Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wedding Party 28" Rawlings® Engraved Baseball Bat customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Party Baseball Bat - 2887
Average Customer Review: star rating (130 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very nice gift
By Rosalee A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a beautiful bat. The personalization is a sweet bonus.
Ring bearer
By Mandy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, OK) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
He will love to get this on his wall
Our ring bearer gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - April 9, 2019
He'll love this!
great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUDSON, WI) - July 28, 2018
This engraved bat was the perfect gift!! and the customer service at Personalization Mall.com was exceptional! We missed a spelling error on our first order, so they offered a discount on our final order as an accommodation! thank you!
Baseball bat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - July 22, 2017
this is great for keeping by your front door in case you have to hit someone LOL
Wedding Party Gifts for the men
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, OH) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé ordered these for his side of the wedding party and for his father who is officiating our ceremony, we cant wait to see the look on their faces when he hands them to them!!! We love them, he is pretty excited!
Ring Bearer gift Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - October 25, 2016
Perfect for my nephew!
Baseball bat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - October 15, 2016
This bat is a nice quality and the engraving looks very nice on it too.
Best ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklinville, NJ) - May 4, 2016
Hands down the greatest!!! We love it! Can't wait to give it to my nephew for being our ring bearer.... Personalization mall never seems to fail my expectations... Been using this web site for some time now.... They really are the greatest!!
Perfect
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for our three ring bearers! They loved them!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - March 28, 2016
These came out very nice and my groom to be is very happy with them as a groomsman gift. They are full size, which is different than most bats we saw on other sites. The writing is a bit small, but overall we are extremely happy with this purchase.
Baseball Bat review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - August 8, 2015
This engraved bat will be loved by my brother and will be displayed proudly on the bat stand in his office/library. He will enjoy such a unique gift.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - July 7, 2015
The writing was a little smaller than anticipated, but the bat is perfect size and made exactly the way I saw in the picture. Appears to be real wood and could be used to play a baseball game. Highly recommended!
Great Gift for Young Groomsman
By Adam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my little brother as a groomsman gift. When I got the bat I was very happy with the product!
TERRIFIC!!!!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent product. We are very happy with how well put together (it's not cheaply made either)!!
Personalized baseball bat
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kill Devil Hills, NC) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and the personalizing perfect. The bat is light and perfect for a,young receiver.
Wonderful gift for Ring Bearer!
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these. Two ring bearers & one junior groomsman! They look great!
ring bearer gift
By Tony G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great.
A home run!
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, MI) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for our sons ring bearer - it's a very nice quality and imprint well done. A cute gift to give a boy of any age!
Great solid bat
By Jodi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected!
Ring bearer gift
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - August 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed when the bat arrived so quickly from the time it was ordered. Also how the name is engraved into the bat. I know my nephew will love this when we present it to him before our wedding, he will only be 4 by then but he loves baseball. Thank you for such excellent service and workmanship. Robin Monaco
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - August 2, 2014
Love these! Perfect gift for a ring bearer something they can always have
Purchaser
By Delilah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a gift for my grandson who is the Ring Bearer for my sons wedding and the baseball bat is great quality! He is going to love it! be sure to get the stand with it. Very happy!
Great!
By Steven H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bat was fantastic! Exellent quality
Coaches gifts
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The PERFECT gift for the coaches of our son's baseball team. We could not have been more pleased with the quality & and rapid shipping.
Great Quality
By Nneka B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the bat. It is sturdy and of great quality. The engraving shows up really well.
Ring Bearer Bat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - July 5, 2013
Super fast Delivery. Excellent quality! A great keepsake
Great Keepsake
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a grooms woman gift as her and my fiance became friends over softball! it was perfectly engraved and heavier than I thought it would be :) Very pleased thank you!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTREVILLE, MD) - May 28, 2013
This came fast and was perfect! I know our little-leaguer ring-bearer will love it! Very happy!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luther, OK) - May 16, 2013
Full size bats I got for my 8 yr old nephews for being in my wedding. I'm sure they will love them!!
ring bearer bat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palos hills, IL) - May 15, 2013
We haven't given the bat to its recipient yet, but everyone we show loves it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - April 20, 2013
Just received the bat for a ring bearer gift. It's perfect. Can't wait til he opens it
Beautiful Bat w/ Engraving
By Danny V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bat is very beautifully put together. We bought this as a gift for our ring bearer who will get into little league baseball when he is a little older and my fiance was concerned that this bat would not be of good quality to actually use BUT he was very happy when it arrived and was proved wrong. He plays baseball and "inspected" the bat and saw that it is great for actual use and the engraving was absolutely adorable. It is exactly as pictured. This is such a cute gift for those little sporty ring bearer that they can truly use.
GREAT!!
By Hillary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these bats for my nephews for our wedding in August. I ordered them one morning and had them in my hand the next afternoon. I did not even pay for ship/ rush at all!

I LOVE this website!!!
Engraved baseball bat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - February 1, 2013
Great gift for the Ring Bearer! Good bat brand and nicely engraved work.
Child's Sized Bat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEPUTY, IN) - January 26, 2013
This is a normal child's sized bat, not mini sized. Good quality with personalization.
Rin Bearer
By Marianne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the bat with the engraving is amazing.
Perfect for boys!!!
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect for our two ring bearers. Both of them are almost four and were so excited about them!!! They were beautiful and can either be used as a toy or hung as a display in a baseball themed room. You cannot go wrong with these!! They are a unique gift!
Quality Bat
By Jeneen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown , NY) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me and my fiance ordered this bat for our ring bearer and we were both pleasantly suprised. The quality, the weight and the engraving are all done beautifully. We are more than happy!
Absolutely perfect!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander, AR) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bat is just perfect! The quality is fabulous, it's a nice heavy bat that could be used for little leage if they wanted. The name is engraved in the bat, not just printed on, so it won't fade. I can't wait to give my ring bearer his bat! He will love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice