Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love is Precious Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Glass Heart Christmas Ornament - True Love Design - 3458
Average Customer Review: star rating (137 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
So pretty
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love glass & brass ornaments. This one is perfect for me this Christmas
Beautiful
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a wonderful gift
Personalized
By James E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinita, OK) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice!!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Tim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament and very good quality. It's a very thick glass. We have ordered many personalized ornaments from Personalization Mall and they are all beautifully made.
Hearts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield , MO) - October 28, 2021
I have ordered 2 of these . 1 for myself and the other for a wedding gift for close friends. They are beautiful.
Wedding shower gift
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift. Love it!
Beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rushville, IN) - January 6, 2021
I ordered 7 of these for Christmas gifts for my 5 kids plus two more. Each one was beautifully script with their name and year they were married.? Each came in a pouch for safe keeping. I ordered the smaller heart shape so it would not be too heavy on the Christmas tree branch. Thank you for a special Christmas gift.???
Everyone loved it
By Terry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item for my step niece's bridal shower. It was lovely and the product was very good quality. When it was opened and the beautiful verse was read there were tears all around. This gift was a huge hit. Thank you for making these beautiful items. Will definitely purchase items from them again.
Love Is Precious
By Chaerea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Timeless after 20+ years of marriage, my parents loved this ornament we purchased for them this year!
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach , VA) - December 12, 2019
I am in love with the way it looks and the quality!
A little gift
By LINDA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN OAKS, NY) - November 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for sn acquaintance to acknowledge her engagement. It was the perfect gift. The quality of the ornament was made beautiful and she was so touched when we gave it to her. The wording on the ornament expresses the love that they have for each other. A winner of a gift
Perfect gift, fast shipping
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMILTON, OH) - February 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My tracker said it was running late but it came on time. The piece is a little smaller than I thought but it is still super cute and perfect for a Valentine's Day gift. It will be a great keepsake for our second year together.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 18, 2018
Purchased this item as a Christmas gift and it is absolutely beautiful!
Ornament
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!!
Always top notch!
By joanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, quality ornaments every year to memorialize our Christmas!
Very Happy as Usual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eggertsville, NY) - January 2, 2018
Always love the gifts I order from this site.
Will continue to make this my Favorite Gift
Store.
Beautiful
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - September 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. Exactly as described :)
Nice Little Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - February 19, 2017
It looked and felt like a quality piece for a little price. I will buy from this company in the future.
Great buy
By KARON H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love ,love ,love it
Christmas gift
By Isabella Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for next year's Christmas. I'm going to have a hard time keeping this away for a year. But I love the short amount of time it takes to come to my house! Product looks Absolutely AMAZING!
Perfection!
By James W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend and I and I couldn't ask for anything better!
First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, GA) - December 14, 2016
I absolutely love this ornament. My boyfriend and I have spent the past 2 christmas' together as friends but this is our first official one as a couple. This just says exactly how we feel about each other! I am so glad I found this site for all of my personalization needs!! Thank you
love it
By SIDNEY H. (DES MOINES, IA) - June 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i enjoy the stuff here
Beautiful
By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effort , PA) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy an ornament every year for my girlfriend. I got her this one thus year. She absolutely loved it. Its beautiful
Love!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really pretty and I love the love quote. I get a new ornament from here every year and was happy to see this new pretty one. I love it!
Special Love
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love personal ornaments
Very nice
By Cyndy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was packaged well and shipped quickly.
The quality of this is what you would pay so much more for anywhere else.
This company goes above and beyond my expectations. I will come back again.
Order with this company and you won't be disappointed.
High quality
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It is beautiful.
Forever Heart
By Carmella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmawr, NJ) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three heart ornaments scripted with our personalized "Thank You" verse for each of our three children so that they can hang it on their Christmas trees year after year to remember us by and what they did for us for our 50th Wedding Anniversary!!!
It's beautiful and well presented.
THANK YOU!
Exceptional quality!
By Gary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolcott, CT) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looks amazing! It's MUCH more attractive than the less-expensive plastic ones out there. the look is highly enhanced by Christmas lights, which makes it even more stunning, and we also like it because it can be a year-round display. My newlywed son does glass-blowing and other glass creations as a hobby, and HE says it's awesome. And it is! For a gift like this, get the gift box too for a classy presentation!
Love your heart
By Dianne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is Beautiful and my kids loved it. I will now order a different one each year
for my kids to create a beatiful tree decorated with love ornimates.Also they are having a baby in June, so next year I will also get my baby's first Christmas one.
Precious Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, ME) - December 23, 2014
Love, love love it! The writing was well done. The couple will receive this with their wedding gift.It will be attached to the bow-so others can see and enjoy the beautiful personalized heart keepsake.
It is beautiful
By Myra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have been collecting dated ornaments for years. This is our first from Personalization Mall. Surely won't be the last.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, CT) - December 10, 2014
This is a beautiful Ornament. I wish it had a bit more clarity of the crystal as the others I've ordered but it is still a very nice Anniversary keepsake.
A BEAUTIFUL LOVE ORNAMENT
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter just got engaged, and this ornament fits the occasion perfectly!
Beautiful like our Love
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love being able to order what I want thru the mail Thank You
OUR LOVE IS TRUE!
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - October 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sentimental saying for a beautiful couple. Will be a lovely additon to their tree.
engraved heart
By Kari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was very cute. I was very happy with my purchase.
Ornament
By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great for couples who want to show there love for one another ..
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 26, 2013
Adorable and sentimental!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice