Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All Occasion Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Photo Frame Album - Personalized Free - 2922
Average Customer Review: star rating (167 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Really Pretty and Elegant for Retirement Celebration
By TRINETTE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wylie, TX) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was very classy-looking and was perfect for my retirement gift. It's looks very expensive and made a great personalized gift for my recipient.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIBERTYVILLE, IL) - September 25, 2022
I love the beautiful engraved photo album, hope to order others in the future.
Personalized Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONROE, TX) - August 22, 2022
I'm going to a friend's 75th birthday party and bought this as a gift. I think it will be perfect for keeping all the photos from the party. I was very pleased with how the engraving turned out and the quality of the album.
Beautiful Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARIETTA, GA) - August 20, 2022
Came out exactly how I ordered it. They loved this gift
4x6 photo album
By Geneva S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Heights, IL) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was extremely satisfied with the finished product.
Personalized photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 15, 2022
Love this Company!I have ordered several items in the past. Always Great work & fast delivery! Engraving turned out fabulous.
My choice of wording. Just what I wanted (In Loving Memory of **), a gift different than the high price for flowers that don't last.
Something she can pick up when her spirit is down, pages full of beautiful forever memories!
This brought my family member to tears when she opened this unique gift! some comments "OMG, Beyond touched & grateful for a truly thoughtful unique gift. Thank you Personalization Mall!
I know I will be ordering again down the road!
Beautiful photo album
By GAIL K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received it in the mail yesterday. It looks beautiful. I haven’t filled it with the pictures yet, but the sleeves look clear enough to display the pictures properly. The personalized engraving came out great!. I would order from Personalization Mall again. I am very pleased.
Personalized photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klingerstown, PA) - December 17, 2021
So very pleased with the product and this company is amazing to deal with. I m always a very pleased and happy customer when I deal with this company. Love them and their products??
Personalized phot album
By Christine L. (Columbus, OH) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful.. Good quality..
Beautiful gift
By loren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization perfect and lovely. You can find a better gift box. The one provided for $6 is cheap.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - June 23, 2021
Nice
Photo biok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metropolis, IL) - June 4, 2021
Absolutely beautiful and fit a ton of photos thank you just wish yhe letters had color so you can see it better
Great product
By Carla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice engraving and solid product
Just lovely
By Pauletta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmaus, PA) - April 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My beloved Shitzu passed away so I am using this beautiful album for all the pictures I have of him. The cover is gorgeous with a place for his picture. The only thing I would change from the manufacturer would be the back cover. It looks elegant but It's a kind of felt that catches lint and dust.
Photo Album
By Sylvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenel, SC) - February 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this album as a gift many times and it is always a well received gift. Beautiful and arrived very quickly.
Sweet 16 Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 16, 2021
I have ordered from PMall several times in the past few years. As expected, the product was personalized to perfection. The product is of great quality and product was received quickly.
Personalized Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klingerstown, PA) - January 22, 2021
We got three of these for our grandchildren on adoption day. They were beautifully engraved. Was very pleased with them. Also they were so fast with delivery. Very satisfied
Perfect
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Some 30 years ago I purchased a larger size for my 6 grandchildren. Each Christmas I put a favorite Christmas photo or two in the book. I plan to give those books that I have saved to them this Christmas.
I now have 6 great grandchildren and am starting them one to have as a keepsake. I had all of them personalized with Christmas at top of book and full name at bottom.
Personalized Photo Album
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, NY) - October 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the album!! I bought as a gift and can’t to give it!!
special keepsake gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 4, 2020
Personalized album makes a special gift for celebrating any occasion.
Quality and precise engraving, and quality silver album.
I have bought at least 6 in past 2 years.
Keepsake
By Gail P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord Twp., ME) - September 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized photo album is top notch in every way! Quality materials, great packaging, personalization well done, photo sleeves great for easy photo insertion.. Great Product!
Great gift
By Lawanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - July 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my daughter. She loves it!
Engraving made it great
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the quality and the engraving makes it so special.
Absolutely perfect gift for grandparents!
By Martin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, AL) - December 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for the grandmothers and they turned out so beautiful! I would definitely order again and recommend them. The engraving is absolutely beautiful and adds such a warm personal touch!
SO NICE !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent direct as a gift. Purchased one before and it is very nice.
Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - June 26, 2019
Happy with photo album. Well made.
A Wonderful Purchase
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, IL) - June 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am glad I found this product! I was looking for a photo book for a Baptism (Bautizo) at a reasonable price. This had the best price AND it was great to be able to personalize it with the baby's name and date of baptism, my sister LOVED it! The quality was great and had plenty of room for all of the pictures!
Love the album, card, and gift wrap!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - April 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this photo album to go along with 2 piggy banks for twins on their baptism. The personalized album cover was lovely and the album is perfect to store pictures from such a special occasion. I also ordered a personalized card which turned out beautifully - I definitely prefer it to a store bought card. I went with a gift wrap kit so I could wrap the items myself - everything was included and very simple to assemble. This was a very classy gift, right down to the card and gift wrap. Everything arrived promptly (a day ahead of time) and I am a very pleased customer, once again! Personalization Mall is my new "go-to" for personalized gifts.
Good quality!
By LAURIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - April 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as part of a bridal shower gift. I was looking for a simple silver framed photo album and this fits that style (the bride is not into hearts or too fancy). This is a good weight and black velvet backing. I would not hesitate to buy this for any occasion! Good little piece to set on a coffee table! I am very happy with this purchase!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - March 5, 2019
It came out nice, happy with it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 20, 2019
It is beautiful - I really love it. I'm putting my godchildren's pictures in this special album: Pictures for Madrina.
Engraved album
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, PA) - January 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly as pictured and was delivered quickly.
All Occasion Personalized Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, MI) - December 11, 2018
The personalized photo albums I ordered were just beautiful! They arrived fast and are of high quality.
I am very pleased...
Would highly recommend
By Gretchen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - November 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Exactly as described and pictured. Fast shipping. Very satisfied.
Great for Coffee Table
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - July 28, 2018
I love this. It's my second one.
So classy looking and looks great with my modern decor.
Perfect Gift
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, WI) - July 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this album for a second marriage couple. When it arrived and I saw how “pretty” it turned out, I decided I need to get some for myself! The engraving is beautiful and the album itself is just the right size to keep on the table for everyone to see!
Love it!! ????
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york, NY) - January 21, 2018
I love my photo album!!! Will order one every time we go on vacation. ????
A perfect gift for anyone.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - October 16, 2017
I ordered four albums for a gift. The engravings are perfect. Also, the album is beautiful and thick. My order arrived in a few days. Great discounts! I'm extremely pleased with this company and all the items they offer.
Excellent
By Robert J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - October 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item as promised, very pleased, will do business again.
The perfect gift!
By Barbara L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St George, UT) - September 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't ordered anything before from Personalization Mall.com but I'm glad I did. This is for a 65th Anniversary and I was so delighted to receive it in such a short time. The engraving looked great. I recommend this item and Personalization Mall.com.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice