturdy, well made and quickly personalized! The nephews and niece love to camp and fish and even though they are still little (4-6 years old) they can carry themselves.
Exactly like the picture
By Erica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleves, OH) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé loved it, worth every penny
Sit n Fish
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vincennes, IN) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this chair and cooler. Also, they were very quick on shipping it. Exactly what I wanted.
Great Gift
By Debbra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, IA) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought two of these. One for Papa and one for his only grandson! Love them!!
Sit 'M Fish Cooler and Chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - January 11, 2021
Wonderful!! My three grandsons love them. They just moved to waterfront and said they are perfect!!!
Fishing cooler
By Kellie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeview, NY) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Son loved cooler/seat
Loved this
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son who just started fishing. He loves the light weight of it. It has lots of room for storage. Easy to assemble and breakdown. I loved the personalization!
Sit 'n fish cooler & chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - January 8, 2021
Purchased for my husband in 2020 for Father's Day and he likes it. My son-in-law saw it and was inquisitive about it. I purchased one for him for Cbristmas and he loves it. Came at the most opportune time for him. Great product! Should place it on sale for others to purchase as well. Personalization is always a plus!
Perfect in every way.
By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for Christmas to take the kids fishing. He likes it so much it is now his bring along chair to the kids sporting events.
Awesome purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - January 5, 2021
My hubs loves fishing and such and this was something he loved! Its a little low but otherwise it's so nice and convenient. Highly recommend
Fishing stool & cooler
By Caridad L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality can’t wait for my grandkids to use.
#9732
By Launa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross, GA) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Sit and fish
By Sonja C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumner, TX) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it!
Sit and fish
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chouteau, OK) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with the quality.they also replaced the first one lost in transit pretty quick. Great customer service
Very nice
By Laurie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as ordered very sturdy and nice
fishing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - December 4, 2020
The product was as I expected. I am sure my son-in-law will love it when he sees it at Christmas. Would definitely order again from this company
Fishing stool/ cooler
By Carmela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Monogram makes it a great gift. Quick service!!
Great product
By RICHARD K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHUMBERLAND, PA) - December 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sturdy. Awesome gift for anyone who fishes
This are awesome
By LISA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAULT SAINTE MARIE, MI) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Montgomer on the 2 I bought are done professionally. I can't want till my son and his girlfriend see them on Christmas.
Grandson fishing chair
By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks like great quality I am sure he will love it
Small, Lightweight chair
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune beach, FL) - November 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my brother (6'3) so it may be handed down to nephew but appears to be good construction. Red stitching shows up nice. Folds up very well and like the insulated cooler under the seat.
Great
By Jesse W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlesburg, WV) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it!
Excellent and fast expedited shipping.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - October 31, 2020
Given personalized as a gift. It was a smash success. I chose to pay expedited shipping and even personalized, arrived in less than 48 hours! It was a great experience and loved by the recipient!
Sit n Fish personalized cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas , NC) - August 22, 2020
The cooler was part of an anniversary gift. He loved it. It will be easy to use and tote around. So glad I came across this website.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - August 7, 2020
This was a gift for my husband and he really likes it! Very unique and perfect for being in the outdoors. It can be used for fishing, hunting, bird watching etc. We love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice