Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Snow Family Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Snow Family Welcome Slate Plaque - 3034
Average Customer Review: (163 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my mom as a Christmas present. My sister and I are both married, but my brother has yet to meet the woman of his dreams. I did put the number of snowmen on there representing our family, but I didn't list the names. Instead I put a sweet saying along the bottom with our family name at the top. I loved the weight of the decoration. It is solid, a perfect size, and a great added addition to the family holiday decor. My mom loved it!!
Ideal gift
By Arleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Speed of delivery was great. I had ordered a week before Christmas. Printing was. Correcct. Plan to orderj in the future for other gifts.
Snow Family
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftsmanship was out standing. My family loved the Snow Family Plaque with all their names on it. It holds a place of honor in the china cabinet to be enjoyed year round. Thank you for making my families Christmas one to remember.
Excellent quality
By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done! This was a gift for a friend, and she was thrilled with the personalization and quality! Nice, heavy slate, with a strong leather strap for hanging. Definitely seems sturdy enough to last through many holiday seasons.
great gift!
By Melinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these wall slates as Christmas presents. I was very pleased with the finished product. The slates are even nicer than I expected them to be! The names came out perfectly and the artwork on them is lovely.
Snow Family Plaque
By Claudia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. It's well made, exactly like I thought it would be. So glad I got it for a house warming gift for my son's family, they all love it.
Christmas gift for my boss...
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something a wee bit personal for my boss at work...she is also a friend. I purchase this for their family to display on their front door. They loved it.
Great quality and unique design. You will love it!
Love it
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aitkin, MN) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful! I was very happy and my husband even thought it was cool!
Quality was unbelievable
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome quality!! The shipping was super fast, will be doing shopping here again!!
Great and unique gift
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even more adorable in person. The image is really cute, and the imprinting is perfect. I was concerned that the font style would be hard to read, but it is very well done and - well, perfect!
BEAUTIFUL!!
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hanover, NJ) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extatic with this purchase! It is absolutely beautiful! Top quality! A gift that I am proud to give someone and wish I had one myself!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 8, 2011
We loved our ornament so much - we decided to order this, so that we could display it and it be more visable. It is very heavy and sturdy. I love having our family names below. It is just beautiful artwork.
Great Gift
By Shannon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, KY) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these, two for co-workers and one for myself. I was so excited when I opened the boxes, they were just perfect. I haven't given the gifts yet, but I know they will love them, I love mine.
So cute!
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque as a present, and I am very happy with it! The quality of the picture is excellent, and the plaque is very cute! Now I wish I had ordered one for myself!
Snow family plaques
By Tammy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of my kids (and their families) and I'm very happy with them. I like that you can put any greeting or name across the top, and then also names at the bottom. They're sturdy and nicely glazed to last. I can't wait to give them at Christmas.
Great Gift Idea
By John V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought three personalized plaques, one for each of our married children and their families. They look nice on line but even better in person and are heavier than expected (that's a good thing!. They arrived quickly and were all done correctly. We definitely will shop here again.
very nice but...
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbury, CT) - September 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this plaque which I bought as a Christmas gift however it is hard to read the family name. It is in white (as pictured) but hard to see and the writing style is unusual and difficult to read. Have to look twice to see what is actually spelled out. Contemplating writing over it with a black sharpie to make the letters more noticeable and perhaps make them look more like letters!
Great plaques!
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NJ) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 seasonal plaques for my daughter for Christmas- this and pumpkin patch and spring tulips. I am so pleased. They are beautiful. Quality is great and hopefully the high glaze will keep them looking bright for many years to come. I saw plaques-not personalized- on other sites and they cost twice as much. You can't go wrong.
Wonderful Wonderful Wonderful
By Tracey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, OR) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase of this item. I have one for myself and loved it so much that I bought another for a gift. These are an excellent value. I would expect something like this to cost much much more.
Very Pleased
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were very pleased with this plaque. We gave it away for a present. It is made of very good quality and it arrived in a timely manner! It was worth the purchase!
Terrific
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations. I couldn't believe my eyes when I opened the box. It has a nice shiny gloss coat and I was very impressed with the terrific quality of the product. I will definitely visit this website in the future for more great gifts
Review of Snow Family plaque
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my Snow Family slate plaque. It was reasonably priced, and I feel the family I bought it for will find it adorable. I ordered it on 11/29 and received it on 12/03, just as predicted. Every item I have purchased from Personalization Mall has surpassed my expectations!
Great Gift!
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibbsboro, NJ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my sister's family, what a great personalized gift! Something that will last throught the winter, not just the holiday season.
Very nice
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was reasonably priced and a cute idea. I would have liked it to be a little bit bigger but it is well made and the picture on it is of good quality.
Snow Family Plaque Review
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is beautiful and is great quality. Only wish there were more options to add family pets to the picture. Maybe a snow dog / cat / bird and fish. That would be really cute. Just a thought.
Snow family plaques
By Charles T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valatie, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the ease of ordering and the fast delivery. The only problem I have is in spelling. The mistake was mine and didn't catch until after it was sent. I do wish staff would question the spelling of a common name/nickname before sending off for engraving. Sometimes when we order we look at something and don't see errors until after we receive a confirmation and then it is to late. Still love the plaques and hopefully the mispelled name will bring years of laughter " oh Mom you did it again"..
Lettering hard to read.
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbury, CT) - September 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is nice but the personalization lettering is hard to read. It is white and doesn't show up well and the script is unusual...have to really focus to see what is being spelled.
Count your snowmen!
By Jane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't notice until AFTER I placed the order that I had one snowman too many! Be sure you choose the correct amount of snowmen to match the amount of people in the family. I did notice within 24 hours of placing the order (the very next morning as a matter of fact), but nothing could be done for me regarding this because it was sent out to be made at 3:00 am. The recipients loved it anyway. I only wish someone from Personalization had questioned it before sending it out.
Great Gift for the Hard to Buy For
By Lorie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice gift. I purchased several for Christmas this year. Hope they are well-received.

Two things to note: it was heavier than I expected. Keep in mind if you are shipping them. Also, I didn't expect a glossy shine. I was thinking it would be a matte finish (just painted).

I am excited that I found this website. Will probably order again soon.
snow family
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute...real cute.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 30, 2012
I was impressed with the quality of this item and the fast shipping.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 8, 2011
The front of the plaque where the picture is located is shiny because of a coating they put on it which I was not expecting. I'm not sure how I feel about it. I was expecting more of a slate appearance but it doesn't necessarily look bad.'t has a nice weight to it. I wish the snowmen were just facing forward maybe with their arms around each other rather than looking to the sky with their hands raised. Overall, I think it is a good product for the price and the artwork is beautiful. It shipped pretty quickly as well.
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midland park, NJ) - December 20, 2012
plaque was larger than I expected. Arrived fast and looked great. A nice gift for friends who have a new home.
Extremely Pleased
By Kelli C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the plaque online not knowing what to expect. After receiving the plaque on time, it was a lot larger than I expected. The hand painting was very well done and the overall quality of the item was great. It makes a great gift for any family and I would definitly reccomend it to a friend.
Beautiful plaque
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadway, NC) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was great about this product. It arrived quickly . The workmanship was great. I will be ordering more products in the future
Excellent!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this plaque! Very nice size and quality. The colors and design elements are beautiful. Gave as a gift to a friend and she loved it!
Excellent Gift
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwood, IL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item SO QUICKLY and was afraid it would look 'cheap' like so many things do when purchased online. This product exceeded my expectations. My husband though i spent waaaay too much on this gift and was surprised to hear what i paid. This was my first purchase through personalizationmall.com, and I have already purchased again.
Love this plaque!
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not have been happier! Will order more for Christmas next year and years to come. I absolutely love this plaque and husband did too. Daughter and family this plaque was bought for haven't seen it but I know they will love it too! Thanks!!!
I love it!!!!!!!!!!
By ROGER G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRANESVILLE, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this snowman family for my sister in law. First, the quality of this product was absolutely fantastic. It was such a hit with the whole family. The processing and shipping were very fast, especially for a personalized item. I wish I would have gotten them for everyone on my Christmas list. I will definitely be back to purchase more from this site.
Love it!!!
By Rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeburg, IL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so so cute and much bigger than expected! I am so very happy about this purchase, think I'm gonna order a few more!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved