Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Namely Yours Self-Inking Personalized Address Stamp customer reviews

Family Name Self-Inking Personalized Address Stamp - 5238
Average Customer Review: star rating (617 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownwood, TX) - November 2, 2022
I purchased this stamp as a gift and plan to by more for others. I am very pleased with the price and the stamp.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding , CA) - October 30, 2022
The stamper is as shown!!! Beautiful ??
I LOVE THIS STAMP!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, LA) - August 31, 2022
Stamps absolutly beautifully
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, NJ) - August 25, 2022
Shipped and delivered quickly and works great! Love the ink color!
I love this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - January 27, 2022
The ink stamp was inexpensive but very nice. I’m extremely happy with it.
Address stamp
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plain City , OH) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love! High quality! Went with purple ink, and happy with purchase. Would purchase again.
2nd time purchasing this same stamp
By Abigail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this stamp so much that when we moved and bought a new house I knew the exact stamp I was going to buy again! We use this stamp every year for Christmas Cards.
PERFECT
By Barbara V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second self-inking personalized address stamp we've ordered. Great quality, classy look, prompt shipment (way ahead of schedule!), and the price is right! Thanks so much!
Address Stamp
By Dave D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Family Crest
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - December 19, 2021
It’s like having a Family Crest.
Love the quality. Blue ink color is vivid and really pops on white envelopes.

Purchased additional ink in black.
Address Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans , LA) - December 15, 2021
Love it!
Love it!
By Angie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munfordville, KY) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one for myself & loved it. Ordered a second as a gift.
Great product
By PEGGY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINCHESTER, IL) - July 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift. They loved it. Arrived early and as described.
Return Address Stamp
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Return address stamp is exactly as appears in picture. Excellent quality and design.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - May 3, 2021
Really like the clarity and sharpness of the stamp. Love the blue color too!
Address stamper
By Krys K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order from this website often - wind chimes, ornaments, plaques, etc. I am always very satisfied. Just received my address stamper and love it.
Personalized return address stamp
By Faye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRESTLINE, CA) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, it's perfect. Great for all my outgoing mail. Will definitely purchase from here again with different design.
Great addition to my cardmaking
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this stamp. I love the design and the ease of use. The product is high quality for a reasonable price. This is a great addition to my cardmaking by showing who made the item. I will be purchasing other products from this company in the future. Their turnaround time is wonderful.
Couldn’t be happier!
By Antoinette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, IL) - February 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received our new personalized address stamp. We are thrilled with the workmanship. Can’t wait to start using it when sending off mail.
Excellent product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvard, IL) - February 18, 2021
Easy ordering online and speedy delivery. Product exactly as described.
personal address stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - January 8, 2021
I gave this address stamp as a gift for a new home owner. I have given these to many friends and they love
them. I love mine.
Nice product
By Jan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINDER, GA) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I entered my info I played with the spacing so our first names would be at the top of the stamp over the initial/last name. I liked that better than having our names on the side.
Great Value
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheffield Village, OH) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second stamp I have ordered and was so pleased with it’s performance. Lasted over a year without re-inking! Would recommend this product.
cbgmd
By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for a new neighbor - looks fantastic!!
Personalized Stamp
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - October 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected. Nice stamp. Glad I don’t have to print out any more address labels.
Stamps great
By Samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coudersport, PA) - October 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love our stamp. Nice color. Stamps clearly. Still need it even after the wedding thank yous. It'll come in handle for Christmas cards ha.
loved their gift!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - October 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to my brother as a gift, they loved it!
Cutomiz3led Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - August 22, 2020
I'm so excited to use this stamp in my classroom on my student work. I hope they love it too!
Gift for my sisters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - August 11, 2020
I ordered three different styles of stamps for my sisters for gifts. They arrived quickly and created just how they were promised. I love the quality and care that goes into all of my orders with Personalization Mall. Thank you!
Great Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - July 5, 2020
I made a gift basket with a few essentials for a housewarming present but added a personal touch and this was a great gift!
Just as previewed
By Kayda M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ryder, ND) - March 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have only tried it out and have not used it long-term yet, but it does ink well and is easy to use! Just be sure to have a very flat surface, so the entire stamp stamps.
Looks good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 17, 2019
The stamp is very clear with sharp edges on the printing.
This stamp is great.
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and clear!
?? this address stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - December 16, 2019
Why have I been printing my own labels?? This address stamper is priced right, came out great and so easy to find in your drawer and use. No more paper labels or writing my return address, it’s class all the way with my personalized stamper!!
Love this Stamper
By Diana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've had my own stamp for about 3 years now and it's still a great as it was when I first got it. I've been such a fan of mine that I just ordered the same design for my sister-in-law! Hers arrived super quickly and she loves it! It's easy to use and clearly stamps the design. I'll definitely order more as they make awesome housewarming gifts, too!
Excellent product
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - December 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this self inking stamp. The stamp itself is easy to handle and only requires light pressure to produce a perfect result.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 19, 2019
We just purchased our forever home and wanted something special to add to our envelopes. This stamp is awesome. we love it. Comes ready to use and would be a great housewarming gift for anyone!
Love this!
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield , NJ) - October 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product has an extra flair to it. Different from your usual address stampsl
Happy Stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - September 30, 2019
I love it.
It is easy to read - NO smudging
Great service/product
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - July 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product priced fairly with incredible turnaround!
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice