Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Conversation Hearts Engraved Candy Jar customer reviews

Candy Jar with Personalized Etched Hearts - Conversation Hearts Design - 3181
Average Customer Review: star rating (121 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - September 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered four of these with kids and parents name. Awesome gifts.
Lovely Candy Jar
By Patsy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, MI) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely candy jar and was engraved beautifully. I ordered three for my friends. I have ordered presents from this store for years and I have never been disappointed.
great wedding present
By Annette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
my son and daughter in law LOVE their new custom candy jar. it's perfect in size and quality made also.
Candy with a twist
By Shawnta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Jack , MO) - February 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loved it
Perfect wedding decor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSING, NC) - February 15, 2020
I had a small family wedding and I put wedding date, names, etc on mine then family left notes it the jar for when we return from our honeymoon to read. It's well made, words don't come off. It doesn't look cheap and price was extremely reasonable.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - February 15, 2020
This was a Valentine gift for my husband. We have little things we say to each other and little nick names we call each other. This was the perfect gift for him and he loved it...
Conversation Hearts Engraved Candy Jar
By Georgette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heber City, UT) - February 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend for her birthday/ Valentine's Day. Can't wait to give her , her jar this week. Thank you fo a wonderful item. Georgette Cunningham
Great description
By Delacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MO) - February 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this and I'm sure my husband will for many years
Nice anniversary gift
By Mercedes B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north brunswick, NJ) - September 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice anniversary gift. I just wish they made the hearts bigger, to write in. Fast delivery came in time for our 29th anniversary.
Candy Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - April 17, 2018
Ordered this candy jar for my sister for Mothers Day very beautiful know she is going to love it
Thank you
By Shanay J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized candy jar was the perfect gift for my fiance. She loves it. Especially the little notes in the hearts.
Candy jar
By Arianett M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My candy jar is more bigger than I thought, so beatifull, thank you so much.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peculiar, MO) - September 12, 2017
The product is beautiful, exactly as pictured. Going to make an amazing Christmas gift!! It's hard to find personalized things that are both decent priced and beautiful but this place mastered both!!
Heart(felt) wishes for my Granddaughter!
By Jeanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orient, NY) - July 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can hardly wait to fill this heart jar with colorful Christmas candy (that is, if I can wait that long). My Granddaughter will love it!
The workmanship is excellent, the vast assortment of unique pieces is wonderful and the quick service is almost unbelievable. This isn't my first purchase from PersonalizationMall and is certainly won't be my last!
Excellent Product
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass candy jars were perfect- they are a perfect size for your desk- office- kitchen counter- big hit with group
charming & versatile jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - February 11, 2017
This charming jar is so versatile, and with the personalization of your choice, it becomes a perfect gift, and the options on what to fill it with are endless. I'm making a basket of shower gifts for my daughter's wedding, and this is one of the items in the basket. Special jar!
Loved it...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ulysses, KS) - February 1, 2017
It was very nice and much bigger than expected. He will love the gift.
My Love
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coolidge , AZ) - January 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
With this product . I was able to express all the
Things I call him ??
Gift for my daughter
By Vonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilcox, PA) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son-in-law loved this gift. I put significant dates in their relationship on it and they loved it! I highly recommend it
Heart Candy Jar
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fords, NJ) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item when I got it! So many uses for it! Although I will probably keep it filled with candy for my husband! I had our names engraved on it for Valentine's Day. It came out picture perfect. It looks like I spent a lot of money lol.. I received many compliments from our guests on it also.
Great Quality!!
By Victoria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jar is a great size, thick glass, engraving you could see well and the candy kisses they give with the jar taste great! This is so worth the money...Grandma is going to love it from her grandson!
love it!
By Armelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love it. I probably get one for me next time.
Perfect gift
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband to set on his desk at work. He just got a new job and I wanted to congratulate him. This was perfect. It came about 1/2 full with Hershey kisses, but I added peppermints and Werther's candies to it to fill it up. Just love the quality of it and the script.
Perfect for Valentines Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - January 27, 2015
I was very pleased with this item.
Highly recommend it!
Keep your personal kisses close
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lebanon, TN) - February 24, 2014
This gift was easy to personalize, was quickly prepared and shipped on time. My girl friend loved this gift! Nice product instead of giving the same ol' things.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 15, 2014
This product is awesome!

The etched hearts are so nice and the jar is heavier than I thought it would be.

Love it!
cute jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW PORT RICHEY, FL) - February 14, 2014
It's a great family gift or for a wedding gift.
Cute Simple Valentine Gift.....Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - February 7, 2014
I ordered this as a little personalized add on Valentine gift for my boyfriend, it arrived quicker than I expected, packaged very nicely, and looked exactly as pictured on the website. He will enjoy the messages on the jar that are ours alone. Fun, easy, inexpensive, gift.
Love, Love, Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - January 27, 2014
I always expect great quality from Personalizationmall.com and they ALWAYS exceed my expectations! Candy jar was great size and actually came with the Hershey Kisses!
LOVE <3
By Leisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coxs Mills, WV) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this candy jar! Great quality! Would definitely order again!
Love it!
By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Gardner, NJ) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made the perfect gift for Grandpa!
Sweet idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - February 23, 2013
Just the perfect gift to let someone know how special they are.
I added little personal notes with the candy.
Very pleased!!
By Monica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When arrived at his address he was all smiles and very pleased with the quality and the Hershey kisses. Thanks for making this Valentine Day for my sweetheart special
Nice!
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice personalized gift that can be kept and refilled past Valentine's Day! I did replace the silver Hershey's Kisses & red filler with Valentine's M & M's (after washing the container) as the candy provided DID NOT allow the personalization to show up.
Great for the person that has everything.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton, IL) - February 17, 2013
My husband was surprised and loved the conversation hearts candy Jar. The product quality was excellent and the candy was fresh. Fast deliver. I will purchase again for gifts.
He loved it.
By Lindsey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sweetheart loved this personalized candy jar. He was completely surprised!
wonderful customer service
By Loretta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my item ( the conversation hearts candy jar with hershey's kisses ) and it was cracked..pretty badly. I immediately called customer service and they handled it very well and assured me they would send another one out right away and I would have it by Valentines Day. I haven't received it yet but upon tracking it I see it should arrive today..one day to spare! I am very pleased with the way it was handled. Every purchase I have made through Personalization.com has met or exceeded my expectations. Good work!!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - February 11, 2013
this is such an awesome gift for a reasonable price!. I used the personalization hearts to state cool attributes of the people ( my children) I gave them to so they can have a jar on their study desks that will always remind them of who they are and who loves them... no matter what. Thanks for offering.
Hershey's Kisses Jar
By Joshua P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for her on Valentine's Day!!!!!!!!
A cute gift for anyone!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - February 4, 2013
This was one of the gifts from this website that I gave my fiance for our two year anniversary and he loved it! In addition to the little hershey kisses, I added slips of paper that have little messages for him. He liked that extra gesture and thought it was very sweet and creative of me. I love pmall.com and always come here to get great gifts!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice