Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sea Shore Greetings Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Sea Shell Doormat - Sea Shore Welcome Mat - 3109
Average Customer Review: star rating (95 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By kaycee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens , FL) - March 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product at a great price
Great Doormat!
By MARGARET E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - February 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very crisp clear lettering. I replace my mats often living in Florida.
I always buy my mats here, because I am never disappointed!
Beautiful and fun!
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Seeing this at our front door is fun and personal.The rubber frame is a cleaver idea and well made. I’m looking forward to swapping out the center mats with other seasonal ones. It’s a great way to express yourself! The only thing I would change is by warming up the background color so it won’t show dirt as easily on the beach scene. Can’t wait for the second to arrive!
Very nice quality
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Susquehanna, PA) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with quality of the rug and the thick rubber backing.
I would have prefered a different font for the lettering, making it a clearer read.
Sent as a housewarming gift
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend recently bought a new home and I thought this would be a wonderful personalized gift. Although it took a bit longer to receive (about 4 days later than tracking had determined), she LOVES it. We also own a personalized mat so I knew that the quality and personalization would be of good quality. She said it's too pretty to put outside -LOL.
Welcome mat
By Melinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Christmas Gift
By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PENSACOLA, FL) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as I had pictured it. The recipient loved it.
Sea shore greeting welcome mat
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sea shore greeting welcome mat will be given at Christmas as a gift for my daughter and her family. I am certain they will enjoy using it for their newly purchased summer home for years to come. The product appears to be made of high quality and care.
It’s just perfect.
By Jason V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahoa, HI) - September 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and beautifully printed.
Summer Time
By Philip C B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - June 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mat is exactly what we wanted for a summer time theme for our welcome mat. We love it.
We all like our name!
By Carole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, MI) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the best gift you can give is personalized. It shows for thoughtt and this is a very high qulaity mat!
Great housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - November 16, 2019
Sent this as a housewarming gift to my friends and they love it. They were happy with the quality and the personalization. Shipping was speedy!
Doormat
By Johnnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - July 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely and perfect for our home
Love It!
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arden, NC) - January 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fits Perfectly! Beautiful!
Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAPLECREST, NY) - January 9, 2019
Purchased for a gift and absolutely love it. I actually received one as a gift and had to purchase one for a friend.
Always great
By Elaina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - October 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy many things from here! The quality is nice!! Never disappointed!!
Love it!
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willards, MD) - February 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's great quality! Exceeded my expectations!
Very useful gift
By Trudie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine , FL) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This couldn’t have worked out better for a Christmas gift for my son’s family, it looks good too
Heavy duty mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - December 11, 2017
Looks exactly as pictured and very heavy duty and durable. I gave this as a gift and the recipient loved it.
Perfect gift
By Joan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belcamp, MD) - July 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was a gift so I haven't seen it but the recipient called me. They love it and said that it fits perfectly in their house.
Great service
By Shelley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jones, MI) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service and fast delivery great products!!!
Loved it
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice mat. Good quality awesome gift
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 15, 2016
Sent as a gift and the individual was so happy. Their exact words were "it's beautiful"
Loved this mat
By Amie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sammamish, WA) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clients were very pleased with the front door mat.... we will order again for future clients.
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roebling, NJ) - April 22, 2016
An awesome gift. My recipients loved it. I gave as a housewarming gift I added the border of recycled rubber and so glad I did.
Love this door mat
By kerry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach,, FL) - April 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for a different front door mat and this one was perfect. Love the personalization and ability to change out the insert. Great customer service & fast delivery!
Beautiful !
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, NJ) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the item within days of ordering it. Looks beautiful! Great quality. This one is for me, but I will be ordering another one to use as a house-warming gift.
cape cod door mats
By Andrew B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHELMSFORD, MA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
made some personalized family door mats for our family cape cod house for my father. I am pleased with the order as was my father for xmas present.
great
By melody C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort myers, FL) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family I purchased this for... loved it!!!
awesome
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick, easy and awesome
Beach door mat
By Helen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten island, NY) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful housewarming gift for new shore house
quick and easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - August 12, 2015
It was so easy, was quick to arrive and she loves it!
Sea Shore Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDEPENDENCE, KY) - March 25, 2015
This was a gift and the recipients loved it.
Personally, I wish I had upgraded to the larger size option.
More like a kitchen mat
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute seaside design. Thick mat, but unsure how it will stand up to heavy foot traffic. I could see using it more as a kitchen mat. Still very pleased!
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ames, IA) - December 23, 2014
I really love this website everything was here in time for Christmas! Had no problems came in good condition just what I wanted the Christmas ornaments are beautiful an don't break the bank. Thank you for the great service I will be back here for sure!
Loved it!
By Martha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Family loved the new doormat! Thanks for offering this service!
Love our new Doormat!!
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It didn't take long to receive it and we are so pleased with how it looks and feels! Beautiful design and looks so much better than I imagined. Can't wait to put it by our new pool area and show it off to everyone!!
Great door mat
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, GA) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as an Easter present for my Son's family.
Shipped direct with a message attached.
My Son called & said WOW, what a great mat.
Total pleaser for my D-in-law ??.
Win, win, gift from Personalzationmall
California welcome mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - April 13, 2014
I sent this welcome mat to my sister and brother in law in California. They put it on their patio that looks west at the ocean. It goes with their patio furniture perfectly. A fun touch to their outdoor living.
Very happy!
By SONYA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived on time and I gave it as a gift. They were very happy with it. I will definitely give others as a gift. It was exactly what I expected.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice